or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Apartments

127 Charlotte Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Entrance Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Gym Midtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Outdoor Area Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Fully equipped boardroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Boardroom suitable for meetings and training Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen
Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Interior Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 127 Bar & Bistro Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 127 Bar & Bistro Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 127 Bar & Bistro Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Food and Beverages Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Food and Beverages
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Julie S. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
great stay

location, staff, view
8.3
Very enjoyable. Staff were lovely and very accommodating
Andrew T. Business travelers New Zealand, August 8, 2014
ok

location, staff
7
everything was fine, apart from the smell of the level once out of my lift to my room
Cameron M. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2014
Hip new place

Staff, Food and location
9
Amazing, great staff, nothing was too much trouble. Food in Bar 127 was fantastic, not your average Hotel food and perfect location, central to everything in Brisbane
Sam B. Business travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Great stay

Free upgrade, large apartment, location.
9
Peter L. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Good but small

Location, friendly staff, gym
7.7
Overall it was good but our studio appartment was too small with a wardrobe that was barely functional
Nathan H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Not worth the money, poor staff and services

location
4
Not very happy due to the staff attitude
Tim S. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Fair enough

Location, TV, Quiet
6.7
Stayed there over night for business. Check in took FOREVER. Finally got up to my tiny little room. Did the job but nothing flash.
Mark C. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Very enjoyable

Location, Bed, parking
8
Claudia A. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Centrally located to shops and transport.

Central location Modern decor Apartment style accommodation
7
I would have to rate my stay at the midtown apartments as being good due to the central location of the accommodation.
Kerri R. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Great location, good value

Centrally Located, Very comfortable & modern, Easy to get to.
9
This was our second stay at Midtown apartments, first was with family, this stay was just as a couple. We've enjoyed our stay both times. We love the central location and easy access to shopping, Southbank and restaurants that Midtown offers. Friendly staff too. We will no doubt stay here again when the need arises.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Apartments BrisbaneMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolMidtown Apartments Brisbane - EntranceMidtown Apartments Brisbane - LobbyMidtown Apartments Brisbane - GymMidtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Outdoor AreaMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Fully equipped boardroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Boardroom suitable for meetings and trainingMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment BedroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment BedroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment BedroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaMidtown Apartments Brisbane - KitchenMidtown Apartments Brisbane - KitchenMidtown Apartments Brisbane - KitchenMidtown Apartments Brisbane - KitchenMidtown Apartments Brisbane - BalconyMidtown Apartments Brisbane - BalconyMidtown Apartments Brisbane - BathroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - InteriorMidtown Apartments Brisbane - BathroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - BathroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - BathroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 127 Bar & BistroMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 127 Bar & BistroMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 127 Bar & BistroMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Food and BeveragesMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Food and BeveragesMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Food and BeveragesMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Food and BeveragesMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Food and BeveragesMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Food and BeveragesMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A06