Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Kumiko F. from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
We'll return to this apartment
We stayed at Midtown for 4 nights for ceremony was held in Fortitude Vally. Mantra is one of my favouriet accommodation that siuts to my family demand to sleep in own bed, thus 2 bed rooms provided us 2 single beds, a queen bed and an extra bed. Midtown is best of Mantra where I've ever stayed. There are cafe, take-away shops, pharmacy, ATM and bus stops nearby. You better to make a booking eraly to grab a room as you see it's very populer.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

christine S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Clean, Comfy, Great Location, Efficient Check-in
Can not fault this place-highly recommend it!
Reviewed April 01, 2016

NUZELA S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location near shopping centre and comfy room
Comfy room, good location in mid of city, near bus or train station
Awesome
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Geoff T. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Pleasantly surprised
First up - a big shout out the fellow at reception on the afternoon of 12/03. He had to put up with my disappointment face at not being able to get a car park in the hotel - which did not end up being an iota of a problem. Nothing was a problem the fellow. He got us checked in and we zipped up to our room. The room was quite nice - with a comfy main bed. A good enough balcony for us. It worked out very well. Check out was painless to. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Renee L. from Fiji
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Happy times in Brisbane
Close to restaurants, shopping and in the heart of everything you need
Enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

nathan G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Bit small
Not sure
Very clean and tidy just really small rooms.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Mario M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
mantra parking fail
location location location
Hotel was fine although there was no parking available when I checked in. When a hotel has limited parking it would be nice to know about it when you book it.I dont know if this is an Agoda oversite or a Mantra oversite but it needs to be fixed
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Oong H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Decent stay
Near to queen street (main shopping area), 8 minute walk to central station, hotel reception helpful
For traveller with small kids and elderly, it's a challenging walk up slope to central train station. Otherwise, it's in good location not too far from main shopping area. Overall nice experience.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Grant W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
good value for money
location great staff clean room
Good
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Ricky W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
5 nights
Location , views , room facilities
Great short holiday
Reviewed December 15, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: