My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Apartments

127 Charlotte Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Sauna Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Entrance Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Reception Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Gym Midtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Outdoor Area Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Street View of Hotel Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Fully equipped boardroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Boardroom suitable for meetings and training Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment Bedroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment Living Area Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment Living Area Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom
Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Bedroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Bedroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Bedroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment Bedroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Midtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Very enjoyable

Location, Bed, parking
8
Claudia A. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
Centrally located to shops and transport.

Central location Modern decor Apartment style accommodation
7
I would have to rate my stay at the midtown apartments as being good due to the central location of the accommodation.
Kerri R. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Great location, good value

Centrally Located, Very comfortable & modern, Easy to get to.
9
This was our second stay at Midtown apartments, first was with family, this stay was just as a couple. We've enjoyed our stay both times. We love the central location and easy access to shopping, Southbank and restaurants that Midtown offers. Friendly staff too. We will no doubt stay here again when the need arises.
Daniel F. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Excellent Stay. Everything we needed.

Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms
9.3
Fantastic clean and modern rooms. The Beds were comfortable. Easy check-in and check out and the staff were helpful and friendly. We did not use the restaurant so I can not comment on the food. I would definitely stay here again.
Jared F. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Great hotel in Bris city

Sauna, pool, rooms are great.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in the Midtown Apartments. Very close to the pier, and the rooms were excellent
Karen K. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
Great brand new hotel right in town centre.

Location, Rooms, Well equipped
9.3
Second visit. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Highly recommended.
Corey W. Groups Australia, May 28, 2014
Exc

Exc
9.3
Teri A. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
Good for business trip

Location, professional staff, comfortable apartment
7.3
We will definitely consider this property again for its location, staff, and price.
Beng K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Friendly staff, Clean Environment, Centrally located
10
Excellent. The stay was great. Staff was very nice and helpful. Walking distance to casino and major shopping area, Queen Street.
Ilse C. Business travelers Belgium, May 7, 2014
Great location. Clean rooms.

Affordable. Space. Clean.
8.7
Booked with three other colleagues and had a great time. Localised in the centre of the city. Easy access to nightlife and conference centre on South Bank.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Apartments BrisbaneMidtown Apartments Brisbane - SaunaMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolMidtown Apartments Brisbane - EntranceMidtown Apartments Brisbane - LobbyMidtown Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionMidtown Apartments Brisbane - GymMidtown Apartments Brisbane - BBQ Outdoor AreaMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Street View of HotelMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Fully equipped boardroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Boardroom suitable for meetings and trainingMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment BedroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment Living AreaMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment Living AreaMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment BedroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment BedroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment BedroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment BedroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment BedroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment BedroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment BedroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment BedroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Studio Apartment BedroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment BedroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment BedroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaMidtown Apartments Brisbane - KitchenMidtown Apartments Brisbane - KitchenMidtown Apartments Brisbane - KitchenMidtown Apartments Brisbane - KitchenMidtown Apartments Brisbane - BalconyMidtown Apartments Brisbane - BalconyMidtown Apartments Brisbane - BalconyMidtown Apartments Brisbane - BathroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - BathroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - BathroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - BathroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - BathroomMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 127 Bar & BistroMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 127 Bar & BistroMidtown Apartments Brisbane - 127 Bar & BistroMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Food and BeveragesMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Food and BeveragesMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Food and BeveragesMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Food and BeveragesMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Food and BeveragesMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Food and BeveragesMidtown Apartments Brisbane - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C08