Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1756 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1756)
Sort by:
Jun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2015
Nice location

Nearby main road, walking distance to shopping mall, quite place
8
Easy to find in the center of the city
Report this review
Diani J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
friendly staff, best location, near mall & McD

best location, near mall and easy to find foodcourt and supermarket
8
Because we only transit for few hours in Surabaya, just spent 1 night, as my opinion, with fair price for 3* hotel, Midtown is okay, clean, friendly and helpfull staff.
Report this review
David N. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2015
Nice Hotel

Comfort, Clean and budget
9.7
I enjoy my stay, its easy to get to everywhere i need and its near shopping mall and super mart. There a lot of food and restaurant around.
Report this review
Calvin F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2015
Nothing to complain...Its value for your money

convenience,confort and central to the city
8.3
Excelllent ..
Report this review
Raymon C. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2015
Nothing

Nothing
6.3
Nothing
Report this review
Raymon C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Report this review
Henri S. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Mid Range Hotel in the City Centre

Location, Bed and Staff
7.3
I booked this hotel for my brother and his wife. They stayed at Midtown for two nights. The room they stayed was quite spacious and the beds were comfortable. The staff were friendly and efficient. The location is a good walking distance to the mall, Tunjungan Plaza and other eateries such as Mc Donalds, KFC and Ria Food Court (behind Ibis Hotel).
Report this review
Warisa S. Business travelers Thailand, July 2, 2015
Good location

Good location and nice view
7
The hotel is situated in the middle of Surabaya. i got late check in and stayed there only one night. The room iwas so strange. I booked a marvellous room which is the bigeest room in the hotel and the view is wonderful. But still there is no hair dryer in the room unless i asked for it. There is no sofa no refridgerator in the room even thoughthere is a place for it. The staff at the breakfast area is not that helpful. I would rather choose another hotel next time.
Report this review
Soetanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2015
Central Surabaya

Location, practical
7.7
Limited parking area
Report this review
Cally A. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2015
Highly reccomended

Good location, clean and affordable
7.7
For a shirt stay in the city of Surabaya, hotel did deliver what is needed!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Midtown Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01