or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1313 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1313)
Sort by:
Joe A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Nice n clean

Close to shopping area tunjungan plaza
10
Weekend is a bit of noisy as there is a lot of car and motorcycle clubs displaying along the hotel road side and sometimes revving their bikes
Joe A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Ok and good

Clean n nice room
9.7
Good
Shu H. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Value for money

Food, Cleanliness, Friendly hotel staff
8
Overall, it was good. The room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good - wide selection.
Shu H. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Good business hotel

Friendly staff, clean rooms and centrally located
8
I was there for an exhibition - hotel is near the exhibition hall. Friendly staffs.
Sylvia T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Breakfast its so delicious. Value for money

Breakfast, locations, room
9
Eric G. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2014
Good location but disappointed

Location, staff and breakfast
8.7
I have stayed several times at this hotel and have always booked the same standard room and got a Queen bed. This time I was given single beds and told I had to request if I wanted Queen?? No smoking rooms available and I had booked 2 rooms this trip, a bit disappointing but good location, breakfast and friendly staff. In future always ask for big bed!!!
Joe A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good clean

Ok nice n new
10
Advertised board at hotel price is idr 400,000 which is cheaper ...
Tri S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
good hotel with good breakfast

clean, good breakfast, good place
8.3
Enjoy
Rita S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Value for Money

Strategic Location, Variety Breakfast, Comfortable Room
8.7
This is my second time stayed at Midtown. It was great. Very recommended for this hotel.
Bije S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
great hotel, great location

near tunjungan mall, easy access to go anywhere
8.3
i have great stay at this hotel but the hotel should have more thick pillow but over all is ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Midtown Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07