or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Our Service Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Our Service
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
855 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (855)
Sort by:
Rianto N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2015
Comfort stay for bussines trip

Location, room, high speed internet
9
Rizaldi S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2015
great

great . food . confort
8
Great and confort
Tommy K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2015
geeat value hotel

comfort. great value. good location
9.3
Ricardo W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2015
Empty Promise

Location, Price and Clean
6.3
Booked 2 Groovy non-Breakfast rooms. Upon check in, front desk told us we get an upgrade. They slipped 4 complimentary breakfast vouchers in our room key card holder. The next morning we had breakfast at the lobby and checked out. During check out, they told us there is a charge of Rp. 88,000 per pax for breakfast. We insisted that the front desk told us we get an upgrade and they gave us the breakfast vouchers. We have 1 extra breakfast voucher to prove that we were given those. They would not listen, we paid anyway since we are running late to make it to the airport. Great hotel, but it is just disappointing and shameful that they actually misled people into having breakfast there just to get the Rp. 88,000 per pax. BEWARE!!!
Bujung B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2015
Service

Service
4.7
Some times
Oe M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2015
Staff front desk impressive

fried noodle, tv program, location
7
Overall good except for Wifi
Mohamad E. Business travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
The room was comfort and the location near T.Plaza

good location, room comfort, clean
7
Santi A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2015
nice hotel

clean, small car park, friendly staff
10
breakfast is good, staff are friendly, room are clean, the size of room enough for 2people. The shower working good and feel comfort with the room. Also we can hear a voice/siunds from the room beside us. only that which is disturb us. but overall the hotels still good and acceptable :)
Santi A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Nice Hotels

clean, small car park, friendly staff
10
breakfast is good, staff are friendly, room are clean, the size of room enough for 2people. The shower working good and feel comfort with the room. Also we can hear a voice/siunds from the room beside us. only that which is disturb us. but overall the hotels still good and acceptable :)
Santi A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2015
nice room

clean, very small car park, friendly staff
10
breakfast is good, staff are friendly, room are clean, the size of room enough for 2people. The shower working good and feel comfort with the room. Also we can hear a voice/siunds from the room beside us. only that which is disturb us. but overall the hotels still good and acceptable :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01