Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 135 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (135)
Sort by:
Diani J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
friendly staff, best location, near mall & McD

best location, near mall and easy to find foodcourt and supermarket
8
Because we only transit for few hours in Surabaya, just spent 1 night, as my opinion, with fair price for 3* hotel, Midtown is okay, clean, friendly and helpfull staff.
Report this review
Hansugihono K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Clean and comfort business hotel

Location, staff performance, clean
8
Report this review
Eric S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2015
nice value hotel

staff, location, value for money
8.7
comfortable stay… good value for money
Report this review
Eric S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2015
Good Value Hotel

location, room, staff
9
a comfortable stay for me & my big family
Report this review
Eric S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 26, 2015
good value hotel

location, value for money, clean room
8.3
a pleasant stay with my family.. easy to go to mall
Report this review
Eric S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 26, 2015
a pleasant stay

clean room, good value, good staff
8
feel comfortable, n don't spent too much money
Report this review
Affendi H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 15, 2015
Good hotel

Clean , location ,
10
Report this review
Mr. I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2015
“best hotel and will be back”

location, product, service
8.7
after 2 nights in Malang with uncool stay, we reached Surabaya by unexpected delayed train in Bangil, we were warmly greeted by the doorman. Good location, friendly staff, clean room, comfy mattress, good breakfast selection, easy to catch taxi, value for money, good WiFi connection, spacious bedroom but not the shower/bathroom, average TV channels otherwise I give 5*
Report this review
Dahnu T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Midtown is mid town

Good location, value for money, good breakfast
8
As my expected... excellent!!!
Report this review
Andre A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Value for money, good location

location, value, city sights
8.3
We spent New Year's Eve at Hotel Midtown, Marvelous / Fabulous room. Several things we like: - Marvelous Room / Fabulous has two wide window side, so that we have two alternative for city sights eeing. - Fast checkin - Value for money - Strategic location. Right next to the hotel there is a "Dapur Desa" restaurant serving Indonesian culinary. Just +/- 5 minute walk we will see Tunjungan Plaza one of the largest mall in Surabaya. Midtown hotel is located in a wide crowded city main road so easy to find a taxi Some things we did not like: - Cramped parking. Parking area is small. - Valley parking wait too long - There are no facilities for families (pool, recreation room), because the hotel is intended for businesses
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Midtown Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07