Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Our Service Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Our Service
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 130 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (130)
Sort by:
Hansugihono K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Clean and comfort business hotel

Location, staff performance, clean
8
Eric S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2015
nice value hotel

staff, location, value for money
8.7
comfortable stay… good value for money
Eric S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2015
Good Value Hotel

location, room, staff
9
a comfortable stay for me & my big family
Eric S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 26, 2015
good value hotel

location, value for money, clean room
8.3
a pleasant stay with my family.. easy to go to mall
Eric S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 26, 2015
a pleasant stay

clean room, good value, good staff
8
feel comfortable, n don't spent too much money
Mr. I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2015
“best hotel and will be back”

location, product, service
8.7
after 2 nights in Malang with uncool stay, we reached Surabaya by unexpected delayed train in Bangil, we were warmly greeted by the doorman. Good location, friendly staff, clean room, comfy mattress, good breakfast selection, easy to catch taxi, value for money, good WiFi connection, spacious bedroom but not the shower/bathroom, average TV channels otherwise I give 5*
Dahnu T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Midtown is mid town

Good location, value for money, good breakfast
8
As my expected... excellent!!!
Andre A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Value for money, good location

location, value, city sights
8.3
We spent New Year's Eve at Hotel Midtown, Marvelous / Fabulous room. Several things we like: - Marvelous Room / Fabulous has two wide window side, so that we have two alternative for city sights eeing. - Fast checkin - Value for money - Strategic location. Right next to the hotel there is a "Dapur Desa" restaurant serving Indonesian culinary. Just +/- 5 minute walk we will see Tunjungan Plaza one of the largest mall in Surabaya. Midtown hotel is located in a wide crowded city main road so easy to find a taxi Some things we did not like: - Cramped parking. Parking area is small. - Valley parking wait too long - There are no facilities for families (pool, recreation room), because the hotel is intended for businesses
Zainal A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
clean and good food

clean and friendly staff
9.7
Very satisfied
Muhammad R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
new budget hotel in the city centre

location, friendly staff, quick check in-out
9
We stayed in for 3 nights, Groovy room 1712 with view of suramadu bridge. Tips : book for double bed if you traveling with children, their king bed seems to narrow. Groovy room has no problem at all with toilet door, it's a wooden, others room types has glasses door. Wake up before 7am for breakfast, otherwise will be too crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Our ServiceMidtown Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Our Service

Customer Reviews - Midtown Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01