Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Our Service Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Our Service
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (121)
Sort by:
Mr. I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2015
“best hotel and will be back”

location, product, service
8.7
after 2 nights in Malang with uncool stay, we reached Surabaya by unexpected delayed train in Bangil, we were warmly greeted by the doorman. Good location, friendly staff, clean room, comfy mattress, good breakfast selection, easy to catch taxi, value for money, good WiFi connection, spacious bedroom but not the shower/bathroom, average TV channels otherwise I give 5*
Dahnu T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Midtown is mid town

Good location, value for money, good breakfast
8
As my expected... excellent!!!
Andre A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Value for money, good location

location, value, city sights
8.3
We spent New Year's Eve at Hotel Midtown, Marvelous / Fabulous room. Several things we like: - Marvelous Room / Fabulous has two wide window side, so that we have two alternative for city sights eeing. - Fast checkin - Value for money - Strategic location. Right next to the hotel there is a "Dapur Desa" restaurant serving Indonesian culinary. Just +/- 5 minute walk we will see Tunjungan Plaza one of the largest mall in Surabaya. Midtown hotel is located in a wide crowded city main road so easy to find a taxi Some things we did not like: - Cramped parking. Parking area is small. - Valley parking wait too long - There are no facilities for families (pool, recreation room), because the hotel is intended for businesses
Zainal A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
clean and good food

clean and friendly staff
9.7
Very satisfied
Muhammad R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
new budget hotel in the city centre

location, friendly staff, quick check in-out
9
We stayed in for 3 nights, Groovy room 1712 with view of suramadu bridge. Tips : book for double bed if you traveling with children, their king bed seems to narrow. Groovy room has no problem at all with toilet door, it's a wooden, others room types has glasses door. Wake up before 7am for breakfast, otherwise will be too crowded.
Hady S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Good hotels on center of city

Clean, comfort and center of city
7.7
It is good hotel on center of city. It is near of malls (Tunjungan Plaza, on of the biggest malls on Surabaya).
Eric G. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2014
Good location but disappointed

Location, staff and breakfast
8.7
I have stayed several times at this hotel and have always booked the same standard room and got a Queen bed. This time I was given single beds and told I had to request if I wanted Queen?? No smoking rooms available and I had booked 2 rooms this trip, a bit disappointing but good location, breakfast and friendly staff. In future always ask for big bed!!!
Ade I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
city hotel in central surabaya

location, food and attractions around hotel
7.7
Maria T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
good

location
5
ok la.. not bad... average hotel
Susilowati L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
good business hotel

location at the center of business distric in surabaya, clean room
7.3
spacious room, located near business disctric

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Our ServiceMidtown Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Our Service


AS-AGWEB-3A05