Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (94)
Sort by:
Eric G. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2014
Good location but disappointed

Location, staff and breakfast
8.7
I have stayed several times at this hotel and have always booked the same standard room and got a Queen bed. This time I was given single beds and told I had to request if I wanted Queen?? No smoking rooms available and I had booked 2 rooms this trip, a bit disappointing but good location, breakfast and friendly staff. In future always ask for big bed!!!
Ade I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
city hotel in central surabaya

location, food and attractions around hotel
7.7
Maria T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
good

location
5
ok la.. not bad... average hotel
Rahmada N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
best location hotel with Surabaya city view

location, various breakfast with local food combination, near shopping & business location
9.3
best hotel location near business & shopping center, parking space limited, but hotel ready with free valet service locate in other bulding +- 100 meter from hotel.
Ririen I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2014
strategic location

startegic location, simple hotel, clean hotel
7.3
This hotel is in strategic location. It near shopping centre (tunjungan plaza), place where you can shopping or do many things there. The room is simple and the facilities in room incomplete. The breakfast area is small so very crowded inside. Staff very friendly and helpful. But the lobby and drop off area was very small.
Muhammad N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2014
A nice hotel in surabaya city

location, breakfast, cleanliness
8
good service..
Eric G. Families with young children Australia, February 17, 2014
Convenient comfortable stay

Location, breakfast and staff
8.7
Always stay at this hotel in Surabaya. This is about the 4th time and always comfortable, good location and enjoyable stay.
Eric G. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2014
Another great stay at Midtown Hotel

Location, staff, food
8.7
A good value hotel centrally located to shops and restaurants. Friendly staff, nice comfortable room and good views.Always stay here when in Surabaya.
Herayati H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Quite satisfied

Close to shopping areas, clean room, fast in handling requests
6.7
Sharin I. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
I'll be back

Friendly staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Midtown Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01