or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Our Service Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Our Service
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (67)
Sort by:
Ratnawati A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Good location

Location, comfort, clean
9.7
Heny S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 8, 2015
Nice hotel, nice location, friendly staffs

Nice hotel, nice location, friendly staffs
8
Nice hotel, nice location, friendly staffs. Near dining , near tunjungan plaza mall, its in center of surabaya with good value money
Rachmayanto S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
very nice hotel in the mid of.surabaya

breakfast, free valet, location very good
8.7
Except for parking space, we love staying in midtown..,, thanks for the free valet.servixe
Emilia J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Good Choice during our stay in Surabaya

Location, Staff and Price
8.7
Excellent, we love the location so much, it is very near to the biggest mall in Surabaya. The staff are sooooo helpful and nice, they're so responsive with your need. Food is quite standard but I think it is ok compare to the price. Will come back for sure if I visit Surabaya again
Martina S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, breakfast, good deal
8
Patrick A. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Better than expected

Location, Cleanliness, English Speaking
7.3
Stay was comfortable. Location is great. Surprisingly, housekeeping response was attentive and pretty quick. Food though is below average but ok for a few days. Otherwise, there are more paying options just a few minutes walk outside.
Lisa I. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room and nice staff
6.3
Good hotel location near to city centre and shopping mall in walking distance, hotel room clean and the staff also friendly
Jamri B. Families with older children Singapore, October 5, 2014
good but at times aircon not cold enough

location frendliness cleanliness
8.7
I can say gd and relaxing
Dhany R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
nice hotel in town

breakfast romm service
10
comfort delicious breakfast
Adrian H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2014
BEST LOCATION

CHEAP, GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN
10
awesome location, good breakfast, value for money to the max

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Our ServiceMidtown Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Our Service


AS-AGWEB-3A05