Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Our Service Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Our Service
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1643 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1643)
Sort by:
Saleem S. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2015
stay in surabaya

location
8
Was very nice. the staff were helpful
Rizaldi S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2015
great

great . food . confort
8
Great and confort
Tommy K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2015
geeat value hotel

comfort. great value. good location
9.3
Ricky S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2015
Prime Location

Location, location & location
8.7
Mr. I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2015
“best hotel and will be back”

location, product, service
8.7
after 2 nights in Malang with uncool stay, we reached Surabaya by unexpected delayed train in Bangil, we were warmly greeted by the doorman. Good location, friendly staff, clean room, comfy mattress, good breakfast selection, easy to catch taxi, value for money, good WiFi connection, spacious bedroom but not the shower/bathroom, average TV channels otherwise I give 5*
Ricardo W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2015
Empty Promise

Location, Price and Clean
6.3
Booked 2 Groovy non-Breakfast rooms. Upon check in, front desk told us we get an upgrade. They slipped 4 complimentary breakfast vouchers in our room key card holder. The next morning we had breakfast at the lobby and checked out. During check out, they told us there is a charge of Rp. 88,000 per pax for breakfast. We insisted that the front desk told us we get an upgrade and they gave us the breakfast vouchers. We have 1 extra breakfast voucher to prove that we were given those. They would not listen, we paid anyway since we are running late to make it to the airport. Great hotel, but it is just disappointing and shameful that they actually misled people into having breakfast there just to get the Rp. 88,000 per pax. BEWARE!!!
Bujung B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2015
Service

Service
4.7
Some times
Oe M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2015
Staff front desk impressive

fried noodle, tv program, location
7
Overall good except for Wifi
Mohamad E. Business travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
The room was comfort and the location near T.Plaza

good location, room comfort, clean
7
Oscar I. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2015
Everything are nice

Location. cleanliness, value for money
9.3
No complaint, everything very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Our ServiceMidtown Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Our Service


AS-AGWEB-3C02