or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1512 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1512)
Sort by:
Emilia J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Good Choice during our stay in Surabaya

Location, Staff and Price
8.7
Excellent, we love the location so much, it is very near to the biggest mall in Surabaya. The staff are sooooo helpful and nice, they're so responsive with your need. Food is quite standard but I think it is ok compare to the price. Will come back for sure if I visit Surabaya again
Sumitro K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2014
hotel at centre of town

location, location, near mall
7
ok but the toilet room is small
Dedi H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2014
this hotel rate is over rated, room is hot

locatio, locatiob, location
5
Not good,the room was painting when I arrivd at 23.00
Kelvin T. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
Good hotel

clean, nice bed, good location
8
No wifi connections at the far end or last room 509. No fridge. That's all.
Ivan P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2014
good 3 star hotel

location, afforadble, clean
7.7
Pleasant stay during my 2 days business trip. Room is spacious and clean. no fridge to store our food or drink. Breakfast so so, nothing extraordinary. Waling distance to Tunjungan Plaza
Jen C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Some small things matter too

Location, staff attitude, decor
7
The stay would have been superb, with the hotel getting things right in many areas, but the lack of hair dryers was surprising. Had tried to asked hotel for a hair dryer, but hotel said that it had already lent out its hair dryers. I shall not stay at the hotel again until hair dryers are installed in every room.
Rony W. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2014
good

nice.comfort.cheap
7.3
Martina S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, breakfast, good deal
8
Agustini T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Strategic with clean room

clean, strategic, cheap
8
Patrick A. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Better than expected

Location, Cleanliness, English Speaking
7.3
Stay was comfortable. Location is great. Surprisingly, housekeeping response was attentive and pretty quick. Food though is below average but ok for a few days. Otherwise, there are more paying options just a few minutes walk outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Midtown Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02