or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1395 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1395)
Sort by:
Kiang T. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2014
4 star budget hotel

Well located, clean and value for money
8
Generally good.
Abdullah T. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Great budget hotel!

good breakfast, good service, aircon was hot!
8
Our stay at midtown hotel was pleasant enough, but our sleep was disturbed by the fact that the aircon was too hot. We tried to lower the temperature, but to no avail. The breakfast spread was nice and the rooms were spacious.
Piemsuk N. Solo travelers Thailand, October 5, 2014
Weekend in Surabaya @ Midtown Hotel

Location is very good and convenience as there are minimart, supermarket & shopping mall near the hotel-few minutes walk. Breakfast is fantastic - many kinds of food and tasty. Wifi signal is good.
9
Jamri B. Families with older children Singapore, October 5, 2014
good but at times aircon not cold enough

location frendliness cleanliness
8.7
I can say gd and relaxing
Stephen N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2014
All good, except the Internet connection.

Breakfast, location, value for money
8.7
Have been staying in this hotel for several times. Unfortunately, the last one was not very satisfying as I couldn't do my work due to unstable and very slow internet connection. So let's hope the management can address this issue and improve it immediately. Overall, still very happy to stay in this hotel. Breakfast, while limited in options, always taste good.
Weng V. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2014
Great Stay!

Accommodation, food and room are great!
10
It was a great 2-night stay. My room was upgraded with no additional charges. I checked out at 4am to catch my flight back to Singapore and they handed me packed breakfast :)
Tryharto S. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Middle Hotel

Place, Price and Acecibility
6.7
Muhammad R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
new budget hotel in the city centre

location, friendly staff, quick check in-out
9
We stayed in for 3 nights, Groovy room 1712 with view of suramadu bridge. Tips : book for double bed if you traveling with children, their king bed seems to narrow. Groovy room has no problem at all with toilet door, it's a wooden, others room types has glasses door. Wake up before 7am for breakfast, otherwise will be too crowded.
Hari J. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2014
city center hotel

clean hotel city center and quite room
7.7
good performance staff clean and location at city center , comfort bed hotel look new
Soetanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2014
Business Traveler Hotel

Location, new building, close to Tunjungan Plaza
7.3
Breakfast is average, very limited parking area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Midtown Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07