or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1302 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1302)
Sort by:
Sylvia T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Breakfast its so delicious. Value for money

Breakfast, locations, room
9
Eric G. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2014
Good location but disappointed

Location, staff and breakfast
8.7
I have stayed several times at this hotel and have always booked the same standard room and got a Queen bed. This time I was given single beds and told I had to request if I wanted Queen?? No smoking rooms available and I had booked 2 rooms this trip, a bit disappointing but good location, breakfast and friendly staff. In future always ask for big bed!!!
Tri S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
good hotel with good breakfast

clean, good breakfast, good place
8.3
Enjoy
Rita S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Value for Money

Strategic Location, Variety Breakfast, Comfortable Room
8.7
This is my second time stayed at Midtown. It was great. Very recommended for this hotel.
Bije S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
great hotel, great location

near tunjungan mall, easy access to go anywhere
8.3
i have great stay at this hotel but the hotel should have more thick pillow but over all is ok
Billy Y. Business travelers China, August 14, 2014
money valued hotel

good breakfast; comfortable room, friendly staff
8.3
second time to live in the hotel, it is quite good, breakfast is wonderful and change almost everyday, room is clean and most of all, the price is also quite reasonable, near ranch market.
Cindy P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Small but comfy Hotel

The room, bed, and location
7
I choose this hotel because of my friend's suggestion. My first impression was the hotel look small. But it has nice interior. Glam and comfy. Once we enter the room, it was nice and beds look comfortable. Clean and smell fresh. Has big window inside the room. The AC is working well. Location is good since its in the middle of the city. The breakfast was okay. if you want to checking out make sure you ask for the bell boy early because they always busy especially 9 am - 12 pm. It was a nice stay.
Dhany R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
nice hotel in town

breakfast romm service
10
comfort delicious breakfast
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Good Stay

good service, clean, good location
8
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Great location, clean hotel.

Great location, clean hotel, value for money.
7.7
I stay at midtown hotel 2 night, stay at high floor..great city view, this hotel is clean..got great breakfast..hotel is very near to the Tunjungan plaza shopping mall..only 5min walking to the mall..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Midtown Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04