Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Our Service Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Our Service
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1688 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1688)
Sort by:
Handy H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2015
Nice hotel good location reasonable price

Nice hotel good location reasonable price
8
Nice hotel good location reasonable price
Steven H. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Good

food people clean
10
Nice
Mohd I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Good Location & Value For Money

Clean room, Near shopping mall and Good Location.
7.7
The hotel location was good especially near many shopping mall. Room also clean and tidy, I can say staying here are value for money.
Muli O. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
exceeded my expectation

location, staffs' performance, room condition
8.3
Lovely. The staffs are extremley helpful and responsive. Great location, great ambiance. The only minus poin goes to the lack of room amenities.
Hansugihono K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Clean and comfort business hotel

Location, staff performance, clean
8
Shinta S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2015
near to the city center, closed to the Tunjungan

in the heart of city Surabaya
8
Raymon C. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2015
..

...
6
…...
The T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2015
Compact hotel

clean, standard bfast and good wifi
6
Paul C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Service Quality, Cleanliness
8.7
This is my second stay at this hotel and it will not be the last!
Johnny C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2015
good

location, comfort, clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Our ServiceMidtown Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Our Service

Customer Reviews - Midtown Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06