or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (198)
Sort by:
Chin K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Great location, clean hotel.

Great location, clean hotel, value for money.
7.7
I stay at midtown hotel 2 night, stay at high floor..great city view, this hotel is clean..got great breakfast..hotel is very near to the Tunjungan plaza shopping mall..only 5min walking to the mall..
Renganathan M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2014
Value for money

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
7.7
A comfortable hotel. More variety could be added to the breakfast.
Rivai P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Central located, not too crowded and very function

Good service, rich breakfast and good arrangement in diningroom
4.7
I do not underdtand the wuestion. Anout my programm? Or what I hava arranged?
Jaz C. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Good Value for Money

Close to everything you need,good breakfast,good value for the price
8
I found the Midtown hotel good value for money with friendly staff and close to attractions.The only recommendations would be a fridge in the room would come in handy and access to a gym.But overall great value for money I would definitely stay there again or recommend it as a good hotel for a cheap price.
Kristianus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Stay at high floor, love to see city scenery

centrally located, worth of money, nice city view
7
This is the second time I stay at this hotel during my visit to Surabaya. Enjoy staying here, clean room, nice city view, that is why I always request for high floor room.
Harmadi L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Nice hotel experience. Central location.

small but beatiful. Good air conditioning (adjustable). Nice design.
7.3
Satisfy . Value money. Will be back for another trip.
Richard E. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2014
I have enjoyed to stay at Midtown Hotel Surabaya

Inside room is clean but the tv channels are not good and need to improve the good channels.
6
I am happy during stay there and I recommend this hotel.
Halah T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Great Stay

Bed was super comfortable, breakfast was good, and in walking distances from shopping mall TP
8.7
It was good, no complaints
Kenneth D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
Modern hotel in a good location

central location, nice room nice breakfast and igood internet
8
I stay at Midtown Hotel everytime I visit Surabaya. It is in a great location and has a modern and clean design. The rooms are a good size and the internet is reliable. The staff is efficient and cheerful. I have never had a bad stay here after 5 visits.
Aang T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Great location and recommended for solo travelers

Location, clean, value for money
7
Good place to stay, near to the shopping mall, recommended for solo travelers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Midtown Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02