Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
150 reviews

1188 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (150)
Sort by:
Indra W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2016
Bersih, staff ramah, lokasi strategis

Value for money, kamar bagus, bersih
10
Lokasi tengah kota, kamar bagus, bersih, interior ok, toilet bersih. Staff helpful. Sangat nyaman.
Report this review
Lini M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2015
the rate

The Location is strategy,,,
3.7
Good
Report this review
Hendra A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2015
very good

very clean
10
yes
Report this review
Abdul G. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2015
Satisfied

Room is great thing
9
This hotel is self service hotel, you should do anything by your own, start from open the door, carry your bag or luggage and also prepare your breakfast.. No quick respond service available from the staff. Except receptionist, its hard for us as family with 2 infant.. But price is equivalent with room. I enjoy the room.
Report this review
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 27, 2015
Its not best but not bad that

Hospitality
8.7
Good hospitality, efficient staffs. Room design is smart. What guess feel is spacious although only 20m2. The minor is small lobby and bad carl park. Overall this hotel suitable for any travellers. I give 8/10.
Report this review
Ray F. Families with young children Indonesia, September 23, 2015
Spacious room, tiny toilet

location
6.7
hate it, the reject my request for another room card
Report this review
Leny K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2015
Spacious room, clean & near shooping mall

The hotel is very spacious for that price, the room was clean & the location is prime
9.3
Actually we only intended to stay for 1night but we extended for 3night because the hotel is very convenient, strategic, clean and all the staff is very helpful. Will recommend this hotel to all of our friends
Report this review
Diani J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
friendly staff, best location, near mall & McD

best location, near mall and easy to find foodcourt and supermarket
8
Because we only transit for few hours in Surabaya, just spent 1 night, as my opinion, with fair price for 3* hotel, Midtown is okay, clean, friendly and helpfull staff.
Report this review
Hansugihono K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Clean and comfort business hotel

Location, staff performance, clean
8
Report this review
Eric S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2015
nice value hotel

staff, location, value for money
8.7
comfortable stay… good value for money
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1897 reviews Next page
Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMidtown Hotel Surabaya - CupboardMidtown Hotel Surabaya - CupboardMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - FabulousMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Koress Skin CareMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08