Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 80 reviews

1224 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (80)
Sort by:
Ng C. Families with older children Singapore, October 12, 2015
Cannot be better !

The staff performance is high above our expectation . We will recommended to friends and will surely stay again for our next visit to Surabaya.
9.7
We stay at 17 Floors with fantastic view and we have not problem to get taxi around the area. Not to mention 15 minutes walking to Tunjung Plaza with many choice of food ,A&W & Pizza Hut etc. The stay and experience is just wonderful . Thank you all for the good work !
Kayin F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2015
Midtown Surabaya Good Place to Stay

Strategic,Warm Staff and Good Price
9
Booked via Agoda
Rahmatullah K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2015
cozy stay

good spot, clean, cozy
9.3
fine
Muli O. Families with older children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
exceeded my expectation

location, staffs' performance, room condition
8.3
Lovely. The staffs are extremley helpful and responsive. Great location, great ambiance. The only minus poin goes to the lack of room amenities.
Eric S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 27, 2015
nice n clean hotel

the room, the staff, location
8.3
good for family trip.. feel so pleasant..
Eric S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 27, 2015
best choice hotel in city centre with good value

location, value for money, staff
8.7
easy go to TP mall, & looking for food
Ratnawati A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Good location

Location, comfort, clean
9.7
Heny S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 8, 2015
Nice hotel, nice location, friendly staffs

Nice hotel, nice location, friendly staffs
8
Nice hotel, nice location, friendly staffs. Near dining , near tunjungan plaza mall, its in center of surabaya with good value money
Rachmayanto S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
very nice hotel in the mid of.surabaya

breakfast, free valet, location very good
8.7
Except for parking space, we love staying in midtown..,, thanks for the free valet.servixe
Emilia J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Good Choice during our stay in Surabaya

Location, Staff and Price
8.7
Excellent, we love the location so much, it is very near to the biggest mall in Surabaya. The staff are sooooo helpful and nice, they're so responsive with your need. Food is quite standard but I think it is ok compare to the price. Will come back for sure if I visit Surabaya again
1 - 10 of 1952 reviews Next page
Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMidtown Hotel Surabaya - CupboardMidtown Hotel Surabaya - CupboardMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - FabulousMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Koress Skin CareMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Agoda Circle AwardMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01