My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (66)
Sort by:
Ricky S. Groups Indonesia, July 4, 2014
The room is nice and cozy. Breakfast is average.

Location, cozy room, sweet.
6.7
The room has a lot dust, soft dust. I will definitely go back and stay there for business trip.
Phung H. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
Value for money

Great breakfast, Shopping mall within walking distance, big twin beds
8.7
Great stay
Hsiu-Chuan H. Groups Taiwan, June 24, 2014
centrally located and near to shopping mall

centrally located and near to shopping mall
6.7
Rivai P. Groups Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Central located, not too crowded and very function

Good service, rich breakfast and good arrangement in diningroom
4.7
I do not underdtand the wuestion. Anout my programm? Or what I hava arranged?
Mashar R. Groups Indonesia, June 19, 2014
I like the city, clean and hospitable.

Location, staff attentiveness, and wifi access in the room.
7.3
Nice overall, but I don't like the size of the lobby, too small. I felt like hustling over in a bargain market just to approach the reception desk.
Yudith A. Groups Indonesia, June 13, 2014
For the price paid, it was a great stay.

Close to major mall (tunjungan) & shopping area (pasar genteng), clean & comfy room
6.3
I had a great stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to other
Soemiaton B. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2014
Great

Big bed, clean toilet, ok view
9.3
Satisfactory.
Aris W. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Close to tunjungan plaza shopping area

New hotel, clean rooms, breakfast included
10
Great value for money, clean room. They don't have hair dryer in the room, but it was quickly delivered after I requested one.
Harmadi L. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Nice hotel experience. Central location.

small but beatiful. Good air conditioning (adjustable). Nice design.
7.3
Satisfy . Value money. Will be back for another trip.
Richard E. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2014
I have enjoyed to stay at Midtown Hotel Surabaya

Inside room is clean but the tv channels are not good and need to improve the good channels.
6
I am happy during stay there and I recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Midtown Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07