Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1791 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1791)
Sort by:
Dody S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2015
convenient and strategic venue hotel

location and clean and spacious room
9.3
Convenient and good room for resting after business meetings
Report this review
Affendi H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2015
Nice rooms and good location..

Location, location and location.
9
My stay was okay.
Report this review
Gek L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Great location in city center

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Generally good. Hope that the internet speed can be faster.
Report this review
Monica A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Nice staff
8.7
it was good, and i like the hotel very much.
Report this review
Leny K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2015
Spacious room, clean & near shooping mall

The hotel is very spacious for that price, the room was clean & the location is prime
9.3
Actually we only intended to stay for 1night but we extended for 3night because the hotel is very convenient, strategic, clean and all the staff is very helpful. Will recommend this hotel to all of our friends
Report this review
Chen J. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2015
Central and convenient to city area

Quiet, clean and comfortable
8
Great stay. Spacious and convenient to town area. Will come back again next time.
Report this review
Ivan K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2015
Poor Room and bad services

Clean, nice place, and good value
5
I booked midtown from agoda, it was nice, clean room, and bed to rest. I'm very tired and need a sleep because i flew from Jakarta and have to go to sukabumi at midnight. I got room on the highest floor. I can't sleep because i heard a sound from behind the wall, like somebody slamming the door. its really disturb me because it sound every 5 - 10 minutes. I call the receptionist to report the problem. And the said it will stop, but it's NOT. I call again to report. And the receptionist said will check the problem. I wait and wait. And The solution is change room. I have to change room at 23.00pm and i have to leave to sukabumi at 01.00am. Very late solution and Taking care problems. Bad Service is a BAD Hotel.
Report this review
Yun T. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2015
Room was comfortable with good facilities.

Cleanliness, comfortability, customer service
8
Great! Will stay at this hotel again if i come to surabaya. However, hope that hotel can provide wuicker than express laundry services.
Report this review
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2015
good

room capacity, friendly reception and housekeeping
7
Report this review
Kayin F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2015
Midtown Surabaya Good Place to Stay

Strategic,Warm Staff and Good Price
9
Booked via Agoda
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMidtown Hotel Surabaya - CupboardMidtown Hotel Surabaya - CupboardMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Fabulous

Customer Reviews - Midtown Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04