or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1245 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1245)
Sort by:
Mudasir M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Great staff

Location. Staff, cleanliness
9.3
I have no doubt to recommend this hotel if You travel to Surabaya.
Ricky S. Groups Indonesia, July 4, 2014
The room is nice and cozy. Breakfast is average.

Location, cozy room, sweet.
6.7
The room has a lot dust, soft dust. I will definitely go back and stay there for business trip.
Renganathan M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2014
Value for money

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
7.7
A comfortable hotel. More variety could be added to the breakfast.
Andy W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2014
wonderful trip

City center, clean and friendly
8
very satisfied, good location, walking distance to famous shopping center in Surabaya, clean and friendly staff
Susina D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Nice hotel for business trip

Clean, Addorable Staff & Central located
8
The hotel staffs were all nice and the food tasted great. most of all we all enjoyed the stayed after a business trip.
Arradi N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
horrible internet experience

location, staff, breakfast
6.7
the internet is almost unusable for any serious business. I don't recommend this hotel for meeting or if you need internet connection for your stay
Winda M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
pleasant stay

friendly staff, location, nice room
8.7
I love this hotel so much. The location is not more than 3 minutes from Tunjungan Plaza. I love the large room, comfortable bed, breakfast. The staffs are very great in helping us when we need any mukena and hairdryer. Too bad that the parking space is so small, we should use valet (by the way, It's free). I just want to suggest that I hope the room have any hairdryer.
Phung H. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
Value for money

Great breakfast, Shopping mall within walking distance, big twin beds
8.7
Great stay
Susina D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Nice hotel for business trip

Clean, Addorable Staff & Central located
8
Not bad at all, everything was good.
Susina D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Nice, Strategic & luxury
8
Very pleasure to stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Midtown Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08