or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Hotel

Basuki Rahmat Street number 76, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60262 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Reception Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Midtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1265 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1265)
Sort by:
Dwi P. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2014
center city,good location, but small hotel

location
7
Good
Ade I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
city hotel in central surabaya

location, food and attractions around hotel
7.7
Saxone W. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
great location and good pricing

location, price, friendly staff
6
it was average, can't say it was bad but can't say it was good either. For the price its value for money for a budget business traveler.
Floretes C. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
6
Great!
Lih H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2014
an affordable hotel near Jakarta Airport

Shuttle, distance, convenience
6.7
Good
Mirza A. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Comfortable, as usual :)

Location, Food, Close to shopping areas
8
I always believe in Midtown. This hotel always be my number 1 priority to stay during my business trip in Surabaya. Everything in shape, for a business hotel. Spacious and comfortable room, nice restaurant, very good location, and best value for money compared to another hotel in this area. Love it!
Devi H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2014
good hotel

cleanliness, centrally located in the city and easy access to airport
7.3
very nice....
Mudasir M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Great staff

Location. Staff, cleanliness
9.3
I have no doubt to recommend this hotel if You travel to Surabaya.
Ricky S. Groups Indonesia, July 4, 2014
The room is nice and cozy. Breakfast is average.

Location, cozy room, sweet.
6.7
The room has a lot dust, soft dust. I will definitely go back and stay there for business trip.
Evelyn O. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2014
simple rest before going to Jogjakata

410/852-+
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Hotel SurabayaMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - BathroomMidtown Hotel Surabaya - InteriorMidtown Hotel Surabaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Midtown Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04