or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midtown Pritam Hotel

32,Dharmaputra, Dr.B.A.Road,Pritam Estate,Dadar (E), Dadar, Mumbai, India 400014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Standard Room Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Standard Room Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Executive Room Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room - Room Interior Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room - Room Interior Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Room Interior Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Pub/Lounge Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Corridor Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Entrance Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Pritam Da Dhaba
Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Executive Room Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Midtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - The Lounge Coffee Shop
Area: Dadar Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Prabhakar K. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2014
Decent hotel in a shopping area

Registration desk staff was friendly but not very efficient, complimentary breakfast spread was good, bell boys were excellent.
6.7
Good size room, however flooring needs complete renovation, room was noisy - can hear people talking in the adjacent room. We picked this hotel for it's location - convenient for what we wanted to do in the area.
Vinod K. Business travelers India, October 29, 2014
not a continent poor lighting in bath room nothing

nothing
4.3
never stay at such hotel it's not value for money. other hotels 5 Star near airport offer this price
Lohit P. Couples India, September 27, 2014
horrible staff at hotel.

food
6.3
Pathetic
Gopal B. Business travelers India, September 3, 2014
comfortable stay while on business.

The restaurant had good cuisines. room was comfortable had all amenities required. Staff was good.
6.3
Location in Dadar was good for my work. Comfortable stay room was clean and we'll equipped. Very efficient staff.
Gregory W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
Nice small hotel in Mumbai

location, comfort, staff
7.7
Nice hotel, good location, quite comfortable, helpful staff. Good price
Abhijit P. Couples India, February 5, 2013
Construction was in progress outside the room

located close to the station
5.7
I was placed on the floor where there was major renovation and construction work in progress. I was not made aware of this and the work starting (loud thuds and banging noises) started early in the morning at around 7 am.
Fabian B. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 12, 2013
Ok hotel for the price

Very close to Dadar Railway station
7.3
the rooms are rather small and the furniture old, but giving the price it was a nice stay. small but good breakfast buffet (indian and western option), very helpful staff, clean. wifi - as in most hotels in india so far for me - was not working in the room, only in the lobby.
Dr A. Couples India, December 16, 2012
Small room

Nothing
5.7
I was given a room which was researved for physically challenged and the air conditioner switch was not working.( room no. 102)
Travel tip: Please take another agent for hotel booking
Vaijayanti M. Families with older children United States of America, December 10, 2012
Noisy hotel with nothing working

Nothing at all, horrible place
2
I stayed at this hotel with my 21year old daughter. They charged us full price despite assuring us on the phone that they would allow us to keep our luggage in the room until the check in time. But they failed to honor their word. They did not have place to store our luggage while we waited for four or five hours. They would not even let us spend the time in their lobby until the check-in time. I asked them " Do you want us to stand on the road until the check-in time and they stared me blank in the face, so I had to pay full price for a few hours. I stayed for two days, the 8th and 9th Dec.2012. The kettle, the T.V and the WiFi did not work both days. The workers occupied the room for at least four hours on both days trying to make the T.V. work. Both the nights were very noisy with people from marriage parties screaming all night in the corridors outside our room. I made several complaints to the night manager and he said he can't do anything, as this is how it is. Wow, coming from a 30 hour trip from the USA, I had expected to sleep quietly, but I could not. When I checked out, I talked to a staff and told him to resolve the matter. But he has still not done anything despite his assurances. I called him on the 8th Jan. after returning home and he said his system was down (for a month!!) and that he will get back to me in two or three days, today is the fifth day. I know he won't, as the management seems to be bad. There is a marriage hall right across and they seem to give rooms to these noisy parties. When I was checking out, all the waiters formed a line for their tips, very shameful, as all of them did not serve me at all, barring one or two. And the front desk manager was just looking at them without saying anything to them. Horrible place, doesn't deserve any stars. The breakfast buffet was of course in line with their class. I would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel, unless you want to be aggravated full swing.
Sujit J. Couples India, November 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Convenient location
7.3
Hotel is strategically located near Dadar station. Hotel staff is good and cooperative. Rooms especially bathroom is quite small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midtown Pritam Hotel MumbaiMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Standard RoomMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Standard RoomMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Executive RoomMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room - Room InteriorMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room - Room InteriorMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Room InteriorMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Hotel CorridorMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - EntranceMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Pritam Da DhabaMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - LobbyMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - Executive RoomMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantMidtown Pritam Hotel Mumbai - The Lounge Coffee Shop


AS-AGWEB-3C05