or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Boutique Hotel

33-35 Le Anh Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Floor Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Eugene T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Somewhat pleasant.

Good location, friendly staff, good service.
6
Room's toilet flush needs repair, aircond not cold, difficult to control hot/cold water.
Kell M. Couples Denmark, March 15, 2013
Breakfast at the roof top made a good start of the

roof top breakfast - location - friendly staff
8.3
Federico L. Couples Italy, March 13, 2013
Good value for money. Reccommended

1) central location, at the core of the tourist district; 2) attentive and really friendly hotel staff; 3) good breakfast; 4) cleaniness
8.7
Prudencio V. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2013
nice

food, location and comfortable
8.3
Fuaad J. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Value for money

Super king size bed in my room and king size for my kids room.
4.7
Not so good as we was chase out and ask to pay half day rate for late chk out request.
Thanadon T. Couples Thailand, March 5, 2013
Very BAD facilities!!! BAD Choice to stay here!

No PROS, nothing I like here
3
1. The room and toilet smell so bad 2. Toilet door broke, and stuck in toilet for half an hour. 3. Shower cannot control temperature 4. Water for bath tube not clean at all 5. Room maid acts without respect 6. TV always cut and stuck, lag of signal Poor all facilities!
Min K. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Small room noisy Aircond and lousy small pillow

Location
3.3
I booked a standard room but was upgrade to a superior according to their staff. But the room is not any bigger or better. No point paying more than standard for this hotel. The experience of staying at this hotel made me decide not to stay here anymore. I request for a room with the Aircond functioning but it makes a hell a lot of noise the whole night. The last time I stayed, the Aircond not cold at all. So this time a bit colder but the noise makes me check out and decide not to stay at this hotel the following day. They never listen, and I hope fellow agoda members take note. They just couldn't care less of what we think as they have many walk in customers. I will give them a thumbs down. Service is bad from check in, I emailed to make sure they have our rooms ready, they never replied and by the time I arrived at around 5pm my room is still not ready. That's why I say they couldn't care less. My wait for the room takes a bit long and I decide to go for early dinner rather than wait and get all worked out. Later in the night, I realized my adapter is grilled and ask for help, guess what they don't have one and couldn't help to buy one. It's too late as it's 9pm at night. The shop selling an adaptor is too far and by the time they reach, shop may be closed. Voila! Here they go again. The best they can do is go get a taxi and I go look for one myself.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bad Aircond, service, water not hot. Waited for 10-15 mins still not hot. What a tip. Don't get near this place.
Skelli C. Couples France, February 19, 2013
a hotel in the center of Vietnam

Location, clean, perfect for a break at Saigon
5.3
Skelli C. Couples France, February 17, 2013
Perfect location

Location, breakfast good
5
Skelli C. Couples France, February 15, 2013
Location is perfect

Situaed at the center of the city
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or TwinMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top FloorMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01