Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Boutique Hotel

33-35 Le Anh Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden
Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 427 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Ong K. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Convenient and save time to mingle around.

Value for money, Good location & Friendly staff.
8.7
Satisfied as I paid was value for money.
Report this review
Thi H. Couples Vietnam, July 20, 2014
Not worth the money

Not that I know of
4.7
Unpleasant. On the web, they said that the room has bathtub, but when we arrived they let us stay in a small room without bathtub. And the food lacked so many normal vietnamese disks
Report this review
Kelly M. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2014
Suitable for a night, the room was not that clean

Shower pressure
6
Suitable for a night
Report this review
Shielalyn C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2014
Stress free . Nice food and friendly staff

Food is great and accomodating staffs
6
Amazing ,................................................. .
Report this review
Jimmy P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2014
value for money

location good staff good smile and friendly local food easy to find Value for money
7.7
Value for money, Good location & Friendly staff.central location, easy access to public transport
Report this review
Thomas J. Solo travelers Denmark, July 15, 2014
Good hotel, good location

Good price, Good location, Nice staff
6.7
It was good, I liked Mufuki hotel, nice location walking distance from the market. Ok room, nice staff - good price
Report this review
Avid Y. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Not so smooth for the first day.

location, easily to get public transport and cosy bed
4.7
First day reached, got to check in other hotel. but 2nd day arranged to stay back to the hotel and upgraded. Still not so bad. Seeing other people face the same problem on the 2nd day during check in.
Report this review
Chris A. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
satisfactory for the price

location, easy access to everything and cleanliness
6.7
Stay was nice but staff need training on how to take better care of english speaking customers as well as properly confirming reservations and not double booking or confused upon customer arrival. Overall, a nice place and nice location.
Report this review
Kamarul H. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
NICE HOTEL

NEAR BENT THAN MARKET
7
Report this review
Kim N. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Central location, shopping convenience

Attentive staff, central location, easy access to public transport
7.3
Pleasant stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or TwinMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa

Customer Reviews - Mifuki Boutique Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04