or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Boutique Hotel

33-35 Le Anh Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Floor Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Dang N. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Great value for money!

Location, Value, Customer service
8
My overall stay at the Mifuki Boutique hotel was quite pleasant. This hotel was well positioned amongst Cho ben Thanh's shops and restaurants. The hotel staff was very friendly and provided great customer service! will definetely recommend this hotel to all kinds of travellers looking for great value for money accommodation inside cho ben thanh.
Zhong M. Solo travelers Canada, October 11, 2013
Overall it's good value for the money

good location, friendly staff and good room size
8.3
Overall it's a good hotel. Some small issue like hot water sometime not very hot. Breakfast choice not very much which is normal for 3 star hotel.
Zhong M. Solo travelers Canada, October 9, 2013
Great value for the money

Great location, near market and lots of restrauant
7
I'm happy with this hotel. Good location and staff are friendly.
See K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
reasonable room rate

staff friendly
7
room a bit dusty valye foe money for this special rate and somehow walind distance nearby to benh tan market
Ofelia M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
Good location, easy walk to major attractions

Budget friendly, allowed to check in early, friendly staff
6.7
We moved from a new hotel steps away since this hotel charged a little less so it was nice that we were about to check in early. I hope the update or refresh paint in rooms and carpet needs to be replaced as it looks worn and dingy.
Ahmed E. Solo travelers Morocco, August 12, 2013
Was perfect

Clean , location ,
10
Not bad it is interesting price so for long stay I paid 27$ per night including breakfast , it interesting :)
Eugene T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Somewhat pleasant.

Good location, friendly staff, good service.
6
Room's toilet flush needs repair, aircond not cold, difficult to control hot/cold water.
Kell M. Couples Denmark, March 15, 2013
Breakfast at the roof top made a good start of the

roof top breakfast - location - friendly staff
8.3
Federico L. Couples Italy, March 13, 2013
Good value for money. Reccommended

1) central location, at the core of the tourist district; 2) attentive and really friendly hotel staff; 3) good breakfast; 4) cleaniness
8.7
Prudencio V. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2013
nice

food, location and comfortable
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or TwinMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top FloorMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C02