Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Boutique Hotel

33-35 Le Anh Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 557 reviews

391 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Yao C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 12, 2015
travelers

travelers, shopping, live
9
Report this review
Pham H. Families with young children Vietnam, June 11, 2015
Just good location !
4.7
Nothing to say !
Report this review
Saramon S. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2015
Good location and reasonable price

Location, price, quiet
6
Overall, I rate this hotel is so so.
Report this review
Damien D. Solo travelers France, May 23, 2015
bad luck

location,
6.3
My stay was good. I get the worst room i guess, the main lights ain't working. And the windows was opening on a small hole in the building where all the AC of the rooms are. The noise of those fan was so loud was very hard to find sleep. beside that the hotel is ok.
Report this review
Sew S. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Good hotel. Good location

Good hotel . Highly recommended
8
good staff , very friendly . Room eviroment good
Report this review
Boon L. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
PLEASANT STAY

1) GREAT LOCATION 2)CLEAN ROOMS 3)GOOD STAFF
5.7
total booked 2 rooms for 3 nites, simple rooms, staff is helpful and friendly, central location, very convenient, nearby lots of food to eat.... cheers :)
Report this review
Tze Y. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2015
best hotel location

free wifi, breakfast, helpful staff
6.7
I will recommend this hotel as their friendly staff, hotel location and etc. So far only problem is the lobby have smell suspect coming from the floor mat.
Report this review
Guido R. Couples Italy, April 29, 2015
Good location, poor service

Close to market, local amenities and travel agencies
7.3
conveniently located near the largest market in town, local amenities and travel agencies, the hotel needs some revamping. the towels in particular are extremely worn out and smelly. Staff very kind and helpful.
Report this review
Chungnan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2015
good room for me

good room
6.7
if always offer this price, it will be a good hotel, but recently I saw the price is always hight compare with other hotels in same location
Report this review
Bao N. Couples Vietnam, April 26, 2015
Good location, but room is not good

Good price
7
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 391 reviews Next page
Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or TwinMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02