Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Boutique Hotel

33-35 Le Anh Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top Floor Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Phay F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
9
Great
Karen H. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Location, Wifi, comfortable bed
6.7
Stay fine, room had a smell when you first entered, each time (may be air-con). View from window air-con pit, so quite dark and 1 of the air-con was quite noisy. Bathroom nice, although shower in bath, not too big a step down to floor, and had a shower curtain.
Stanley B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Pleasant stay

Well located with helpful staff & clean rooms
8
It was a pleasant stay & centrally located making it easy to move around the city. The staff were helpful & guided us on the best places to visit as well as helped with what to look out for moving around in the city by our own.
Stanley B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Pleasant stay

Easily accessible, helpful staff & spacious room
8
It was a pleasant stay & centrally located making it easy to move around the city. The staff were helpful & guided us on the best places to visit as well as helped with what to look out for moving around in the city by our own.
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
conform

location, spa,near local food
8
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, October 28, 2013
Centrally located

good location, nice room and lobby, attentive staff
7.3
we booked a 3 night stay in mifuki. Upon our arrival, We were transferred to another 2 star hotel in their system for 1 night(the hotel paid for the transport and arrange for ppl to bring us there) due to aircon break down. The first night stay in the other hotel was not good as the main lighting was spoiled and in-house staff checked but couldn't change it. The other 2 day stay in Mifuki was very good. The hotel interior is very nice, staff is attentive and helpful. Please note that there is no window in the room so there is no view of the city.
Marcus F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
Decent for the price

Price, location, complementary water bottles
6.7
Dang N. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Great value for money

Great location, Great value, Good customer service
8.3
My overall stay at the Mifuki Boutique hotel was quite pleasant. This hotel was well positioned amongst Cho ben Thanh's shops and restaurants. The hotel staff was very friendly and provided great customer service! will definetely recommend this hotel to all kinds of travellers looking for great value for money accommodation inside cho ben thanh.
Daryl P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Old Hotel

Location
4.7
The rooms were old and stuffy. The air conditioner was pretty much like an old fan without any cooling abilities. The location of the hotel is situated just beside Ben Thanh market which makes it easily accessible.
Zhong M. Solo travelers Canada, October 14, 2013
Nice stay

great location, large room. friendly staff
8
My stay in this hotel is good, have no problem except hot water sometime is not so hot, but ok for me. Breakfast just fine but not much choice. Lots of nice restaurant nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or TwinMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Top FloorMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06