or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Boutique Hotel

33-35 Le Anh Xuan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or Twin Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden
Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Denis M. Business travelers Nigeria, December 18, 2013
Good Value for money

Staff, clean room, Bath
6.7
The accommodation was good, however the breakfast was the worst I have seen in a long while.
Apirux K. Business travelers Thailand, December 15, 2013
it's OK

just minutes to walk to Ben Thanh market ,Helpful ,nice staffs and valuable budget hotel
7.3
Anh H. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 14, 2013
nice bed, interesting bathroom layout

friendly staff, nice room, great location
7.7
i had a nice stay there, except the spa wasn't up to my expection.
Michael F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
It was a comfortable hotel at a decent price.

Room size, cleanliness, Location.
7.3
It was a comfortable stay except for no hot water. Good location. The breakfast was disappointing, not much choice. The city view was of the back of a building. The staff were pleasant but reluctant to give me information on the bus station I was asking about. It felt like I would only get the information if I booked the bus ticket with them. That was a big disappointment. A nice enough hotel but I am sure there are nicer hotels in Ho Chi Minh city for a similar price.
Oriane M. Couples France, December 9, 2013
Low standard hotel but nice stay in HCMV

Location, Staff, ?
5.3
First the staff put us in an extremely small room with no window with, and we could hear the room next door's air con running very loudly. Then we found hair from unknown provenance in the bathroom floor and old empty water bottles under the bed. And the "shower" was just water pouring from the ceiling in the middle of the bathroom and it was physically impossible not to flood the entire bathroom when having a shower. We complained and were "upgraded" in a quite larger room with an actual bathtub. This was definitely the worst of all our vietnamese hotels experiences, all the hotels we stayed at in other cities were great.
Billy S. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2013
Terrible Experience

Location was okay, breakfast was acceptable, and some staff were friendly.
6.7
It was a terrible experience that I had never have before. The first day the front staff used the excuse my room type that I booked was not available due to the restroom problem. They led me and my partner going to the hotel next door for 2 days. That hotel next door was terrible with dirty bathroom and there was no hot water in the morning. The on/off of air-conditioner was controlled somewhere downstairs that needed to be called. I was so angry and upset and the next day I went back to Mifuki Boutique hotel and the same staff said the room was still not available. She just gave us the other set of breakfast coupon for the next day. I told the staff about the problem of the next door hotel and she just helped us try to change room but my partner did not want move because she was sick. On the third day we went back and the staff said the room was ready. Anyway, I paid for three nights of Mifuki Bouitique Hotel but two nights I had to suffer living in a worth than budget hotel room. Should I thank for the arrangement of Mifuki Boutique hotel?
Mary A. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2013
clean and cozy... very near at the market

spacious
7.3
great experience! very near the ben thanh market and other tourist spots in hcmc. the breakfast was good. very friendly staff too! high recommended for a group tour.
Wan P. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Strategic Locations

Suitable Locations, Friendly Staff and Great Service
6.7
The room is small and the towel is dirty. However the location is suitable as only 5 mins walk to Ben Thanh Market and Bus Station. Ask information from the staff at the counter and they are willing to help
Yong W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Good

Location,food,staf
8
Good.........................................................................................................
Damien L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Clean, Economical, Good Service

Internet, Price and Breakfast
7.7
The room was a bit small but functional. The TV has not much choices aside from Vietnamese channels. The bathroom is smaller due to a bathtub but made the sink and washbasin a cramp to use and no place to put your toiletries. The shower stall is badly designed so that the outside bathroom floor is wet after you showered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Or TwinMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GardenMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterMifuki Boutique Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01