or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Inn Hotel

31 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Sauro R. Business travelers Italy, August 3, 2014
Bad hotel for a person....
2
after a night moved in near a door....never more will come back again there... Dirty bad low class...
Shielalyn C. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2014
not relaxing

centrally located, near the shopping district
4.7
Trine D. Groups Denmark, July 2, 2014
Dirty rooms. Bad breakfast. Slow internet.

Close to ben Thanh market.
4
Ngee F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
Good location

Good B/F,
7
If there is no points for review don't asked members to do a review. DON'T waste my TIME!!!!!!!!! This should be my LAST review if no points given for review.
Tran T. Couples Vietnam, June 28, 2014
Good price but elevator was very slow. Simple room

Price, location, food was ok
5.7
It was ok, easy for shopping and fun. Service was simple, toilet need be more clean
Khairul Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Excellent stay for budget traveller.

1. Good speed Wifi. 2. Lcd tv and new air cond set.3. Centralised location.
7.3
Plus , Good receiptionist crew. Bellboy very friendly. 200 meter to ben than market. Tour desk very helpful. Easy to get taxi infront the hotel door vinasun or maylinh. Near 24 hour mini mart k circle. Wifi very fast. Variety tv channel movie cartoon. Value of money. Minus , Very slow And small elavator. Old hotel. Basic breakfast.
Ngee F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
No business centre, what a disappointment !

Nothing great!
5.7
I stated in my reservation that I will check in early at 10am. The staff told me check in early have to pay extra 30%. After I complained to Mifuki Boutique Hotel manager, they twisted their words to say that check in early BEFORE 10am need to pay extra 30%. At Mifuki Boutique Hotel their business centre is of SUB standard at a small corner, both computer working & was told internet working BUT cannot go online. Mifuki Inn Hotel have NO business centre. A PLUS point is the Breakfast which has quite a spread of items.
Nancy C. Families with older children United States of America, June 16, 2014
Before departure hotel

cheap, centrallly located and inexpensive
7.3
We only needed a hotel until 930pm when we had to go to the airport. We stored our luggage, took two showers (it is hot there in June!) rested in between shopping and dinner and got a cab to the airport that night. Perfect for what we needed!!
Bartasan W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Nice Hotel to stay in HCMC

Location and price only !
6.7
Nice place to stay for its price and location..
Bartasan W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
Nice Hotel to stay in Kuala Lumpur

Location, Price, Facilities
6
Nice place to stay in Kuala Lumpur for its price, facilities and location..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01