Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Inn Hotel

31 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 372 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Azhar K. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Good recommendation.
9
The best moment i have. Nice view from the top of the coffee house.
Report this review
Kyaw H. Families with young children Myanmar, August 22, 2015
Very bad
3.7
Very bad smell in the room, in the toilet. Elevator is old and very dangerous.
Report this review
Huiung L. Business travelers South Korea, August 20, 2015
So so...

Location, Location, Location
5.3
Report this review
Vo T. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 10, 2015
Good place for going around Saigon

Good local, nice staff, clean
8
Report this review
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Find another hotel if you can

location, cheap, friendly staff
4.7
the stay was ok. but the room conditions was really bad. seriously, find other hotel if you must.
Report this review
Lin Z. Solo travelers China, August 7, 2015
Nice cheap rooms in the center of the city

Cheap and good location
8.3
Centrally located Easy to find 3 min walk to Ben Thanh Market Helpful staffs Nice buffet breakfast Taxi fare (meter) to the airport VND 120k
Report this review
Kelly-Anne K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2015
Room is not very clean but the bed is comfortable

Comfy beds and a very helpful receptionist. Other staff were poor in English and couldn't give good recommendations
8
The stay was good overall with simple breakfast in the morning included in the rate and comfy beds and good aircon. However, toilet has ants and walls were not well maintained so it is unsightly.
Report this review
Jason H. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2015
Old but functional

Location
5.7
An older hotel, good location. Interior looking a bit tired.wifi works well. Shower bath didnt drain well so stand in an inch of water, even at start as water pools from last use. Bathroom need more space to place own toiletries/toiletries bag. Staff friendly but not as knowledgable about local services compared to other reception staff in other hotels ive stayed at in hcm. Overall, stay was ok, maybe a couple of dollars more for the same thing elsewhere
Report this review
Van T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 28, 2015
Room very very dirty and foods were terrible
4.7
Unconfortable, very dirty bathroom.
Report this review
Hiroumi Y. Business travelers Japan, July 18, 2015
Impressive attitude of the staff

Service of the staff, cleaning service and breakfast
9.7
I stayed here for a week to do business in Ho Chi Minh City. In my business, I needed to deal with a lot of materials of Vietnamese language, which were quite hard to understand for me. I asked staff to translate Vietnamese into English. They accepted with welcoming attitude. That was genuine act of kindness! Other points of this hotel were good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01