Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Inn Hotel

31 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 346 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Diana K. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2015
warm staff, great location

great location, accommodating staff, ease of access to city spots
7.7
Carl P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2015
Good budget accommodation

Location price breakfast
7
I have stayed here a couple of times and it serves my purpose. Great location - decor a bit tired but that was not top of my priorities. Comfy bed hot shower with a good breakfast included. Great value
Kamarul I. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Acceptable

Good location,nice service at reception and good price
6.3
Haslinda M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Great hotel to stay

nice and near to attractions area
6.7
great and near to shopping area
Maimunah I. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Near to Shopping area

Convenient, near to shopping area, safe
6
Amna I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Good location

Location, friendly & accomodating staff, reasonable sized room
6
Average We were asked to leave our passports for the entire stay and only would be returned once checked out. We did not adhere to request eventhough they said it was company policy. There was no written policy for such request.
Ha H. Couples Vietnam, May 29, 2015
Good location but bad staff

Nearby CBD
6
No comment
Chuan E. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
good location

location
6.3
It was cobsidered good
Carl P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2015
Budget hotel

Location budget breakfast
6.7
This hotel had functional amenities with a comfortable bed hot shower and breakfast included as well all for under £10. Decor and furnishings look very tired and probably the slowest lift in the world. If these things bother you find somewhere else. If they do not then this hotel is great value with a good breakfast included
Wan H. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Great location

Value for money, great location and friendly staff
6.3
Value for money, great location & nice room but the B'fast was poor...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06