or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Inn Hotel

31 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Ahmed E. Solo travelers Morocco, December 22, 2014
amazing

location and staff performance
9
Well . This is my first stay in this hotel i would rate it an acceptable hotel to stay in.
Tim D. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 18, 2014
Review

Location value
8.3
Very good
Shu Y. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Bang for the buck

Decent breakfast, friendly staff, tour operator at reception
9
Stay was great as hotel in a prime location. Room was slightly run-down and wifi weak but the good service of the hotel staff more than made up for it
Long N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
Very Dirty and Smelly Room.
2.7
Uncomfortable, uneasy, very dirty, very smelly, molts filled room walls.
Ola C. Couples New Zealand, December 4, 2014
Unhappy traveller

Food
3.7
Our room was not clean, one bed was broken and a block of wood was placed under one corner and the bed squeaked and creaked all night. We told the staff at reception but they did nothing about it. We did not get value for money and would not recommend this hotel to anyone else.
Zhong M. Couples Canada, December 1, 2014
Excellent location, near tourist spots and shoppin

Good location, food and friendly staff
7
We stayed 2 days and would like to come back again next time if visit HCM city again.
Edgar G. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Great Stay. Recommended.

Room, location, staffs
7
Good! will return to mifuki inn!
Rokiah Y. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Please provide halal foods for muslim guests

Outstanding Customer Service, Friendly Staffand value for money
8
Value for money
Lloyd O. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
The staff were impressive.

The staff first and foremost. Although not great at English, they were always willing to help. Second the location was walking distance to the restaurants and bars etc. thirdly it was value for money
8.7
It's a good place for people who like to get out and see things and interact with the locals. Value for money for those people who only need a hotel for somewhere to sleep, have a shower and leave their bags so you don't have to carry them everywhere with you.
Avid Y. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Very Bad condition of the Hotel

near Ben Thiam Market
5.3
The room Bathroom door came off but nothing can be done even complained to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)


AS-AGWEB-3A04