Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Inn Hotel

31 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 23

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
427 reviews

267 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Jane S. Couples Australia, February 10, 2016
great location

location, cheap, basic amenties
8.3
location is fantastic and taxis are very easy to access if you are not walking somewhere .. the hotel rooms are tired and the linen old and probably all the bathrooms have mould but the aircon and hot water are great .. the quiet rooms are the windowless rooms .. there is a little bar fridge but no in-room safety deposit box .. enjoy your stay
Report this review
Khairul N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2016
Value for money

Staff, safety, reliable
8
Value for money as it center of Ben Tanh..
Report this review
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2016
mifuki inn ho chi minh city

the staff are friendly and the location is good
6
Good
Report this review
Karla B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2016
hotel room is not clean, spec.the toilet , floors

Buffet food was ok
4.3
The room wasnt clean , especially the toilet ; it needed scrubbing as it was yellowy as i first walked in . The carpet floors of the rooms were hideous , i wouldnt let my feet touch the floor without slippers . The elevator was dirty too
Report this review
Erwizal B. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2016
Excellent Stay

Value for money, Near to shopping area, Near to Halal food
8.7
Overall was excellent
Report this review
Mya M. Solo travelers Myanmar, January 18, 2016
Cheap and city center

Best location, helpful staff and good breakfast
7
Hotel is very convenience to visit city center and walking distance for nigh market and street food. Reception staff are very helpful. Except towels are very old.
Report this review
Farah A. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2016
good

locaaation, food and staff are value for money
6.7
Average
Report this review
Noor A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2016
great staff performance

great staffs, value for money
7.3
I booked 2 rooms, for my family and my parents. We faced several problems such as water heater doesnt function, Tv unclear, wifi problems, dusty floor etc. Surprisingly, all problems were settled in less than 5 minutes although I called them late at night. We received mineral water for free as a replacement for the breakfast. They provided non-halal breakfast which was not suitable for muslims. The location is ok. U have to walk around 5 minutes to ben thanh market. There are a lot of halal restaurants nearby the hotel and a few coffee shops. The carpet in my room was a bit dusty, I have requested them to clean up everyday because I have small children and their cooperation was great. They swept the floor everyday. One of my child was sick and the cleaner helped me by buying the cool fever for free. Thanks to the cleaner. Seriuously, all staffs were great.
Report this review
Timon D. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2016
Okay cheap hotel

Price, location and cleanliness
6.3
Okay stay, however, the water stopped working on the second day which was annoying.
Report this review
Chin P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2016
A Bad Hotel Arrangements By hotel staff

Location
4.3
A Bad Hotel Arrangements By hotel staff
Report this review
1 - 10 of 267 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06