or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Inn Hotel

31 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet free space Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (49)
Sort by:
Bartasan W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Nice Hotel to stay in HCMC

Location and price only !
6.7
Nice place to stay for its price and location..
Bartasan W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
Nice Hotel to stay in Kuala Lumpur

Location, Price, Facilities
6
Nice place to stay in Kuala Lumpur for its price, facilities and location..
Jack C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2013
Its Okay.

Large bedroom, Good brekky, Good location.
6.7
Bahrul M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Value For Money

Hospitality, Friendly and Politeness
8
A very nice stay. Staffs are very helpful for many things that we needed. They helped us to get things from nearby stores. Wow!
Cong H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 27, 2013
bargain hotel

location, price, friendly staff
8.7
comfortable to stay in the hotel, will be back in next trip to Saigon where there are plenty of delicious foods,
Oulawan K. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2013
Good Location, Opposite New world Casino

Price, Location, Staff
8.3
I like the location, you can walk to many attraction area such as Benthen Market, New World Casino.
Oulawan K. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2013
resonable price, good location

location, price
8.3
Next to New World Casinos, and very good location. Staffs can communicate well in English.
Oulawan K. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2013
great location

location, reasonable price
8.3
I had problem at the first night,the hotel was full and no more room for me so they just put me in another hotel which further from eating place and lower star. It's only one night, then the rest day they upgraded the for me. You should try casino in New World hotel...you can order nice food and drink and all are free!
Simon W. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
This is the worst hotel which i ever stay

Nothing
4.7
This is the worst hotel which i ever stay. The room was not clean, the carpet was dirty.
Batumalai S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
To be frank it is the best inns that we stayed.

Clean, Good location, Friendly staff .
9
We enjoyed every moment in this Hotel. It is very convenience to all the major tourist attractions. And lot of nice food surrounds in this area, and not forgetting the superb massage we had in this hotel.Thanking the staff ,for their friendliness and good command in English too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Internet free spaceMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B01