Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Inn Hotel

31 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 66 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (66)
Sort by:
Huiung L. Business travelers South Korea, August 20, 2015
So so...

Location, Location, Location
5.3
Report this review
Hiroumi Y. Business travelers Japan, July 18, 2015
Impressive attitude of the staff

Service of the staff, cleaning service and breakfast
9.7
I stayed here for a week to do business in Ho Chi Minh City. In my business, I needed to deal with a lot of materials of Vietnamese language, which were quite hard to understand for me. I asked staff to translate Vietnamese into English. They accepted with welcoming attitude. That was genuine act of kindness! Other points of this hotel were good.
Report this review
Francisco C. Business travelers Spain, June 28, 2015
Need a renovation

Staff, Staff, Staff
7
When I arrived to the hotel, I was disappointed with the room, it was old and bad smell. I talked with the receptionist and she offered me another room a bit better, but still bad smell and noise air conditioned. So I was very unhappy, then, the manager offered me one nice room in other hotel 3* of same company, just beside. When I asked how much should I pay for the new room, she answered me "nothing", so they offered me better room in better hotel free of charge. Unbelievable!!. Only I can say, THANKS VERY MUCH FOR YOUR ATTENTION!!!
Report this review
Oulawan K. Business travelers Thailand, January 29, 2015
terrible room

location
4.7
Terrible, I found a dirty room with no TV. Reception said "no more room and TV just broke 10 mins ago". So I requrequested for a new bed sheet but no one response.
Report this review
Noraini I. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
not so far from ben thant market . good location

location, clean , nice
6
location, clean , nice
Report this review
Zalilah I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Business Traveller

location, staffs, convenient
6
ok for business travellers and short trip
Report this review
Sauro R. Business travelers Italy, August 3, 2014
Bad hotel for a person....
2
after a night moved in near a door....never more will come back again there... Dirty bad low class...
Report this review
Bartasan W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Nice Hotel to stay in HCMC

Location and price only !
6.7
Nice place to stay for its price and location..
Report this review
Bartasan W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
Nice Hotel to stay in Kuala Lumpur

Location, Price, Facilities
6
Nice place to stay in Kuala Lumpur for its price, facilities and location..
Report this review
Syazwan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
express check-in/check-out

Location, Price, Facilities
9.7
Nice place to stay for its price and location..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05