Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Inn Hotel

31 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
69 reviews

266 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (69)
Sort by:
Khairul N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2016
Value for money

Staff, safety, reliable
8
Value for money as it center of Ben Tanh..
Report this review
Eric T. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2015
My stay with Mifuki Inn was acceptable.

Price is OK. Location is good. Surroundings has good activities and lively
6
Check in staff was not customer oriented.
Report this review
Saiful A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2015
Simple hotel and good location

location, comfortable
7.7
Nothing to complaint. Staff performance is great. Good location which is close to Ben Thanh market for shopping. There are plenty of restaurants surrounding. Near to coffee place to enjoy Vietnamese coffee.
Report this review
Huiung L. Business travelers South Korea, August 20, 2015
So so...

Location, Location, Location
5.3
Report this review
Hiroumi Y. Business travelers Japan, July 18, 2015
Impressive attitude of the staff

Service of the staff, cleaning service and breakfast
9.7
I stayed here for a week to do business in Ho Chi Minh City. In my business, I needed to deal with a lot of materials of Vietnamese language, which were quite hard to understand for me. I asked staff to translate Vietnamese into English. They accepted with welcoming attitude. That was genuine act of kindness! Other points of this hotel were good.
Report this review
Francisco C. Business travelers Spain, June 28, 2015
Need a renovation

Staff, Staff, Staff
7
When I arrived to the hotel, I was disappointed with the room, it was old and bad smell. I talked with the receptionist and she offered me another room a bit better, but still bad smell and noise air conditioned. So I was very unhappy, then, the manager offered me one nice room in other hotel 3* of same company, just beside. When I asked how much should I pay for the new room, she answered me "nothing", so they offered me better room in better hotel free of charge. Unbelievable!!. Only I can say, THANKS VERY MUCH FOR YOUR ATTENTION!!!
Report this review
Oulawan K. Business travelers Thailand, January 29, 2015
terrible room

location
4.7
Terrible, I found a dirty room with no TV. Reception said "no more room and TV just broke 10 mins ago". So I requrequested for a new bed sheet but no one response.
Report this review
Noraini I. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
not so far from ben thant market . good location

location, clean , nice
6
location, clean , nice
Report this review
Zalilah I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Business Traveller

location, staffs, convenient
6
ok for business travellers and short trip
Report this review
Sauro R. Business travelers Italy, August 3, 2014
Bad hotel for a person....
2
after a night moved in near a door....never more will come back again there... Dirty bad low class...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 426 reviews Next page
Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07