or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Inn Hotel

31 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (56)
Sort by:
Sauro R. Business travelers Italy, August 3, 2014
Bad hotel for a person....
2
after a night moved in near a door....never more will come back again there... Dirty bad low class...
Bartasan W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Nice Hotel to stay in HCMC

Location and price only !
6.7
Nice place to stay for its price and location..
Bartasan W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
Nice Hotel to stay in Kuala Lumpur

Location, Price, Facilities
6
Nice place to stay in Kuala Lumpur for its price, facilities and location..
Syazwan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
express check-in/check-out

Location, Price, Facilities
9.7
Nice place to stay for its price and location..
Syazwan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Excellent stay for budget traveller.

cheap, good service, friendly staff
9.7
It was ok, easy for shopping and fun. Service was simple, toilet need be more clean
Syazwan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Good location

good wifi, clean, good location
9.7
Nice place to stay for its price and location..
Syazwan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
express check-in/check-out

Friendly staff, closed to shopping areas, easy access to the airport
9.7
Our stay was good, nothing bad to say, nothing exceptional either.
James W. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2014
value for money

location and location. don't expect 5 stars amenities.
7.3
Jack C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2013
Its Okay.

Large bedroom, Good brekky, Good location.
6.7
Bahrul M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Value For Money

Hospitality, Friendly and Politeness
8
A very nice stay. Staffs are very helpful for many things that we needed. They helped us to get things from nearby stores. Wow!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06