Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Inn Hotel

31 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 75 reviews

285 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (75)
Sort by:
Afalinda Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2016
Room was ok and nice
4.7
Room was ok and nice
Report this review
Hasbullah M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2016
Not Worth the Savings
5
I used to stay in this hotel on a few occassions (maybe around 4 times) before but I am seriously not going to this hotel again. While the main attraction here is cheap rate, I don't mind spending few more dollars to get better room. There are no remote controller for the air-cond, the bathroom drain is clogged and could submerge the floor, the bed and the pillow is not up to the standard and the worst part is the towels! Never before I wished I would have bought my own towel as the one they provided are so old, used, not really white anymore and even got stains on it. Wtf has happened to this hotel? It's never like this before but sadly you are losing a customer.
Report this review
Chong C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2016
no good
3.7
very bad hotel.i booking deluxe room they put me to superior room.but i pay deluxe room rate. only the location ok.
Report this review
Mushafizol A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 29, 2016
Good Services

Good Price, Nice & Good Staff
7
I`m enjoy and convenient with offer given
Report this review
Mohsin M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2016
My opinion
5
the hotel are far from ben than market..
Report this review
Khairul N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2016
Value for money

Staff, safety, reliable
8
Value for money as it center of Ben Tanh..
Report this review
Eric T. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2015
My stay with Mifuki Inn was acceptable.

Price is OK. Location is good. Surroundings has good activities and lively
6
Check in staff was not customer oriented.
Report this review
Saiful A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2015
Simple hotel and good location

location, comfortable
7.7
Nothing to complaint. Staff performance is great. Good location which is close to Ben Thanh market for shopping. There are plenty of restaurants surrounding. Near to coffee place to enjoy Vietnamese coffee.
Report this review
Huiung L. Business travelers South Korea, August 20, 2015
So so...

Location, Location, Location
5.3
Report this review
Hiroumi Y. Business travelers Japan, July 18, 2015
Impressive attitude of the staff

Service of the staff, cleaning service and breakfast
9.7
I stayed here for a week to do business in Ho Chi Minh City. In my business, I needed to deal with a lot of materials of Vietnamese language, which were quite hard to understand for me. I asked staff to translate Vietnamese into English. They accepted with welcoming attitude. That was genuine act of kindness! Other points of this hotel were good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 454 reviews Next page
Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08