Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Inn Hotel

31 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 120 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (120)
Sort by:
Carl P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2015
Good budget accommodation

Location price breakfast
7
I have stayed here a couple of times and it serves my purpose. Great location - decor a bit tired but that was not top of my priorities. Comfy bed hot shower with a good breakfast included. Great value
Haslinda M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Great hotel to stay

nice and near to attractions area
6.7
great and near to shopping area
Carl P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2015
Budget hotel

Location budget breakfast
6.7
This hotel had functional amenities with a comfortable bed hot shower and breakfast included as well all for under £10. Decor and furnishings look very tired and probably the slowest lift in the world. If these things bother you find somewhere else. If they do not then this hotel is great value with a good breakfast included
Yi W. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 10, 2015
Very good breakfast

friendly staff, good location, very good breakfast
9
Tuyet M. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 10, 2015
Worth your money

location, friendly staff, value for money
7
Mifuki is located near New World hotel and Ben Thanh market. It's easy to find place for dining and shopping around and convenient for you to travel around by bus or motorcycle-taxi. Room's stuffs are not new or so clean but acceptable. Staffs are friendly.
Rojae M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2015
Love the Buffet Breakfast!

Internet. Breakfast. Location
9.7
Fast internet! Buffet Breakfast!
Byul H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 31, 2015
just terrible dirty, smells, unkind

just location
3.3
Terrible
Victor J. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
the room was old and looked really dirty

location
3.7
The room was in a very bad condition. they didn't have a tv until I requested one. the air con was not cold because it was not cleaned. the room reaked of smoke. I would not return because they are other hotels in the same price range in the same vicinity.
Daniel L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Rundown, no tv, gud breakfast & location

Breakfast, location, wifi
6.3
given me a bad deal this time round. Imagine very small rundown room with no tv. There are plentiful of much better room nearby for the same price. going to screw me up the next time, u can forget any business from me ever again.
Artem F. Solo travelers Russia, January 5, 2015
Worth to stay

Great location, helpful staff, nice breakfast
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02