or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Inn Hotel

31 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (96)
Sort by:
Ahmed E. Solo travelers Morocco, December 22, 2014
amazing

location and staff performance
9
Well . This is my first stay in this hotel i would rate it an acceptable hotel to stay in.
Tim D. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 18, 2014
Review

Location value
8.3
Very good
Long N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
Very Dirty and Smelly Room.
2.7
Uncomfortable, uneasy, very dirty, very smelly, molts filled room walls.
Lloyd O. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
The staff were impressive.

The staff first and foremost. Although not great at English, they were always willing to help. Second the location was walking distance to the restaurants and bars etc. thirdly it was value for money
8.7
It's a good place for people who like to get out and see things and interact with the locals. Value for money for those people who only need a hotel for somewhere to sleep, have a shower and leave their bags so you don't have to carry them everywhere with you.
Ngee F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
Good location

Good B/F,
7
If there is no points for review don't asked members to do a review. DON'T waste my TIME!!!!!!!!! This should be my LAST review if no points given for review.
Khairul Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Excellent stay for budget traveller.

1. Good speed Wifi. 2. Lcd tv and new air cond set.3. Centralised location.
7.3
Plus , Good receiptionist crew. Bellboy very friendly. 200 meter to ben than market. Tour desk very helpful. Easy to get taxi infront the hotel door vinasun or maylinh. Near 24 hour mini mart k circle. Wifi very fast. Variety tv channel movie cartoon. Value of money. Minus , Very slow And small elavator. Old hotel. Basic breakfast.
Ngee F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
No business centre, what a disappointment !

Nothing great!
5.7
I stated in my reservation that I will check in early at 10am. The staff told me check in early have to pay extra 30%. After I complained to Mifuki Boutique Hotel manager, they twisted their words to say that check in early BEFORE 10am need to pay extra 30%. At Mifuki Boutique Hotel their business centre is of SUB standard at a small corner, both computer working & was told internet working BUT cannot go online. Mifuki Inn Hotel have NO business centre. A PLUS point is the Breakfast which has quite a spread of items.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Friendly staff, nearby shopping area

Location for shopping, comfort room, awesome wifi connection, very helpful staff
8.3
Comfort room at reasonable price! I was very happy with my 4 nights stay!
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Enjoyable

Location friendly staff, comfort
5.7
Pleasant
Owen B. Solo travelers Canada, April 25, 2014
Basic but acceptable.

Location
6
They advertuse they have Parking but do not

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)


AS-AGWEB-3A06