Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Inn Hotel

31 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 23

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Kyaw H. Families with young children Myanmar, August 22, 2015
Very bad
3.7
Very bad smell in the room, in the toilet. Elevator is old and very dangerous.
Report this review
Amna I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Good location

Location, friendly & accomodating staff, reasonable sized room
6
Average We were asked to leave our passports for the entire stay and only would be returned once checked out. We did not adhere to request eventhough they said it was company policy. There was no written policy for such request.
Report this review
Engku M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
value for money

value, resonable price and easy to travel
8
Report this review
Byeongyeong C. Families with young children South Korea, January 22, 2014
Good location, breakfast but uncomfortable room

Good for shopping and walking around city center
5.7
The location is very good just opposite five star hotel. The ben thanh market is in walking distance, 5 minutes.
Report this review
Roz H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
nice and easy

Friendly Staff, the centered location and easy access
7.3
everything was good and fine except for the breakfast buffet which is so limited of choice (especially for MUSLIM) and since we could only eat bread with butter and jam, they should replenish it.
Report this review
Eily A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
nice n good for value

neerest shoping area
5.3
Report this review
Yukiko K. Families with young children Japan, April 1, 2014
現地になじむ感じで

立地だけ、かも
6.3
満室で隣のブティックホテルの宿泊になりました。朝食の内容(オプション的なもの)が時間帯によってバラバラです。フルーツの種類が多い時もあれば、ヨーグルトがある日もあって地味に楽しめました。
Report this review
Yukiko K. Families with young children Japan, March 31, 2014
立地は良いです。

立地
6.3
満室で隣のブティックホテルの宿泊になりました。従業員は親切な方もいますが、概ねベトナム的な対応です。チェックインの際にパスポートを預けます。セーフティボックスは部屋番号を聞かれサインをするだけで、キーやタグ等はなく、受取の際もサインレスの簡単なものでした。ホテルに戻った際にフロントが不在で他のゲストと共に10分位待たされた事もあります。それ程治安が悪くない証拠なのかもしれませんが、色々と不安になりました。部屋は広く収納も多め、シャワーは固定式でした。近所に食堂、コンビニ、小さなスーパー等があり便利でした。滞在中何度も停電があり、チェックアウト間近に停電になった際は非常に焦りました。ハプニングが苦手は方にはお勧めしません。 余談ですが、ホーチミンではマスターカードのみ使用できる店が多かったです。
Report this review
Yutaka T. Families with young children Japan, November 30, 2012
市場に近く買い物、食事にも便利

朝食は、バイキングで美味しかった
7
初めての宿泊でしたが場所もわかりやすく市場に近く買い物や食事にもとても便利な立地でした、近くにある日本料理店もとても美味しく値段もリーズナブルでした。 朝食は、隣の新館?の8階にありとても清潔でゆっくりと食べられる、新館は、部屋代が3割ぐらい高いようでした、今回泊まった旧館は、道側の部屋の為朝7時ぐらいからクラクションの音が少し気になったがベトナム名物?な感じで楽しめば問題無し、静かな部屋をご希望の場合裏側の部屋にしてもらうと良い。 設備は、古いがきれいに掃除されていて特に問題ない。 また泊まりたいと思うホテルでした。
Restaurant Tip: 市場の前にあるチェーン店のフォー屋さんが清潔で美味しかった。豚肉のバーベキューとライスのワンプレートのセットもなかなか美味しかった、値段も安い。 なかなかきれいなトイレの無いベトナムでトイレ休憩にも使える感じ。
Report this review
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Tingkap bilik 503 tidak boleh di tutup rapat.

Wifi free
3.7
Tidak gembira
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)


AS-AGWEB-3C08