or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Inn Hotel

31 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Byeongyeong C. Families with young children South Korea, January 22, 2014
Good location, breakfast but uncomfortable room

Good for shopping and walking around city center
5.7
The location is very good just opposite five star hotel. The ben thanh market is in walking distance, 5 minutes.
Roz H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
nice and easy

Friendly Staff, the centered location and easy access
7.3
everything was good and fine except for the breakfast buffet which is so limited of choice (especially for MUSLIM) and since we could only eat bread with butter and jam, they should replenish it.
Eily A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2013
nice n good for value

neerest shoping area
5.3
Yukiko K. Families with young children Japan, April 1, 2014
現地になじむ感じで

立地だけ、かも
6.3
満室で隣のブティックホテルの宿泊になりました。朝食の内容(オプション的なもの)が時間帯によってバラバラです。フルーツの種類が多い時もあれば、ヨーグルトがある日もあって地味に楽しめました。
Yukiko K. Families with young children Japan, March 31, 2014
立地は良いです。

立地
6.3
満室で隣のブティックホテルの宿泊になりました。従業員は親切な方もいますが、概ねベトナム的な対応です。チェックインの際にパスポートを預けます。セーフティボックスは部屋番号を聞かれサインをするだけで、キーやタグ等はなく、受取の際もサインレスの簡単なものでした。ホテルに戻った際にフロントが不在で他のゲストと共に10分位待たされた事もあります。それ程治安が悪くない証拠なのかもしれませんが、色々と不安になりました。部屋は広く収納も多め、シャワーは固定式でした。近所に食堂、コンビニ、小さなスーパー等があり便利でした。滞在中何度も停電があり、チェックアウト間近に停電になった際は非常に焦りました。ハプニングが苦手は方にはお勧めしません。 余談ですが、ホーチミンではマスターカードのみ使用できる店が多かったです。
Yutaka T. Families with young children Japan, November 30, 2012
市場に近く買い物、食事にも便利

朝食は、バイキングで美味しかった
7
初めての宿泊でしたが場所もわかりやすく市場に近く買い物や食事にもとても便利な立地でした、近くにある日本料理店もとても美味しく値段もリーズナブルでした。 朝食は、隣の新館?の8階にありとても清潔でゆっくりと食べられる、新館は、部屋代が3割ぐらい高いようでした、今回泊まった旧館は、道側の部屋の為朝7時ぐらいからクラクションの音が少し気になったがベトナム名物?な感じで楽しめば問題無し、静かな部屋をご希望の場合裏側の部屋にしてもらうと良い。 設備は、古いがきれいに掃除されていて特に問題ない。 また泊まりたいと思うホテルでした。
Restaurant Tip: 市場の前にあるチェーン店のフォー屋さんが清潔で美味しかった。豚肉のバーベキューとライスのワンプレートのセットもなかなか美味しかった、値段も安い。 なかなかきれいなトイレの無いベトナムでトイレ休憩にも使える感じ。
Myounghee S. Families with young children South Korea, December 5, 2013
친절한 직원

데탐 마켓과 가까워서 좋았고 직원이 친절했으며 넓은 공간이 맘에 들었어요
8.3
이가격에 마땅한 숙박이며 직원들이 상당히 친절했어여
Jongwoon L. Families with young children South Korea, January 29, 2013
외부의 소음이 심하고 추가요금 요구

벤탄시장에 가까움
4.7
한국의 모텔보다 않좋은 수준. 외부의 소음이 심함. 체크인할때는 아무말 없다가 하루 지나고 추가 요금 요구해서 황당했음. 밤비행기라서 짐 놔둘곳도 없고 장인 장모님 하루 더 묶으실겸 해서 방하나만 잡았습니다. 전날 체크인 할때 이야기 했으면 오전에 투어 안가고 오후에 갈 수 있었는데 오후에 호텔안에 4명 들어가면 추가요금 10불 내라고해서 황당했습니다. 전 날 안물어 본게 실수 지만... 직원이 일부러 돈 챙길려고 하는것 같기도 하고.. 아무튼 기분은 좋지 않았음.. 저녁때 나오는데 다른 직원은 참 친절하게 잘 설명해줘서 고마웠음. 호치민 갈 일 있는분들 참고 하세요..
Mingming W. Families with young children China, April 11, 2014
小但是性价比很高的酒店

价格,位置,早餐
7.7
地处市区中心,交通方便,早餐还行,价格非常便宜,呵呵。还会去住的。
Doris G. Families with young children China, January 20, 2012
干净,服务好

帮忙把早餐都打包好,方便赶时间,非常好!
8
性价比还算可以的。干净,卫生。酒店的位置很方便很好! 临街的房间会比较吵,窗户还是80年代的那种钢窗,关不严,窗外的摩托车轰鸣而过,睡眠不好的朋友怕是受不了的。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04