Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mifuki Inn Hotel

31 Le Anh Xuan Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 13 reviews

285 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Erwizal B. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2016
Excellent Stay

Value for money, Near to shopping area, Near to Halal food
8.7
Overall was excellent
Report this review
Erwizal B. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2016
Excellent stay
6.3
location .. walking distance to Ben Thanh markets, tour office at front desk, convenience stores, pharmacy and ATM nearby
Report this review
Meriam A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2015
Nice stay

comfortable bed, functioning air con, easily accessible
7
Good choice of hotel, good location, near to Ben Thant market, night market and Muslim restaurants. Receptionist Tan is commendable, can speak in English. She made arrangement for my family to get free mineral water in exchange for breakfast that we didn't take. However, the drain in the toilet is clogged and we had to make use of the shower to wash after toilet use. I would recommend this place especially for Muslims (just don't take the breakfast).
Report this review
Erwizal B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2015
Nice stay and great location

Near to Halal food, value for money, easy access for shopping
7.7
Overall is good.
Report this review
Erwizal B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2015
Great stay

Value for money, near to Halal food, 3 minutes walk to Ben Thanh
7.7
Overall was good.
Report this review
Nancy C. Families with older children United States of America, June 16, 2014
Before departure hotel

cheap, centrallly located and inexpensive
7.3
We only needed a hotel until 930pm when we had to go to the airport. We stored our luggage, took two showers (it is hot there in June!) rested in between shopping and dinner and got a cab to the airport that night. Perfect for what we needed!!
Report this review
Gul M. Families with older children India, January 3, 2014
it was a comfortable stay

good location, good breakfast, friendly staff
6.3
It was not bad but would like to suggest some improvements - lift should be faster - bathroom drainage needs to be better - local call facility should be there in room - free drinking water should be provided
Report this review
Maria F. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
great

clean, attentive staff and friendly
7.7
Report this review
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2013
great stay!

city center, spacious rooms, fast check in and out
8
city center, spacious rooms, fast check in and out
Report this review
Marietta C. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2013
God hotel and Friendly Staff

staff, location, value of money
9
my family stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and the services of the staff are so awesome. They guide us all the way and show us the places that we are looking for. The hotel has a tour coordinator also in the lobby so we booked our daily tours there without any hassle. Thumbs up for the friendly staff and good facilities. More powers and God bless
Report this review
1 - 10 of 452 reviews Next page
Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Mifuki Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1 Bed in 3-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03