or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Migdal Palace

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 173, Navona, Rome, Italy 00186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Bathroom Migdal Palace Rome - Reception Migdal Palace Rome - Navona Square Migdal Palace Rome - Reception Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant
Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant
Area: Navona Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Tom B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
This hotel is on a major street. Bring ear plugs.

Location was its best feature and also it's worst.
5.7
Staff is friendly and accommodating enough but there's just no way to overcome the street noise and thin walls between rooms. After having toured through all Italy's major cities, I had a good idea of what to expect. When initially taken to the room, I immediately asked for something different. The room had two beds the size of cots, and while that was ok, the rooms facing the street noise offered a sleepless night. The walls were so thin that a crying baby next door was equally as annoying as the more random sirens on the street. The hotel is located on the second floor and so there really were no rooms that escaped this noise via elevation. As a pilot, I am in hotels for a living and this is the FIRST time I have commented on a hotel stay. The location is near enough everything which is great, but I would strongly advise against this hotel if you are easily awakened by loud noises.
Margaret C. Couples Italy, November 27, 2014
Great staff, location and value for money

Location/ clean/friendly
10
Very nice stay. My parents are elderly and were very well looked after. Helpful & friendly staff.
Alain R. Couples Israel, November 16, 2014
Location

Location, staff and nice rooms
9.3
Maury G. Couples Canada, October 26, 2014
Good place to stay

Clean, great location, good breakfast
8
Robert G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
Location

Location
6.3
Very basic, not fancy at all. Can be difficult to locate as it is on second floor of a building together with other tenants. Don't expect daily room cleaning, but at least has wifi. Best thing about this place is location with convenient bus stops and walking distance to piazza navona.
Kristie R. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Quiet
7.7
We had an excellent stay in Rome, the hotel is walking distance to everything and right next to Piazza Navona for great dining options. The hotel was very clean, good breakfast options available, quiet and a good sized room & bathroom. Excellent stay and we will definitely return.
Rachel S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Best hotel of the trip

Staff. Location. Comfort/homey environment
10
We loved it
Harold G. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Clean, very friendly and helpful, small
9
enjoybale. Great location
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Great price in a great location

Location, price, charming character.
9.3
The hotel itself is located within walking distance to all the main tourist attractions, so if you like to go on foot then this hotel fits the bill. The hotel itself us in a charming old building, with a lovely entrance and hall. The room was perfectly clean and tidy, though simple. Likewise the bathroom was spotless. Breakfast was again fine, usual cereals, breads, cheese, cakes, fruit, tea & coffee etc. All in all, for the price I think it was very good.
Jesper H. Couples Denmark, July 21, 2014
Nice hotel, centrally located

Location, staff, bed
9
We had a great stay at Migdal Palace. It's centrally located just in front of Piazza Navona and within walking distances to Colosseum, Piazza Pietro and all the other main sights in Rome. Small, but nice rooms with a great bed and the staff was very helpful with local information. Breakfast was a bit lacking, but ok. Would love to come back here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Migdal Palace RomeMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - BathroomMigdal Palace Rome - ReceptionMigdal Palace Rome - Navona SquareMigdal Palace Rome - ReceptionMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06