Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Migdal Palace

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 173, Navona, Rome, Italy 00186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Bathroom Migdal Palace Rome - Reception Migdal Palace Rome - Navona Square Migdal Palace Rome - Reception Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant
Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant
Area: Navona Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Rachel S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Best hotel of the trip

Staff. Location. Comfort/homey environment
10
We loved it
Harold G. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Clean, very friendly and helpful, small
9
enjoybale. Great location
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Great price in a great location

Location, price, charming character.
9.3
The hotel itself is located within walking distance to all the main tourist attractions, so if you like to go on foot then this hotel fits the bill. The hotel itself us in a charming old building, with a lovely entrance and hall. The room was perfectly clean and tidy, though simple. Likewise the bathroom was spotless. Breakfast was again fine, usual cereals, breads, cheese, cakes, fruit, tea & coffee etc. All in all, for the price I think it was very good.
Jesper H. Couples Denmark, July 21, 2014
Nice hotel, centrally located

Location, staff, bed
9
We had a great stay at Migdal Palace. It's centrally located just in front of Piazza Navona and within walking distances to Colosseum, Piazza Pietro and all the other main sights in Rome. Small, but nice rooms with a great bed and the staff was very helpful with local information. Breakfast was a bit lacking, but ok. Would love to come back here.
Kate H. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2014
Perfect location, comfortable room

Perfect location, good bed, friendly service.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here. The room was exactly what you need when traveling; a clean bathroom, a comfortable bed after a big day of exploring and helpful service. The breakfast was minimal but sufficent.
Gail S. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
Fine for minimum stay, few amenities.

Friendly and helpful staff. Very quiet very clean
9.3
Very basic,nice small hotel, good location. Good price. Nothing to complain about.
Mor G. Couples Israel, October 6, 2013
Not enough time in Rome to enjoy everything!

Kosher! Friendly staff, and located very centrely in the city.
9
We did not have enough time in Rome, but nevertheless, the hotel was great! We stayed at another hotel while in Rome which was rated as 3 stars but did not come close to Migdal Palace! At first (as Jewish people) we weren't sure if the hotel would be good since it was rated as kosher and could be considered less of a value, but we were very mistaken and would gladly return to Rome and stay at this hotel again. The staff were great and the room itself was very good. The food while slightly low in amount, was at last 100% kosher which meant we could eat with ease of mind.
Shlomom Y. Families with older children Israel, August 12, 2013
Excellent location Clean and new surroundings in

location clean friendly
9.7
Enjoyed it very much excelent transportation and close to many places
Eliezer B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2013
Very warm and helpful sevice

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable room, conveniently located to sites
9.3
The staff answered all my questions, offered suggestions on where to go for my needs, since my room wasn't needed on the day of my check-out, they let me use it longer, which really made my stay easier.
Chen S. Couples China, July 6, 2013
Near to Vidicant City

clean, good position
8
The staff is very friendly.And it is a historical hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Migdal Palace RomeMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - BathroomMigdal Palace Rome - ReceptionMigdal Palace Rome - Navona SquareMigdal Palace Rome - ReceptionMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07