Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Migdal Palace

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 173, Navona, Rome, Italy 00186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Bathroom Migdal Palace Rome - Reception Migdal Palace Rome - Navona Square Migdal Palace Rome - Reception Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant
Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Bathroom Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Food and Beverages Migdal Palace Rome - Buffet Migdal Palace Rome - Meeting Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant
Area: Navona Number of Rooms: 13

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Hazzeir A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Meets expectations

Friendly staff , location
8
Tom B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
This hotel is on a major street. Bring ear plugs.

Location was its best feature and also it's worst.
5.7
Staff is friendly and accommodating enough but there's just no way to overcome the street noise and thin walls between rooms. After having toured through all Italy's major cities, I had a good idea of what to expect. When initially taken to the room, I immediately asked for something different. The room had two beds the size of cots, and while that was ok, the rooms facing the street noise offered a sleepless night. The walls were so thin that a crying baby next door was equally as annoying as the more random sirens on the street. The hotel is located on the second floor and so there really were no rooms that escaped this noise via elevation. As a pilot, I am in hotels for a living and this is the FIRST time I have commented on a hotel stay. The location is near enough everything which is great, but I would strongly advise against this hotel if you are easily awakened by loud noises.
Robert G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
Location

Location
6.3
Very basic, not fancy at all. Can be difficult to locate as it is on second floor of a building together with other tenants. Don't expect daily room cleaning, but at least has wifi. Best thing about this place is location with convenient bus stops and walking distance to piazza navona.
Rachel S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Best hotel of the trip

Staff. Location. Comfort/homey environment
10
We loved it
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Great price in a great location

Location, price, charming character.
9.3
The hotel itself is located within walking distance to all the main tourist attractions, so if you like to go on foot then this hotel fits the bill. The hotel itself us in a charming old building, with a lovely entrance and hall. The room was perfectly clean and tidy, though simple. Likewise the bathroom was spotless. Breakfast was again fine, usual cereals, breads, cheese, cakes, fruit, tea & coffee etc. All in all, for the price I think it was very good.
Eliezer B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2013
Very warm and helpful sevice

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable room, conveniently located to sites
9.3
The staff answered all my questions, offered suggestions on where to go for my needs, since my room wasn't needed on the day of my check-out, they let me use it longer, which really made my stay easier.
Varda H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2012
Great location, nice rooms, clean

very good breakfast, nice people working at the front desk, very helpful
8
The room supplied all my needs, a roomy closet, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, good strong shower with hot water. The breakfast is plentiful and fresh. There were a lot of choices for breakfast. The room was cleaned every day. I felt safe. Hot water was supplied daily so I could make myself hot tea or coffee any time of the day or night. A refridgerator was also available to store food. Hot plates were also made available to heat up my food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is centrally located. It is walking distance to all the sites in Rome and to great shopping near the Spanish Steps. There is a very good daily market two blocks away where you can purchase souveniers, fresh fruit and vegetables. They provide you with a map and staff speaks English in order to answer your questions.
Rohit K. Solo travelers India, September 23, 2012
Most Convennient place

The Central Location
6.3
The Location is really very convenient. It is at a walking distance from almost, most of the major attractions from Vatical city to Colosseum. The Staff is friendly. But the there are no frills in the hotel. The rooms are good, but the rooms with windows facing the road are very noisy. When I complained about it they got my room changed to the big and one at the back and then it was really peaceful. There is no internet and TV in many of the rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please insist on the rooms with Windows not facing the road, if you want to have a peaceful sleep.
Margherita D. Solo travelers Italy, April 1, 2013
Posizione strategica

posizione, prezzo, pulizia
9.7
Catherine P. Solo travelers France, October 22, 2012
Elmplacement idéal pour mon travail

Personnel charmant et pro
9
Ma chambre donnnant sur le "corso Vittorino emanule " elle était très bruyante , propreté impeccable room service parfait Personnel charmant et disponible Salle du petit déjeuner un peu triste , et petit déjeuner assez décevant ( viennoiseries pas fraiches , salade fruits peu variée ) Rapport qualité prix bon puisque je viens de réserver de nouveau pour un prochain service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Migdal Palace RomeMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - BathroomMigdal Palace Rome - ReceptionMigdal Palace Rome - Navona SquareMigdal Palace Rome - ReceptionMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - BathroomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Food and BeveragesMigdal Palace Rome - BuffetMigdal Palace Rome - Meeting RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - Food and BeveragesMigdal Palace Rome - BathroomMigdal Palace Rome - LobbyMigdal Palace Rome - Food and BeveragesMigdal Palace Rome - ReceptionMigdal Palace Rome - Meeting RoomMigdal Palace Rome - BuffetMigdal Palace Rome - BuffetMigdal Palace Rome - BuffetMigdal Palace Rome - BuffetMigdal Palace Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeMigdal Palace Rome - ReceptionMigdal Palace Rome - BuffetMigdal Palace Rome - Suite RoomMigdal Palace Rome - BathroomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Meeting RoomMigdal Palace Rome - BathroomMigdal Palace Rome - Meeting RoomMigdal Palace Rome - InteriorMigdal Palace Rome - EntranceMigdal Palace Rome - BuffetMigdal Palace Rome - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08