or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Migdal Palace

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 173, Navona, Rome, Italy 00186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Bathroom Migdal Palace Rome - Reception Migdal Palace Rome - Navona Square Migdal Palace Rome - Reception Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant
Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Bathroom Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Food and Beverages Migdal Palace Rome - Buffet Migdal Palace Rome - Meeting Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant
Area: Navona Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Ryan L. Families with older children Philippines, March 14, 2015
Excellent

Really good value for money. I would stay there again.
9.7
Really good value for money. I would stay there again.
David C. Couples Israel, March 10, 2015
great location

kosher , location , clean
9
Elad S. Families with young children Israel, December 23, 2014
Great vacation in Migdal Palace

Kosher food, great location and helpful staff
9.7
Tom B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
This hotel is on a major street. Bring ear plugs.

Location was its best feature and also it's worst.
5.7
Staff is friendly and accommodating enough but there's just no way to overcome the street noise and thin walls between rooms. After having toured through all Italy's major cities, I had a good idea of what to expect. When initially taken to the room, I immediately asked for something different. The room had two beds the size of cots, and while that was ok, the rooms facing the street noise offered a sleepless night. The walls were so thin that a crying baby next door was equally as annoying as the more random sirens on the street. The hotel is located on the second floor and so there really were no rooms that escaped this noise via elevation. As a pilot, I am in hotels for a living and this is the FIRST time I have commented on a hotel stay. The location is near enough everything which is great, but I would strongly advise against this hotel if you are easily awakened by loud noises.
Margaret C. Couples Italy, November 27, 2014
Great staff, location and value for money

Location/ clean/friendly
10
Very nice stay. My parents are elderly and were very well looked after. Helpful & friendly staff.
Alain R. Couples Israel, November 16, 2014
Location

Location, staff and nice rooms
9.3
Maury G. Couples Canada, October 26, 2014
Good place to stay

Clean, great location, good breakfast
8
Robert G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
Location

Location
6.3
Very basic, not fancy at all. Can be difficult to locate as it is on second floor of a building together with other tenants. Don't expect daily room cleaning, but at least has wifi. Best thing about this place is location with convenient bus stops and walking distance to piazza navona.
Kristie R. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Quiet
7.7
We had an excellent stay in Rome, the hotel is walking distance to everything and right next to Piazza Navona for great dining options. The hotel was very clean, good breakfast options available, quiet and a good sized room & bathroom. Excellent stay and we will definitely return.
Rachel S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Best hotel of the trip

Staff. Location. Comfort/homey environment
10
We loved it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Migdal Palace RomeMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - BathroomMigdal Palace Rome - ReceptionMigdal Palace Rome - Navona SquareMigdal Palace Rome - ReceptionMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - BathroomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Food and BeveragesMigdal Palace Rome - BuffetMigdal Palace Rome - Meeting RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - Food and BeveragesMigdal Palace Rome - BathroomMigdal Palace Rome - LobbyMigdal Palace Rome - Food and BeveragesMigdal Palace Rome - ReceptionMigdal Palace Rome - Meeting RoomMigdal Palace Rome - BuffetMigdal Palace Rome - BuffetMigdal Palace Rome - BuffetMigdal Palace Rome - BuffetMigdal Palace Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeMigdal Palace Rome - ReceptionMigdal Palace Rome - BuffetMigdal Palace Rome - Suite RoomMigdal Palace Rome - BathroomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Meeting RoomMigdal Palace Rome - BathroomMigdal Palace Rome - Meeting RoomMigdal Palace Rome - InteriorMigdal Palace Rome - EntranceMigdal Palace Rome - BuffetMigdal Palace Rome - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06