My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Migdal Palace

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 173, Navona, Rome, Italy 00186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Guest Room Migdal Palace Rome - Bathroom Migdal Palace Rome - Reception Migdal Palace Rome - Navona Square Migdal Palace Rome - Reception Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant
Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant Migdal Palace Rome - Restaurant
Area: Navona Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Gail S. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
Fine for minimum stay, few amenities.

Friendly and helpful staff. Very quiet very clean
9.3
Very basic,nice small hotel, good location. Good price. Nothing to complain about.
Mor G. Couples Israel, October 6, 2013
Not enough time in Rome to enjoy everything!

Kosher! Friendly staff, and located very centrely in the city.
9
We did not have enough time in Rome, but nevertheless, the hotel was great! We stayed at another hotel while in Rome which was rated as 3 stars but did not come close to Migdal Palace! At first (as Jewish people) we weren't sure if the hotel would be good since it was rated as kosher and could be considered less of a value, but we were very mistaken and would gladly return to Rome and stay at this hotel again. The staff were great and the room itself was very good. The food while slightly low in amount, was at last 100% kosher which meant we could eat with ease of mind.
Shlomom Y. Families with older children Israel, August 12, 2013
Excellent location Clean and new surroundings in

location clean friendly
9.7
Enjoyed it very much excelent transportation and close to many places
Eliezer B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2013
Very warm and helpful sevice

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable room, conveniently located to sites
9.3
The staff answered all my questions, offered suggestions on where to go for my needs, since my room wasn't needed on the day of my check-out, they let me use it longer, which really made my stay easier.
Chen S. Couples China, July 6, 2013
Near to Vidicant City

clean, good position
8
The staff is very friendly.And it is a historical hotel.
Israel K. Couples Israel, June 3, 2013
Very pleasant stay there

Excellent located hotel. Clean and very personal service,
7.3
Excellent located hotel. Clean and very personal service, ready for any question. Gladly answer all emails before arrival. Very pleasant stay there.
Carolyn R. Couples Canada, May 16, 2013
Great Location, a Vintage Hotel with character

The helpful, friendly front desk staff, The great location in the heart of Navona, The major historical sites were within walking distance from the hotel.
7.7
There were no problems with check-in, we were expected, and no issues with our check-out. The front staff were helpful, however there often was no one at the counter when we required assistance. The breakfast service was available for an adequate length of time, a generous breakfast buffet, however it was the same every day we were there. We appreciated the usage of a small refrigerator for all the guests. We had our choice of rooms, and selected one facing the street. We really should have moved further back into the hotel as the noise from the street was often overwhelming. We loved the vintage elevator, fun to use. The best thing about this hotel was most certainly it's location. We could easily walk everywhere. On an adjacent street we found a convenient market, banking services, lots of cafes and possibly the best Gelato in Rome. The only real criticism would be the quality of the pillows,some of them definitely needed to be replaced. On a future visit I would probably stay there again.
Christoph S. Couples Austria, May 6, 2013
great sightseeing, hotel ok

rooms clean, very central location
6
Judy C. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2013
Comfortable and homey.,welcoming

Location ,comfort,family atmosphere
9
Very good. Francesco who manned the reception was welcoming and most accommodating . Was able to use their Internet in my room. Almost all interesting places can be easily reached by walking. Near shopping areas and good restaurants
Ian O. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Travelodge standard at 4* prices

"best" implies something was good, which there wasn't about this hotel given the exorbitant cost for what we got
5
very disappointing - basic facilities - no phone or TV in room - minimal staff - barely even a budget hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Migdal Palace RomeMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - Guest RoomMigdal Palace Rome - BathroomMigdal Palace Rome - ReceptionMigdal Palace Rome - Navona SquareMigdal Palace Rome - ReceptionMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - RestaurantMigdal Palace Rome - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06