My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mike Hotel

564/2 Moo.10 South Pattaya 2rd. Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Double Room Mike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Double Room Mike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Double Room Mike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Facilities Mike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Double Room Mike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Facilities Mike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room -Double Bed Mike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Facilities Mike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Suite - Room Facilities Mike Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Mike Hotel Pattaya - Reception Mike Hotel Pattaya - Corridor Mike Hotel Pattaya - Massage Room Mike Hotel Pattaya - Snooker Room Mike Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Mike Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool
Mike Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Mike Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Mike Hotel Pattaya - Fire Escape Mike Hotel Pattaya - Pathway Mike Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Syed A. Groups India, June 8, 2014
great place

quite rooms, clean and comfortable
8.3
Gregory S. Groups Australia, May 30, 2014
Pleasant, clean, good position hotel.

Staff. Position. Price.
8
No complaints. Been staying here for 22 years. Nice staff.
Patticha A. Solo travelers Thailand, April 19, 2014
Good

For nigth life
8
Paul J. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
worst stay ever

checking in checking out and leaveing
4
i paid up front as you do with agoda did not get the room i booked and paid for!!!!! they said the people in the deluxe room were staying on so as it was busy i had to stay in standard room had no hot water for 2 days 3 light bulbs were broken and ants in the bathroom told management many times but nothing was done my recommendation pay a bit more for a decent hotel were your custom is valued.
Yajima K. Groups Japan, November 24, 2013
regrettable

no
5
John D. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2013
Out dated, over priced for what you get

location
4.3
Very old and dated, been put on a smoking floor did not help matters. won't be back, there are many more better hotel in pattaya.
Abdullah E. Business travelers Lebanon, August 29, 2013
excellet stay

location, weather, and life
9.7
nice hotel and nice staff . the people in the resection are very nice and helpful. they did upgrade me for free . the room is clean but sometimes i was seeing some insects . the air condition is little noisy but it is ok .
Stephen P. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
relaxing hotel

nice room, staff and beach
8
It was nice to go back in pattaya i alway's have fun to come here, go to the pub's that i alway's drink, walking in the beach see a lot of people, near in shopping mall, walk everyday for my exercise near the beach, nice staff and food,sometime's seat in the beach and watch the sunset.
Jason M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
great location

location to walking street, beach and pool
6.3
Good, nothing to praise a great deal but also nothing to complain about.
Jason M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
glam budget hotel in a great location

location, location location
6.7
For a one night stopover you could certainly do worse for the price although some reviews state you can't hear the Khaosan rd...? Ha! I'm thinking they must've been so drunk that they passed out as soon as they got to their room. You most certainly can hear the night life but then what would you expect from actually staying in a hotel that's right on the khaosan road?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mike Hotel Pattaya - LobbyMike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Double RoomMike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Double RoomMike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Double RoomMike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room FacilitiesMike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Double RoomMike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room FacilitiesMike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room -Double BedMike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room FacilitiesMike Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Suite - Room FacilitiesMike Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantMike Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionMike Hotel Pattaya - CorridorMike Hotel Pattaya - Massage RoomMike Hotel Pattaya - Snooker RoomMike Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomMike Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolMike Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolMike Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolMike Hotel Pattaya - Fire EscapeMike Hotel Pattaya - PathwayMike Hotel Pattaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08