Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mikie Holiday Resort

Jalan Raya Medan , Berastagi, Berastagi, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Exterior Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Swimming Pool Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Meeting Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Reception Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Restaurant Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room
Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Restaurant Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Bathroom Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Executive Lounge Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Restaurant
Area: Berastagi Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
617 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (617)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Late check in

Very cool,near to shop
7.3
They will let u check in after 3pm.Have to wait when we arrive at 1pm.My children are badly bitten by the mosquito in the room.
Annisa S. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2014
clean, nice staff

clean, nice staff, great hotel
10
Efendi E. Groups Indonesia, September 5, 2014
Nice hotel, but never leave your valuables

Clean, friendly staff, value for money.
8
Everything was close to perfect, the hotel was clean, the staffs were friendly, we really enjoy our stay. But unfortunately I lost my wedding ring. When we checked out the room, it was left in the room. I just realized when we were on the way back to Kuala Namu Airport and it was just one hour after we left the hotel. I called the hotel receptionist and told her about this and she told me that there was no ring or other valuables left in the room that I stayed. I really can't believe it as it was on weekdays and the hotel was very quite. We checked out at 8 AM and definitely no other guest was checking in that room. Please tell me who is likely to be the suspect? I believe you all know whom I was hinting :)
Sazarina B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
worth it for money

Cleaness, friendly, food
8.7
Justin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good and comfortable stay

Clean, friendly.
10
Comfortable
Poh Y. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
very nice hill resort, suitable for holidays

cool weather and fresh air, great swimming pool, breakfast with varieties of food.
8
we enjoyed our stay in Mikie Holiday Resort as the weather was cool, the rooms were big and clean, wifi was available in the hotel compound.
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Mikie holiday resort is a very comfort hotel

Comfort, clean, close to dining spots
9
Subhajit G. Business travelers India, August 30, 2014
Very good

Nice nice nice
8.7
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Poor room condition!

Nice and spacious dining hall and very near to Funland
4.7
the most i dont like this hotel is the room. Room was not so clean and there is no carpet on the floor they just give you a 'naked' floor which is very cool especially at night time. on the next day, no water supply in bathroom except shower.so bad!
Iwan S. Groups Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Friendly Associates

Associates, location, garden with a lot of fresh flowers.
8
The room was clean and new. The associates are friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mikie Holiday Resort BerastagiMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - ExteriorMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Swimming PoolMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Meeting RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - ReceptionMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - RestaurantMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - RestaurantMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - BathroomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Executive LoungeMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mikie Holiday Resort, Berastagi

AS-AGWEB-3B07