Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mikie Holiday Resort

Jalan Raya Medan , Berastagi, Berastagi, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Exterior Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Swimming Pool Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Meeting Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Reception Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Restaurant Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room
Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Restaurant Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Bathroom Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Executive Lounge Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Restaurant
Area: Berastagi Number of Rooms: 172

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
826 reviews

474 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (826)
Sort by:
Sagita S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2016
high occupancy less services

clean rooms, great location, facilities
7.3
it was good. thanks.
Report this review
Yenlly Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Sweet chidren very like

Good location, good food
8.7
Comfortable,refreshing,little beat noisy but okey children very like
Report this review
Janry S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
No complimentary funland tickets

Close from attraction site, nice facilities, near from berastagi
8
It's a good stay overall, but i just don't understand why i didn't get the complimentary funland tickets for my stay. The management told me that not included if i booked my stay online (in my case agoda). If that's their policy, at least agoda can put that in disclaimer section.
Report this review
Nazly S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2015
Nice hotel, good location & playground

Play ground & location
5.3
Very small room, expensive maybe because it was holiday season
Report this review
Adam T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
big hotel with great entertaint

big, comfort and friendly
10
thank you for the service
Report this review
Jonathan H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Stay at mikie

Simple hotel typical of a theme park connected hotel, overpriced and overrated
5.3
Below average
Report this review
Tis B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2015
Mikie Holiday

Funland, themed rooms, the newest among the others
6.7
Too bad the kids can not go to Funland, didnt know it was ONLY open during weekend, even in this December holiday season. Others are standard, ok.
Report this review
Karlina S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 6, 2015
Bad facility
5
The sinki was stuck, no kettle , no free coffee and tea inside the room, tissue toilette only 1 Roll , I kill 10 mosquitoes inside the room, the swimming pool is cold water instead of Hot water for cool place like brastagi.
Report this review
Dollaya N. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2015
Staff and Room

Room, Staff
7.7
I went to visit this hotel two last years ago and come back again last week, Room is big and cleaning, Staff is friendly only hotel very far from airport about 2 hours but everything ok for me.😊
Report this review
Yakub T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 6, 2015
good

Good
7.7
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 474 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mikie Holiday Resort BerastagiMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - ExteriorMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Swimming PoolMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Meeting RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - ReceptionMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - RestaurantMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - RestaurantMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - BathroomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Executive LoungeMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02