or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mikie Holiday Resort

Jalan Raya Medan , Berastagi, Berastagi, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Exterior Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Ballroom Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Restaurant Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Restaurant Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Restaurant Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room
Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Exterior Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Interior Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Restaurant Mikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest Room
Area: Berastagi Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Bernalia F. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Very nice and enjoyable

The fresh air, restaurant n adventurous family playground
8
I always love to stay at this hotel each time i visit Brastagi
Joan L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Nice hotel, good for children's activity

Near kids fun arena, friendly staff, reasonable price
8
Searching through Agoda for a family resort, then we decided to pick this hotel due to its children's fascilities
Kartikasari K. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Clean, organized, and sophisticated
7.7
Darminto T. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
value for money excellent inhouse restaurant in mi

few km away from berastagi town centre crowded with public transpoet, so it is less noisy and got fresh air.yet plentiful public transport.
9.7
The public transports passing by front of hotel. Although not upto western standard, but very low cost. Only Rp.3000 per trip per person to town central. Fresh fruits and vegies available from farms surrounding berastagi.
Janice T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Sufficient for a simple stay

breakfast, cleanliness, tv
7.7
the shower was hard to figure out, but it was ok at the end! :)
Rusdian N. Groups Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Could been better

1. Amusement park 2. Quite environment 3. Budget wing
7.7
I stay with the wife and my two children for 1 night, the budget room was comfortable without any window, the amusement park was newly developed with many new rides, too bad there's so few rides for my 6 yo, older children would appreciate the park better. The pool was too cold. And the shower in our room don't have an option of mix hot/cold water, if you put the lever in the midle, the shower will give hot and cold water in turn, not the mixture, very annoying, having trouble bathing the kids.
Seok H. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Great value for money

Wifi available at lobby area, theme park next to hotel and good variety of breakfast
8
We stayed in the duplex family room. It turned out to be better than I expected. Room is cleaned and quiet. Breakfast selection was great. Theme park next to the hotel was appealing to children, though we did not have a chance to use it. For the price, it has way exceeded my expectation.
Hayati M. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Value for money

Delicious food, clean room, natural environment
9.7
Really enjoyed my stay n would like to stay again in the future
Florence P. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Terrible mattress, room amenities broken

Nice gardens, fun park
5.3
Bed mattress was the worst that I have ever encountered in a hotel. It was too soft and sunk down so when one person sat on one side, the other side of the mattress would be tilted. I basically slept on a slope throughout the night. Kettle jug had a leak, door drape was broken. I wasted my money paying for a more expensive Superior room in this hotel. Totally not worth the money.
Rahamat B. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Satisfied

room cleaness, staffs respond & food
8
Happy worth your money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mikie Holiday Resort BerastagiMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - ExteriorMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - BallroomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - RestaurantMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - RestaurantMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - RestaurantMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - ExteriorMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - InteriorMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - RestaurantMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Guest RoomMikie Holiday Resort Berastagi - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Mikie Holiday Resort, Berastagi

AS-AGWEB-3A01