or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Milan Hotel

28a, Shipilovskaya Street, Southern Suburbs, Moscow, Russia (Show on map)

Book now!

Milan Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Suite Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Exterior Milan Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Milan Hotel Moscow - View Milan Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior Milan Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior Milan Hotel Moscow - Suite Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior
Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior Milan Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Milan Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Milan Hotel Moscow - Suite Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Suite Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior Milan Hotel Moscow - Reception Milan Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior
Area: Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 298

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Miu L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
the view is good

the location is good
7.7
the location is very good and the view which close to hotel is nice
Miu L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
the view is good

the location is good
7.7
the location is very good and the view which close to hotel is nice
Miu L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
the view is so nice

location is good
7.7
the location is very good and the view which close to hotel is nice
Miu L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
the view is good

the location is very good
7.7
the location is very good and the view which close to hotel is nice
David D. Couples New Zealand, July 23, 2013
Our very pleasant stay in Hotel Milan

Good Buffet Breakfast and Pleasant Music with the Singing Canaries, High Speed Wireless Internet, Security
9
Our stay in Hotel Milan was very pleasant. This is the third time we have stayed here and have never been disappointed. The staff are courteous and helpful. The registration is done within 24 hours. There is tight security at the entrance. The breakfast is plentiful and yummy. There is a shopping mall and a big car dealer nearby.
Mergen O. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 11, 2013
Frendly staff, quite rooms, comfortable bed,

Airport shuttle, quite room, comfortable bed,
9
very good, i got the smoking room, but i asked for non-smoking
Douglas W. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
Great location but difficult check-in

Location to Domodedevo
8
When checking in, they did not like our Agoda vouchers. we paid extra for breakfast but they denied that it was included. Not until morning and it was too late did the manager say that breakfast was included. Also the earliest shuttle is 8am. THis is not acceptable. The earliest shuttle should be at 6am or at least 7am. By 9am many flights have already left.
Leanhong L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
a night of good rest before taking return flight

value for money considering the size of the room, free airport shuttle, near to a shopping mall
8.3
firendly front desk staff, near to airport with free internet and airport transfer
Vladimir G. Couples Russia, December 24, 2012
great hotel in convenient location

good location, clean room, unbelievable price for moscow
10
stayed in this hotel in a single suit for one night with my gf. we were very pleased with everything: hotel is very clean, room is spacious, furniture and bathroom equipment is new and the view from the elevator and the room window is just great. location is good too, 12 min walk from metro and 3 min walk from the big shopping mall. i seriously could not believe the price for moscow hotel (at the time of booking it was less than 2000 RUB) although this hotel is only 4 stars it is much better than many 5 stars hotels i stayed in the past. could definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and probably will go there again myself.
Wing Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
Staff tries to deceive Customer's Money

No
3
There is no refrigerator in the hotel. There is no kettle in the hotel, called a few times to ask for a kettle, but no response. We tried to book an Orchestra ticket by the hotel staff, they mark up to $2000 Rupees already, still didn't satisfy, returned the money to us and then say that it should be $3200 Rupees. The hotel staff herself wants to deceive and get $1200. Later we purchased from the Orchestra entrance counter and found out that the ticket is only $1000 Rupees. This is not a good experience to stay in this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Don't take any Taxi, only take the Metro.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Milan Hotel MoscowMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - ExteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - ViewMilan Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMilan Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMilan Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - ReceptionMilan Hotel Moscow - BathroomMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMilan Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMilan Hotel Moscow - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02