arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 114 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 114 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9 Mergen O.
Netherlands
July 23, 2013
Frendly staff, quite rooms, comfortable bed,
Airport shuttle, quite room, comfortable bed,
very good, i got the smoking room, but i asked for non-smoking

8 Douglas W.
United States
July 16, 2013
Great location but difficult check-in
Location to Domodedevo
When checking in, they did not like our Agoda vouchers. we paid extra for breakfast but they denied that it was included. Not until morning and it was too late did the manager say that breakfast was included. Also the earliest shuttle is 8am. THis is not acceptable. The earliest shuttle should be at 6am or at least 7am. By 9am many flights have already left.

8.3 LeanHong L.
Malaysia
May 01, 2013
a night of good rest before taking return flight
value for money considering the size of the room, free airport shuttle, near to a shopping mall
firendly front desk staff, near to airport with free internet and airport transfer

10 VLADIMIR G.
Russia
December 28, 2012
great hotel in convenient location
good location, clean room, unbelievable price for moscow
stayed in this hotel in a single suit for one night with my gf. we were very pleased with everything: hotel is very clean, room is spacious, furniture and bathroom equipment is new and the view from the elevator and the room window is just great. location is good too, 12 min walk from metro and 3 min walk from the big shopping mall. i seriously could not believe the price for moscow hotel (at the time of booking it was less than 2000 RUB) although this hotel is only 4 stars it is much better than many 5 stars hotels i stayed in the past. could definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and probably will go there again myself.

3 Wing C.
Hong Kong
November 20, 2012
Staff tries to deceive Customer's Money
No
There is no refrigerator in the hotel. There is no kettle in the hotel, called a few times to ask for a kettle, but no response. We tried to book an Orchestra ticket by the hotel staff, they mark up to $2000 Rupees already, still didn't satisfy, returned the money to us and then say that it should be $3200 Rupees. The hotel staff herself wants to deceive and get $1200. Later we purchased from the Orchestra entrance counter and found out that the ticket is only $1000 Rupees. This is not a good experience to stay in this hotel.

9.7 Dov L.
Israel
October 31, 2012
Highly recommended business hotel
Near Domodedovo airport, clean, pleasant, good price
Hi, This is the second time I stayed in Milan hotel. The hotel is located 23 km from Domodedovo international airport. The rooms are clean and convenient; Restaurant serves a rich and tasty variety of foods; Free wi-fi - great!; Twa minutes from ASHAN shopping mall (walking) and 5 minutes (driving) from wonderful VEGAS mall. The main disadvantage is distance from the center and this is a problem with Moscow's terrible traffic.

8 DMYTRO G.
Ukraine
September 02, 2012
good comnnection for DME (Domodedovo) airport
good view from the window
big and clean room, comfortable bed, big supermarket right next to the hotel with starbucks and sushi and italian restorans, to Merto station about 8-10 min walk

7.3 IEVGEN I.
Ukraine
September 01, 2012
Very nice hotel, unbeatable price as per Moscow
Price and service are amazing
The hotel is located a bit in suburbs, but it makes it convenient to those who travel from Domodedovo airport. The metro is nearby, so easy to travel around Moscow.

9.7 Daniel N.
United States
August 31, 2012
A very convenient business hotel
Half way between DME airport and Moscow center
It has a currency changing machine that has the most competitive rate. The room is large with a everything else nice and clean. Receptionist was super professinal and friendly. I did not even have to hand her the Agoga's voucher. It is next to a market, which offers a good glimpse into the daily Russian's life. The free shuttle to the airport is a big plus as a taxi ride would cost easily $60. This hotel is a great value for the money.

8.3 Antonio P.
Spain
August 26, 2012
Nice hotel
European class, cheaper than hotels in the city center
it is a good option if you are looking for a good hotel a little bit cheaper than in the city center. it is 10 min walking from metro line 2 and from there it takes 30-35 min to get into moscow center. in fron of the hotel you will find a mall with an auchan, mediamarkt and starbuck's. there is a free gym on 10th floor.