or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Milan Hotel

28a, Shipilovskaya Street, Southern Suburbs, Moscow, Russia (Show on map)

Book now!

Milan Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Suite Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Exterior Milan Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Milan Hotel Moscow - View Milan Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior Milan Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior Milan Hotel Moscow - Suite Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior
Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior Milan Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Milan Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Milan Hotel Moscow - Suite Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Suite Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior Milan Hotel Moscow - Reception Milan Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior
Area: Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 298

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Ievgen I. Families with older children Ukraine, August 11, 2012
Very nice hotel, unbeatable price as per Moscow

Price and service are amazing
7.3
The hotel is located a bit in suburbs, but it makes it convenient to those who travel from Domodedovo airport. The metro is nearby, so easy to travel around Moscow.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good price value for tourists
Ievgen I. Families with older children Ukraine, August 5, 2012
Great value, but a bit small beds

Very clean and good service
9
We arrived late nite, receptionist worked out very fast and efficient. The rooms are not big but very clean. Loving items: Nice italian style, lifts with nice panorama view at high floors.
Jeffry H. Business travelers Germany, May 28, 2012
Nice hotel

Not to far from Domodedovo airport
6.3
Hotel is a nice modern hotel. Room was a bit small and i booked a King bed room but got a room with two single beds. At check in the staff didn't really know what to do with the Agoda hotel voucher so it took some time before they knew that the hotel was already paid and i could check in. Next day i wanted late check out 14:00 this was no problem and was for free. Also check out was very quick.
Daiga S. Business travelers Latvia, October 29, 2011
Great location

Close to metro
9.7
we stayed just one night and we liked. it was everything you expect for business travel. thank you for good service.
Travel tip: Good service.
Cecile M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2011
helpful receptionist (Olga)

clean, smoke-free room
5.7
Mr.Kittisak A. Families with older children Thailand, August 11, 2011
This hotel was really helpful

good location nearby dme airport, wifi available at 1st-2nd floor, clean and beautiful room, the excellence is i had to leave the hotel in the early morning (4 am). they were prepare the breakfast in box for us.
8.7
good location nearby dme airport, wifi available at 1st-2nd floor, clean and beautiful room, the excellence is i had to leave the hotel in the early morning (4 am). they were prepare the breakfast in box for us. there is a shopping mall nearby the hotel. you can shopping and also find nice foods from there.
Hotel Feature Tip: The conciege was very helpful
Sanicha P. Groups Thailand, July 17, 2011
Well decoration hotel & delicious breakfast

decoration in public area and breakfast
7.3
10-15 minutes walk from hotel to MRT. Small shopping mall nearby the hotel to buy some food & drink. Well decoration in public area such as hall, restaurant. Breakfast is so delicious, a beautiful lady will play harp when you have breakfast. Wireless network available only in Lobby and restaurant. Room is clean & in normal standard.
Baris Y. Business travelers Turkey, July 10, 2011
Very good hotel

Clean rooms, good location
8.3
It is only 20 minutes distance to the airport by car, easy to get metro to the downtown. Several shopping centers around the hotel. Will definitely stay in this hotel next time.
Paolo B. Business travelers Italy, June 26, 2011
hotel very good where i stay with pleasure

cleaning and hotel staff very nice and kind
8.7
it is always a pleasure for me to stay at milan hotel in moscow because this hotel is really beautiful clean and the staff inside is always available and nice with guests.
Hotel Feature Tip: Price and quality are very good
Justin W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2011
Very nice stay, no complaints

modern high-rise building, clean, good service, all staff was English-speaking
9.7
hotel was very nice, especially for 61-euro weekend price which included all taxes/fees and a full hot breakfast buffet; well worth the price in any city, especially moscow. hotel is a brisk 10-minute walk from metro station (ok for me), and metro is about a 30-minute ride to city center (also ok for me), but walk + metro might be a little far if you plan to go to/from city center more than once a day. free wireless internet (no obvious bandwidth problems), but must go down to lobby-area for free access. breakfast buffet had made-to-request omelets.
Shopping Tip: Across the street is a modern mall with supermarket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Milan Hotel MoscowMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - ExteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - ViewMilan Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMilan Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMilan Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - ReceptionMilan Hotel Moscow - BathroomMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMilan Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMilan Hotel Moscow - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03