arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 114 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 114 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 Andrew J.
United Kingdom
August 23, 2012
Nice friendly staff and helpful
The hotel is nice and clean
A big hotel but not close to the center of town and will need a taxi to get about, however I feel a kettle tea coffee would be nice in every room

9 IEVGEN I.
Ukraine
August 09, 2012
Great value, but a bit small beds
Very clean and good service
We arrived late nite, receptionist worked out very fast and efficient. The rooms are not big but very clean. Loving items: Nice italian style, lifts with nice panorama view at high floors.

6.3 Jeffry H.
Germany
May 31, 2012
Nice hotel
Not to far from Domodedovo airport
Hotel is a nice modern hotel. Room was a bit small and i booked a King bed room but got a room with two single beds. At check in the staff didn't really know what to do with the Agoda hotel voucher so it took some time before they knew that the hotel was already paid and i could check in. Next day i wanted late check out 14:00 this was no problem and was for free. Also check out was very quick.

9.7 Daiga S.
Latvia
November 06, 2011
Great location
Close to metro
we stayed just one night and we liked. it was everything you expect for business travel. thank you for good service.

5.7 Cecile G.
United States
October 02, 2011
helpful receptionist (Olga)
clean, smoke-free room

8.7 Mr.Kittisak A.
Thailand
August 15, 2011
This hotel was really helpful
good location nearby dme airport, wifi available at 1st-2nd floor, clean and beautiful room, the excellence is i had to leave the hotel in the early morning (4 am). they were prepare the breakfast in box for us.
good location nearby dme airport, wifi available at 1st-2nd floor, clean and beautiful room, the excellence is i had to leave the hotel in the early morning (4 am). they were prepare the breakfast in box for us. there is a shopping mall nearby the hotel. you can shopping and also find nice foods from there.

7.3 Sanicha P.
Thailand
August 01, 2011
Well decoration hotel & delicious breakfast
decoration in public area and breakfast
10-15 minutes walk from hotel to MRT. Small shopping mall nearby the hotel to buy some food & drink. Well decoration in public area such as hall, restaurant. Breakfast is so delicious, a beautiful lady will play harp when you have breakfast. Wireless network available only in Lobby and restaurant. Room is clean & in normal standard.

8.3 Baris Y.
Turkey
July 21, 2011
Very good hotel
Clean rooms, good location
It is only 20 minutes distance to the airport by car, easy to get metro to the downtown. Several shopping centers around the hotel. Will definitely stay in this hotel next time.

8.7 Paolo B.
Italy
July 07, 2011
hotel very good where i stay with pleasure
cleaning and hotel staff very nice and kind
it is always a pleasure for me to stay at milan hotel in moscow because this hotel is really beautiful clean and the staff inside is always available and nice with guests.

9.7 Justin W.
United States
May 26, 2011
Very nice stay, no complaints
modern high-rise building, clean, good service, all staff was English-speaking
hotel was very nice, especially for 61-euro weekend price which included all taxes/fees and a full hot breakfast buffet; well worth the price in any city, especially moscow. hotel is a brisk 10-minute walk from metro station (ok for me), and metro is about a 30-minute ride to city center (also ok for me), but walk + metro might be a little far if you plan to go to/from city center more than once a day. free wireless internet (no obvious bandwidth problems), but must go down to lobby-area for free access. breakfast buffet had made-to-request omelets.