or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Milan Hotel

28a, Shipilovskaya Street, Southern Suburbs, Moscow, Russia (Show on map)

Book now!

Milan Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Suite Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Exterior Milan Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Milan Hotel Moscow - View Milan Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior Milan Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior Milan Hotel Moscow - Suite Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior
Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior Milan Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Milan Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Milan Hotel Moscow - Suite Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Suite Room Milan Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior Milan Hotel Moscow - Reception Milan Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Milan Hotel Moscow - Interior
Area: Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 298

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Mergen O. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 11, 2013
Frendly staff, quite rooms, comfortable bed,

Airport shuttle, quite room, comfortable bed,
9
very good, i got the smoking room, but i asked for non-smoking
Andrew J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
Nice friendly staff and helpful

The hotel is nice and clean
7.7
A big hotel but not close to the center of town and will need a taxi to get about, however I feel a kettle tea coffee would be nice in every room
Daniel N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2012
A very convenient business hotel

Half way between DME airport and Moscow center
9.7
It has a currency changing machine that has the most competitive rate. The room is large with a everything else nice and clean. Receptionist was super professinal and friendly. I did not even have to hand her the Agoga's voucher. It is next to a market, which offers a good glimpse into the daily Russian's life. The free shuttle to the airport is a big plus as a taxi ride would cost easily $60. This hotel is a great value for the money.
Cecile M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2011
helpful receptionist (Olga)

clean, smoke-free room
5.7
Justin W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2011
Very nice stay, no complaints

modern high-rise building, clean, good service, all staff was English-speaking
9.7
hotel was very nice, especially for 61-euro weekend price which included all taxes/fees and a full hot breakfast buffet; well worth the price in any city, especially moscow. hotel is a brisk 10-minute walk from metro station (ok for me), and metro is about a 30-minute ride to city center (also ok for me), but walk + metro might be a little far if you plan to go to/from city center more than once a day. free wireless internet (no obvious bandwidth problems), but must go down to lobby-area for free access. breakfast buffet had made-to-request omelets.
Shopping Tip: Across the street is a modern mall with supermarket.
Herve L. Solo travelers France, August 31, 2012
Excellent rapport qualité-prix

Standing, confort
8
Compter 10-15 minutes de marche pour accéder à la station de métro la plus proche et 25 minutes de métro pour arriver dans le centre de Moscou... Néanmoins, l'hôtel est luxueux et les chambres très propres et confortables. On appréciera également le wifi (gratuit) dans les chambres, ainsi que la navette gratuite pour l'aéroport de Domodedovo (départs jusque midi, cependant), l'ascenceur en verre jusqu'au 20e étage et le piano bar dans le restaurant. En revanche, le petit déj' est hors de prix: 25€! Le personnel est anglophone, pas francophone.
Yuriy O. Solo travelers Germany, June 20, 2011
Gutes Hotel

Gute Mittelklasse
7.3
Gutes Busineshotel.
Renato S. Solo travelers Italy, August 10, 2013
buono

pulizia, servizio, costo
9
Molto buono, servizio soddisfacente, hotel molto pulito, personale disponibile.
Andrea D. Solo travelers Italy, September 4, 2011
conveniente per domodedovo airport ma caro

posizione e ampiezza camera
6
il sabato si sono dimenticati di rifare la camera, una bottiglia d'acqua nel minibar costa 220 rubli (piu' della birra), il personale dell'inter pub che produce la sua propria birra e' rude, antipatico e non parla inglese, la manager soprattutto, che quindi e' totalmente useless a parte guardare male i clienti. Il resto ok anche se l'albergo e' troppo caro anche per gli standard di Mosca.
Myriam C. Solo travelers Belgium, December 18, 2010
schitterend hotel, schitterende service

zeer goeie hulp aan de receptie
9.3
Ik reisde alleen en kwam voor de eerste keer in Moscou. Ik was heel zenuwachtig voor de trip van de luchthaven naar het hotel. Vanuit België had ik een taxi besteld en de chauffeur stond me op te wachten in de luchthaven. Ik was daar ongelooflijk blij mee. Hij bracht me naar het hotel en ook daar werd ik aan de balie heel erg goed en snel geholpen. Bij het vertrek werd weer alles aan de balie geregeld en de taxi bracht me naar de luchthaven.Ik kende mijn terminal niet maar dat heeft de dame aan de balie allemaal voor mij uitgezocht. Het ontbijt is uniek, met de "life" harp muziek. Enige minpuntje is dat het te warm was op de kamer.
Travel tip: Twijfel niet en reserveer Milan hotel als je naar Moscou reist.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Milan Hotel MoscowMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - ExteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - ViewMilan Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMilan Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMilan Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - RestaurantMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - ReceptionMilan Hotel Moscow - BathroomMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - InteriorMilan Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMilan Hotel Moscow - Suite RoomMilan Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeMilan Hotel Moscow - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05