Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Milan International Hotel

1st Road Milan Subway, Santacruz West, Andheri, Mumbai, India 400054 (Show on map)

Book now!

Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Lobby Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Banquet Hall - Platinum Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Entrance Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Standard Room Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Standard Room Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant - Ambrozia Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant - Ambrozia Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant - Ambrozia Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom
Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Reception Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Milan International Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant
Area: Andheri Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.2

from 80 reviews

Value for Money
5.4
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Tushar K. Business travelers India, September 26, 2013
Not so good

Nothing best
3.3
Very poor.Bad room maintenance .Bad tea .Cockroaches in room
Report this review
Kenfu K. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2013
very bad experience

location location location
5
Two things. I am normally fine with budget hotel with very basic facilities. I sometimes even stay in the hostels. However, the hotel's pillow,duvet and perhaps the bed were so disgustingly smell that I couldn't sleep. Second, the hotel is 10-15mins drive from the domestic airport. It took less than 10mins AM 5:00. However, it charge whatever to the domestic for the hotel's car(the service is not free). I found that is not cheap when the few days later I took a cab by concierge called for me from Kolaba to the international costed me RB800. I would stay somewhere budget but clean in the city and take a cab to the airport next time. Don't trust the pics.
Report this review
Dinesh N. Business travelers India, July 25, 2013
Economical and comfortable

Internet , close to airport,friendly staff
6
Nice comfortable affordable value for money friendly staff , same rates available directly online through their website
Report this review
Maria S. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
pleasant

big rooms with high ceilings and friendly staff
8
Our stay was good and no dramas with helpful staff
Report this review
Dinesh N. Couples India, July 7, 2013
It was pleasant for the price we payed.

Clean and comfortable rooms
7
Our stay was satisfactory. Room service is okay but not that great, we preferred eating out. Rooms are clean and comfortable for budget hotel standards. If booking with this hotel go for the executive rooms if your stay is long, deluxe rooms are okay but for a short term! Taxis and auto-rickshaws (3 wheelers) are available right outside the hotel. Its quite close to the airport which is great. Santacruz is central and gives you easy access to reach other parts of Mumbai without any hassles.
Report this review
Tushar K. Business travelers India, April 25, 2013
Great value

Budget hotel and near domestic airport
5
Stay was average,reception desk was no friendly ,however room boys are good and gave good service.The hotel is best for transit.
Report this review
Muhammad S. Families with older children Bangladesh, March 31, 2013
Not very good

Nothing was good
3
Report this review
Anup T. Families with young children India, March 27, 2013
Uncomfortable sleep due to aeroplane noise

1. Near to domestic airport 2. 24hrs. Milk/ Tea/ Water 3. Cooperative staff
5.7
Hotel is so-so as it has cooperative staff but doesn't give you a comfortable sleep. The roaring noise of aeroplanes just above its roof is "highly" uncomfortable & scaring. Rooms are very very small. Hotel staff gave us a "Suite room". In actual it was a snug and not worth to be called a Deluxe room even. Hotel doesn't have any restaurant & only provides Milk/ Tea and water (though that is 24 hours). If possible and if you are having kids along with, please avoid this hotel (1 star for me). Hotel staff is cooperative & no complaints against them.
Report this review
Arshal B. Solo travelers India, February 17, 2013
great location - near domestic airport

near domestic airport
6.7
Good location, good service. Auto - Rickshaw (tuk-tuk) charge only Rs. 20/- from Airport to Hotel
Report this review
Lucia V. Couples Belgium, February 1, 2013
Below average service and tacky room

Clean and crisp bedsheets.
2.3
We were very dissapointed with the state of the room and the services therin- for instance the telephone for room service did not work, the tv did not function, food would be delivered to the room after ages and was cold.On the positive side the bedsheets were crisp and clean.The lift was not working.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Milan International Hotel MumbaiMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Hotel LobbyMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Banquet Hall - PlatinumMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Hotel EntranceMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Standard RoomMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Standard RoomMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant - AmbroziaMilan International Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant - AmbroziaMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant - AmbroziaMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomMilan International Hotel Mumbai - BathroomMilan International Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomMilan International Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionMilan International Hotel Mumbai - BathroomMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomMilan International Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantMilan International Hotel Mumbai - LobbyMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomMilan International Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03