or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Milano Hotel

R4-26 & 27, Hung Gia 4, Cao Trieu Phat Street, Tan Phong Ward, District 7, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Shops
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Jay P. Business travelers South Korea, March 6, 2014
nice weather and good dining

food, weather, people
9.3
clean and excellent staff,good night sleep, staffs can speak english.
Hien T. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2013
not happy

clean, close to pmh
5
clean room, reasonable price
Jong K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 18, 2013
comfortable hotel

location, comfortable, resonable price
7.3
good enough to stay shor terms travel. there are many restaurant near hotel easy to find it. i will visit again this hotel.
Vardan M. Couples Armenia, August 15, 2013
small hotel in quiet district. food is very bad

location quiet place in district 7 nothing else
5.7
below average. staff is good, food is bad. district 7 is good place away from noisy center and about 20 minutes away from the center by taxi.
Vardan M. Solo travelers Armenia, August 15, 2013
small hotel with bad food

staff is friendly
5.7
below average. staff is good, food is bad. district 7 is good place away from noisy center and about 20 minutes away from the center by taxi.
Jong K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 11, 2013
good hotel for staying

clean, close to city, restaurant
7.3
Milano hotel is close to down town of ho chi minch city. so, can go city easily. its room clean and well arranged. I really saticefied my room and will use it again.
Jay P. Business travelers South Korea, June 22, 2013
comfort, easy access to shop

cozy, friendly, clean
8.3
centrally located korean community, great place to stay
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2013
Decent value

Helpful and friendly staff; safe motorbike security; located within "little Korea" of PMH
6.3
Steve V. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2013
Great view, great room

Comfortable bed, clean room, near supermarket
7
I stayed with my wife for 3 days at this hotel and overall, I must say this hotel is good. Nice, clean room with comfortable bed. It's located near the bus station, allowing us to go back and forth from city center easily. Also, there's a supermarket nearby, so we can shop for some food at night.
Jeffrey S. Business travelers Canada, April 27, 2013
No complaints

Clean, Quiet, Decent
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Milano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMilano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeMilano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMilano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMilano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeMilano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeMilano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMilano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMilano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeMilano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeMilano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorMilano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMilano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMilano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMilano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomMilano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMilano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMilano Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3A04