or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Milano Hotel

2-1, Dosun-dong, Seongdong-gu, Dongdaemun, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Milano Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Milano Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Milano Hotel Seoul - Room Facility Milano Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Milano Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Milano Hotel Seoul - Standard Room Milano Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Room Milano Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Room Milano Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Room Milano Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Milano Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Milano Hotel Seoul - Reception Milano Hotel Seoul - Surroundings Milano Hotel Seoul - Surroundings Milano Hotel Seoul - Surroundings Milano Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Milano Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Area: Dongdaemun Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Jarruwale R. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
Good location

Near shopping area good easy to get food
6
Quite nice suggest shadow including ABF. If possible
Khoa L. Couples Vietnam, October 19, 2013
budget hotel, ok stay

cost, central location, friendly staff
6.3
it was a okay stay as we didn't stay much in the hotel. Room is small but have free coffee and drinking water. This hotel is for couple, not suitable for single or group as there was a lot of couples going in and out with "funny" sound that you can hear when walking inside the hotel or waiting for the lift.
Lei T. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
pleasant experience for one night stay

the best service from Mr. Kim, close to subway, subway with 3 lines access
6.7
The staff did their best to assist with all my needs. I had an enjoyable day, felt relaxed. Will return in future.
Li W. Groups Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
value for money

location. price. clean
7
excellent location. very close to metro and enter 6 shopping mall. a lot of restaurants around to dine at night at reasonable prices.
Katsuhide Y. Couples Japan, September 5, 2013
Value for money

Good speed wifi, Easy access to Wangsimni station, Clean room
8
Staff are helpful. Fast check-in and checck-out. There are many local restaurant near the station. Bed is hard, small window, it's OK. There is Dongdaemun area but the hotel is far from Dongdaemun.
Katsuhide Y. Couples Japan, September 3, 2013
Value for money

Good speed wifi, Easy access to Wangsimni station, Clean room
8.3
Staff are helpful. Fast check-in and checck-out. There are many local restaurant near the station. Bed is hard, small window, it's OK.
Erik A. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2013
easy to find this hotel

easy transportation,friendly staff,easy access to airport
5.7
Ryan F. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
Helpful, clean, and great value

Rooms are clean and large, staff was extremely helpful.
10
Our stay was great. The staff helped us out a lot called places and making reservations. It's very close to the train station and shopping area. There is good food near the station. It was hard to find at first so make sure you have the address in Korean. We had it in English and no one could help us.
Jensen W. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
Poor housekeeping std; hard bed; no windows

Lots of tv channels; friendly staff; near subway n airport limo bus
6
On my 1st housekeeping, they only done up the bed sheets but left everything undone n didn't change the towels n wash the cups n no replacement for drinks. On my all housekeeping, they missed providing me a second towel thou there r 2 person. I had a blackout one morning during my stay there. However, I have to say that they ratified the problems very quickly. But it is rather value for money motel despite all the issues.
Lei T. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
good value for location and comfort

tcentral location, well serviced with shopping centre, airport shutle
8.3
I enjoyed my stay this time. The customer service improved from the first time I stayed. The staff did their best to assist with my needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Milano Hotel SeoulMilano Hotel Seoul - BathroomMilano Hotel Seoul - BathroomMilano Hotel Seoul - Room FacilityMilano Hotel Seoul - Standard RoomMilano Hotel Seoul - Standard RoomMilano Hotel Seoul - Standard RoomMilano Hotel Seoul - Deluxe RoomMilano Hotel Seoul - Deluxe RoomMilano Hotel Seoul - Deluxe RoomMilano Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorMilano Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorMilano Hotel Seoul - ReceptionMilano Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsMilano Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsMilano Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsMilano Hotel Seoul - ExteriorMilano Hotel Seoul - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01