Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment

1316-31, Seocho 4-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room
Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 232 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Buyan M. Families with young children Mongolia, August 23, 2015
Good location, spacious rooms.

Location, kitchen, view.
7.3
Report this review
Hassan I. Couples Bahrain, August 13, 2015
location rate and room size were all good

location rate and room size
7.3
Was good. I would recommend for friends and I would stay next time
Report this review
Richard C. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2015
M Cherville

clean, location, price
8.7
Report this review
Stuart W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2015
pleasant stay

staff, price, location
8.3
For my needs the hotel was well located, staff very helpfull on check-in and easy access to airport
Report this review
Ranul A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, May 27, 2015
Great location

Friendly staff
7.7
Very convenience stay
Report this review
Ranul A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 25, 2015
Great location

Friendly staff
8.3
Very near to gangnam subway station
Report this review
Ryan J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2015
Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment

Location
4.3
The accommodations were so poor that I checked out after only one hour and forfeited the paid night to get better accommodations only slightly further from Gangnam station. The building itself is poorly lit and run down. The office is on the 6th floor and manned by a young man that - while friendly. On the way to the room, the unrepaired cracks in floor tiles in the elevator, and the worn brown carpeting in the hallways gave an accurate indication of the overall shabbiness of the facilities. Rather than a key, you choose a four digit combination for a passcode. There is no other way to secure the door - even from the inside. The rooms themselves look extremely dated, with decor that looks like it was done in the 70s (although in fairness, in Korea this means it may have been decorated as late as the early 90s). The lighting in the rooms was also poor, and the furnishings were cheap and beyond what I would consider fair wear and tear for a serviced apartment. Even with the windows closed from the 10th floor, quite a lot of street and traffic noise was easily heard in the room. The room I was in smelled of cats, but I noticed in on the whole floor - so I don't think it was a matter of a previous guest or tenant having cats in that room. I was 70% decided that I was not going to stay. I decided to take a shower and change clothes, having travelled several hours before arriving. The bathroom made that decision certain. Everything worked, but the fittings, faucets, showerhead, and toilet were all old, underrated, and decrepit.
Report this review
Ryan C. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2015
Good location, big rooms

location, size, steam shower
8.7
Good location right next to subway. rooms were big. keyless entry was quite convenient. the steam shower was a nice amenity after a long day. would stay here again.
Report this review
Byong I. Families with older children South Korea, May 5, 2015
visit

near kangnam street..
6.3
location is nice but too old...need to repair bathroom..
Report this review
Joycelyn L. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Good location with spacious room and helpful staff

Location, big room and helpful staffs
2.3
We enjoyed our stay here and will come back again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment SeoulMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02