or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment

1316-31, Seocho 4-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Bathroom Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Interior Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Exterior
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Stuart W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Pleasant stay

For me 1) Location 2) Value 3) clean
8.7
I have stayed before and booked agAin as price was good value. Room is basic but clean and tidy plus free wifi and water in room
Chang C. Couples Taiwan, November 13, 2014
good loacation for Gangnam area

location. quiet.
7
excellent location if you focus on Gangnam area, especially if you can take city bus. Room is clean, not very new but acceptable. Twin bed is small if you used to sleep on larger bed. watch out if you need late check-in. The office hour is 7:00-23:00.
Marie F. Families with young children France, October 7, 2014
good trip

size, confort, situation
9.3
Very nice, i'll come again...
Suk L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
big room

nice hotel .good for family
9.7
Jan-Paul J. Couples Netherlands, June 2, 2014
Nice comfortable stay at central location

Central location next to nice bars & restaurants, value for money and friendly staff
7
Angelie L. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Great hotel in the center of gangnam

Price and location
9.7
Apartment hotel suitable for families and big group with complete kitchen equipments. Very close to transportation and a good area too in gangnam.
Chrissy L. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2014
Great family place to stay in gangnam area

Location, food & transport
7.3
Great family place to stay for 2A2C with big living room and cooking area. Only issues are no big supermarket around the Hotel apt for self cooking, plus taxi driver having a hard time finding the hotel. Many food outlets just a stone throw away. 5 min to subway and shopping. Public transport to Everland just a 5mins walk from hotel.
Sin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
The room is very tiddy and clean.

Very comfortable and the staff can speck English. however they won't wash the dishes for you.
6.7
Seoung J. Families with young children Canada, May 24, 2014
Good, better cleaning towels

Location, size,
6.3
Overally good, but not with towels , stinky smelling
Lufianto M. Solo travelers Canada, May 13, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Clean and spacious
7.7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel (serviced apartment). The room is clean and it has all the things I need. I was lucky to be upgraded to a two room suite even though I am staying alone. Very spacious and comfortable. The wifi was fast and free. I will plan to stay at this place again the next time I come to Seoul

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment SeoulMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - BathroomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - InteriorMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03