Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment

1316-31, Seocho 4-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Ryan C. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2015
Good location, big rooms

location, size, steam shower
8.7
Good location right next to subway. rooms were big. keyless entry was quite convenient. the steam shower was a nice amenity after a long day. would stay here again.
Joycelyn L. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Good location with spacious room and helpful staff

Location, big room and helpful staffs
2.3
We enjoyed our stay here and will come back again
Stuart W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2015
Pleasant stay

location, price, staff
8.3
Basic but clean tidy rooms. Location for me is good although for visitors wishing to se the sights may not be that conevenient
Ranul A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 1, 2015
Great location

Near to station ,halal restaurant located near apartment
6.3
Good experience staying in gangnam area
Naruphon S. Groups Thailand, March 15, 2015
Good location , large and nice room ,cheap

Good location , large and nice room ,cheap
9
Andrew A. Families with older children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Good Location, Nice Place to Sleep in

Good Location, Not Intimidating, Well equiped
8
It was great, though we arrived there very late, we were able to get into our room as their reception counter is already closed then. We were informed early that their reception will be closed at 11 pm. Everything was smooth, I think the building was standing for a long time, maybe a bit old in style, but still it is safe and good to stay in Seoul, Location was very convenient to Gangnam Station. It is well equipped when it comes to service for a day to day living. I'll probably go back and stay there when I happened to be back in Seoul,
Andrew A. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
good place to be in Seoul

location, staff and price
8
it was all good, recommendable for everyone to stay here, it is in gangnam station, walking distance from the station, price is just right for its current situation, not so modernized but its good though.
Stuart W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location , room, staff
8.3
Location for me is ideal but for visiting tourist attractions it is not centrally located. Easy access to airport. Rooms basic but clean and tidy. Staff always very helpful
Stuart W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 25, 2014
pleasant stay

location, staff and airport access
3.7
I've stayed a few times before. Rooms basic but pleasant and location for me good. Free internet, kettle, fridge and microwave in room is convenient.
Yeonhyeong K. Groups South Korea, December 25, 2014
good good

kind staffs, location: near the subway station
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment SeoulMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A08