or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment

1316-31, Seocho 4-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Bathroom Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Interior Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (23)
Sort by:
Sin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
The room is very tiddy and clean.

Very comfortable and the staff can speck English. however they won't wash the dishes for you.
6.7
Lufianto M. Solo travelers Canada, May 13, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Clean and spacious
7.7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel (serviced apartment). The room is clean and it has all the things I need. I was lucky to be upgraded to a two room suite even though I am staying alone. Very spacious and comfortable. The wifi was fast and free. I will plan to stay at this place again the next time I come to Seoul
Audrey K. Solo travelers Canada, April 30, 2014
Comfortable & Clean

Very close to subway, nearby restaurants, large room.
7.7
Room was very spacious. I had a studio room. Kitchen was fully equipped with dishes and cooking utensils, although counter space was just just large enough for dish rack. Included microwave and rice cooker. Everything is a bit old, but functional. Large shower in bathroom which is also a sauna. This is not a "Love Hotel" so sheets and towels were clean. TV had lots of channels to choose from. Take exit 10 from Gangnam subway station, 5 min walk from there. Hotel emailed me once my reservation was made, providing their location and phone number. Price seemed a bit high, given how old it is, but otherwise it was a pleasant stay.
Stuart W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Convenient

Access to airport, staff, close to restaurants
7.7
The staff on check-in were so nice and helpful. The lady even showed me to my room to help show me how to use the water/heating system and TV/cable remotes even though there is a book in English. I needed to be in Gangnam area so this was convenient. Only drawback, I found the bed very hard.
Weijia C. Solo travelers China, March 20, 2013
Has always been my choice for Seoul

Big rooms, nice location and nice staff
9.3
Paul J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 16, 2013
Good location, spacious rooms for several people

size of the room, central location of the hotel
6.7
Chuan N. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
Older style serviced apartment, great location

huge size, courteous staff
9.7
Great location, older style apartment. Very secure with personalised PIN code access to suite. Has washing machine, complimentary super fast wifi, and filtered cold and hot water dispenser. Only downside is the lifts are a bit slow.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Look for exits 9 or 10 of Gangnam subway station, which are about 5 minutes walk from M-Chereville. Links you to all of Seoul via subway.
Chuan N. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2013
Great location, huge service apartment

Convenient location to Gangnam subway station
9.7
m-chereville is conveniently located in gangnam, about 5 minutes walk to either exits 9 or 10 of gangnam subway line. i was upgraded from my original booking of a studio apartment to a 2 bedroom suite with kitchenette (about 60 square metres). the complimentary wifi was super-fast. the staff are courteous and helpful and reception is located on level 6. the manager let me check in earlier than the specified time (10.30 am instead of 2 pm), and also kindly allowed me a later checkout time (1 pm), as i was unwell on my last day in seoul and needed a bit more time before heading to the airport. thank you! the accommodation is older (think 1990's style), but it is very clean with wooden floors throughout. only downside was the shower recess is a bit oddly designed: it is completely enclosed from the top with a concave perspex roof, so you cannot drape your towel over the top railing for easier access. the drainage was also bit slow so the floor within the shower recess would fill up quickly. a bit of water would leak into the main bathroom floor when you opened the door as you step out, so you need to place a floor mat on the floor to capture the water spillage. the lift is also a bit slow, but not a deal-breaker. access to your serviced apartment is by a 4 digit pin code you originally program into the door when you arrive when the manager gives you a tour of your facilities. there is no in-room safe, but the secured door is fine. there is a washing machine but no dryer, but you can hang your clothes on a portable clothesline. however, the hotel did not supply pegs. overall, i would recommend staying at m-chereville, especially if you are having a short lay-over, and want to be near the city sights and have access to the subway or shopping.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room on the highest available floor (I was given Level 22 out of 23 storeys). It has great views of downtown Seoul. Although it is noisy on the street level (many shops, cafes, bars and restaurants), you don't notice it as it is very peaceful on the higher floors.
Nozomi M. Solo travelers Japan, July 18, 2012
Their survice was really great !

They really take care of me and also my friends well !
9.3
The office is 6th floor.It's bit diificult to find if you forget bring your info paper. The lacotion is really good. Staffs gave me amazing survices. I'll use the hotel again for sure.
Shopping Tip: Gangnam station has many cheap but cute cloths shops. Around the station,There are many restraunts and shops too.
Kok M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
great location and rooms are big

spacious room
8.7
the front of this hotel does not look like a hotel. looks like office. but dont let that deceive you. rooms inside are big and spacious with all the facility for cooking and washing. internet was great. location of teh hotel couldnt be better. near to train station and restaurants, digital mall and many more. great place to stay with family.
Shopping Tip: great place to buy samsung smartphones accessories.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment SeoulMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - BathroomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - InteriorMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02