or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment

1316-31, Seocho 4-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (29)
Sort by:
Stuart W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location , room, staff
8.3
Location for me is ideal but for visiting tourist attractions it is not centrally located. Easy access to airport. Rooms basic but clean and tidy. Staff always very helpful
Stuart W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 25, 2014
pleasant stay

location, staff and airport access
3.7
I've stayed a few times before. Rooms basic but pleasant and location for me good. Free internet, kettle, fridge and microwave in room is convenient.
Stuart W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Pleasant stay

For me 1) Location 2) Value 3) clean
8.7
I have stayed before and booked agAin as price was good value. Room is basic but clean and tidy plus free wifi and water in room
Sin M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2014
The room is very tiddy and clean.

Very comfortable and the staff can speck English. however they won't wash the dishes for you.
6.7
Lufianto M. Solo travelers Canada, May 13, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Clean and spacious
7.7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel (serviced apartment). The room is clean and it has all the things I need. I was lucky to be upgraded to a two room suite even though I am staying alone. Very spacious and comfortable. The wifi was fast and free. I will plan to stay at this place again the next time I come to Seoul
Audrey K. Solo travelers Canada, April 30, 2014
Comfortable & Clean

Very close to subway, nearby restaurants, large room.
7.7
Room was very spacious. I had a studio room. Kitchen was fully equipped with dishes and cooking utensils, although counter space was just just large enough for dish rack. Included microwave and rice cooker. Everything is a bit old, but functional. Large shower in bathroom which is also a sauna. This is not a "Love Hotel" so sheets and towels were clean. TV had lots of channels to choose from. Take exit 10 from Gangnam subway station, 5 min walk from there. Hotel emailed me once my reservation was made, providing their location and phone number. Price seemed a bit high, given how old it is, but otherwise it was a pleasant stay.
Stuart W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Convenient

Access to airport, staff, close to restaurants
7.7
The staff on check-in were so nice and helpful. The lady even showed me to my room to help show me how to use the water/heating system and TV/cable remotes even though there is a book in English. I needed to be in Gangnam area so this was convenient. Only drawback, I found the bed very hard.
Robson S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2013
Great Value

Location, Value, Room Comfort
10
The Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartments is great. The rooms are big and comfortable. It is in a great location in Kangnam. I am making plans to book again this year. I think it is under-rated at a 2 star. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in Kangnam/Seoul.
Weijia C. Solo travelers China, March 20, 2013
Has always been my choice for Seoul

Big rooms, nice location and nice staff
9.3
Paul J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 16, 2013
Good location, spacious rooms for several people

size of the room, central location of the hotel
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment SeoulMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A01