Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment

1316-31, Seocho 4-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
22 reviews

144 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (22)
Sort by:
Youn G. Families with young children South Korea, December 18, 2015
Good location

Good location
9.3
This hotel is located go position. I and My family could go anywhere easily Whenever I came here, It is cleaned so nice.
Report this review
Buyan M. Families with young children Mongolia, August 23, 2015
Good location, spacious rooms.

Location, kitchen, view.
7.3
Report this review
Richard C. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2015
M Cherville

clean, location, price
8.7
Report this review
Ranul A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 25, 2015
Great location

Friendly staff
8.3
Very near to gangnam subway station
Report this review
Ranul A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 1, 2015
Great location

Near to station ,halal restaurant located near apartment
6.3
Good experience staying in gangnam area
Report this review
Marie F. Families with young children France, October 7, 2014
good trip

size, confort, situation
9.3
Very nice, i'll come again...
Report this review
Chrissy L. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2014
Great family place to stay in gangnam area

Location, food & transport
7.3
Great family place to stay for 2A2C with big living room and cooking area. Only issues are no big supermarket around the Hotel apt for self cooking, plus taxi driver having a hard time finding the hotel. Many food outlets just a stone throw away. 5 min to subway and shopping. Public transport to Everland just a 5mins walk from hotel.
Report this review
Seoung J. Families with young children Canada, May 24, 2014
Good, better cleaning towels

Location, size,
6.3
Overally good, but not with towels , stinky smelling
Report this review
Ngar F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
good location and convenient

big size, good location and nice staff
7.3
Overall is good but just the building is a bit old. If you are going to Everland, the bus station is just down the corner. Inside the room, there is distilled water machine which is very convenience for us.
Report this review
Noradlina M. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Didn't disappoint..as expected

Facilities in the room
6
This is my 6th time going Korea. I 1st stayed here in 2011 Winter and was back for 2013 Summer. As expected, the apartment didn't disappoint. Big bathroom and spacious 2-bedroom suite. Great that there's a washing machine and dryer; we only had to wash 1 night's change of clothes once we return back to our country as we did the laundry for the rest. Quite a number of bakeries within walking distance. Very near to the subway and accessible to main attractions. However, quite a distance from Myeongdong if you love to shop there.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 268 reviews Next page
Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment SeoulMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03