Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment

1316-31, Seocho 4-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Ranul A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 25, 2015
Great location

Friendly staff
8.3
Very near to gangnam subway station
Ranul A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 1, 2015
Great location

Near to station ,halal restaurant located near apartment
6.3
Good experience staying in gangnam area
Marie F. Families with young children France, October 7, 2014
good trip

size, confort, situation
9.3
Very nice, i'll come again...
Chrissy L. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2014
Great family place to stay in gangnam area

Location, food & transport
7.3
Great family place to stay for 2A2C with big living room and cooking area. Only issues are no big supermarket around the Hotel apt for self cooking, plus taxi driver having a hard time finding the hotel. Many food outlets just a stone throw away. 5 min to subway and shopping. Public transport to Everland just a 5mins walk from hotel.
Seoung J. Families with young children Canada, May 24, 2014
Good, better cleaning towels

Location, size,
6.3
Overally good, but not with towels , stinky smelling
Ngar F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
good location and convenient

big size, good location and nice staff
7.3
Overall is good but just the building is a bit old. If you are going to Everland, the bus station is just down the corner. Inside the room, there is distilled water machine which is very convenience for us.
Noradlina M. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Didn't disappoint..as expected

Facilities in the room
6
This is my 6th time going Korea. I 1st stayed here in 2011 Winter and was back for 2013 Summer. As expected, the apartment didn't disappoint. Big bathroom and spacious 2-bedroom suite. Great that there's a washing machine and dryer; we only had to wash 1 night's change of clothes once we return back to our country as we did the laundry for the rest. Quite a number of bakeries within walking distance. Very near to the subway and accessible to main attractions. However, quite a distance from Myeongdong if you love to shop there.
Sangwon R. Families with young children South Korea, April 12, 2013
Excellent place to stay.

location, kind staffs, good price
8.3
Great location, great value, friendly staff, quote rooms, one of the best places in Seoul
Emily D. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2013
Gangnam Gem

Location, Price, Family Friendly
7.7
Katsuyoshi K. Families with young children Japan, January 6, 2013
very good

location
7.7
we enjoyed the apartment with my family, where was very satisfied with our requirement. the location was excellent near the subway station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment SeoulMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C06