or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment

1316-31, Seocho 4-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (26)
Sort by:
Andrew A. Families with older children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Good Location, Nice Place to Sleep in

Good Location, Not Intimidating, Well equiped
8
It was great, though we arrived there very late, we were able to get into our room as their reception counter is already closed then. We were informed early that their reception will be closed at 11 pm. Everything was smooth, I think the building was standing for a long time, maybe a bit old in style, but still it is safe and good to stay in Seoul, Location was very convenient to Gangnam Station. It is well equipped when it comes to service for a day to day living. I'll probably go back and stay there when I happened to be back in Seoul,
Angelie L. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Great hotel in the center of gangnam

Price and location
9.7
Apartment hotel suitable for families and big group with complete kitchen equipments. Very close to transportation and a good area too in gangnam.
Ji Y. Families with older children China, May 6, 2014
very good

easy check in/out, good location, confortable room
7.3
very good experience! nice room and facillities! location is just 3 minutes from subway Gangnam station. But a bit difficut to find it the first time.
Cheng-Kuang W. Families with older children Taiwan, April 15, 2014
It feels like home

Location, comfortable, reasonable
7
The serviced apartment feels like home. There is washing machine. Easy access to local foods. Not far away from the MRT.
Hiang K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 10, 2014
satisfied

Big family apartment, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Great location near to underground shopping and metro. hang-out for youngster at night.
Long J. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Best

Simply Affordable
8.7
Great Staff located at the level 6th reception. Speak fruent english & chinese. Best apartment i ever stayed. Simply spacious and it's located perfectly in the middle of gangnam. Gangnam is a place for the rich according to locals and this apartment is able to hold up to the standard that most of us here are looking for. Gangnam Subway Exit 10 located not so far away. Comfortable Walking distance.
Joycelyn L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Great location wity comfortable room.

Good location, near to plenty of local restaurants and helpful staffs
7.7
Hotel s centrally located where near to all local restaurants and shopping venue. Rooms are big, clean and comfortable. High speed Internet in the room. We enjoyed our stayed in this hotel and will come back again.
Eumin B. Families with older children Australia, November 10, 2013
Great location

location, size and internet
9.3
Great location in the heart of Gangnam. Very convenient and plenty of room with a good view. Great value for money.
Julius L. Families with older children New Zealand, May 23, 2013
Big Rooms & Fair Value

Near the Gangnam Metro, Easy access from the airport, Nice big rooms
8
Great place to stay if you want to be in Gangnam. Apartments are very spacious, good if your traveling with multiple people. They are starting to look a bit old, but they were spotlessly clean. Basic cooking facilities and a washing machine were helpful. Staff spoke good english and was only a 5min walk to the Gangnam Metro. Gangnam is quite a a long way on the metro to a lot of attractions though. Got this room on a flash deal, not sure if It would be as good a deal if you paid full price.
Luis F. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2013
Very nice, clean , comfortable and friendly staff.

Walking distance to subway and public transport, within shopping areas and nearby bars and resto
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment SeoulMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A03