Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment

1316-31, Seocho 4-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (51)
Sort by:
Joycelyn L. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Good location with spacious room and helpful staff

Location, big room and helpful staffs
2.3
We enjoyed our stay here and will come back again
Naruphon S. Groups Thailand, March 15, 2015
Good location , large and nice room ,cheap

Good location , large and nice room ,cheap
9
Andrew A. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
good place to be in Seoul

location, staff and price
8
it was all good, recommendable for everyone to stay here, it is in gangnam station, walking distance from the station, price is just right for its current situation, not so modernized but its good though.
Yeonhyeong K. Groups South Korea, December 25, 2014
good good

kind staffs, location: near the subway station
9.7
Krasin T. Groups Thailand, March 9, 2014
Nice great price

Good location, easy to reach subway, big room
7.7
Graceful, helpful staff, also centered location. Good for all kind of traveler
Ickseon K. Groups South Korea, February 25, 2014
The Best Location in Gangnam(New Seoul).

The best location. The reasonable room rate. The decent size of the room.
8.3
As I expected M Cherevillle is not the five star hotel. But it is located at the center of Gangnam area of Seoul. It has very limited parking space but be located very near to the subway station which is what we realy need. The very professional and friendly staff made us comfortable. Thank you!
Joycelyn L. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Good location with comfortable room.

Great location, helpful staff and close to all local restaurants.
7.7
Centrally located. Surrounded by all local restaurants, bars and shopping venue. Rooms are clean, comfortable and equipped with full amenities. High speed internet in the room. We enjoyed our stayed here and will come back to this hotel when we travel to Seoul again.
Joycelyn L. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Good location, comfortable room and helpful staffs

Great location, big and comfortable room and friendly staffs.
8
Hotel is centrally located and surrounded by many local restaurants and shopping area. Rooms are big, comfortable and equipped with full kitchen equipments. Fast Internet in the room. Stalls are friendly and helpful. Overall we enjoyed our stayed here and will come back to this hotel when we travel to Seoul again.
Joycelyn L. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Great location with comfortable room

Easy access to local restaurants, comfortable room and friendly staffs.
8
Rooms are big and comfortable. Staffs are helpful and friendly. High speed Internet in the room. Surrounded by many local restaurants and shopping venue. We enjoyed our stayed here and will come back to this hotel when visit Seoul again.
Joycelyn L. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Great location with spacious room

Centrally lcated, easy access to all local restaurants and shopping venue.
8
Big and nice rooms equipped with full cooking utensils. Surrounded by many local restaurants. High speed Internet in the room. Staffs are friendly and helpfull. Overall enjoyed the stayed here and will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment SeoulMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B03