Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment

1316-31, Seocho 4-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Facilities Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room
Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
268 reviews

144 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Winnie W. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2016
Studio apartment

Kitchen,spacious room, keypad locks
3.7
This apartment was far away from all tourist attraction.What we like the most was the kitchen provided. We cooked almost every meal. That's the best benefit that we enjoy the most by cooking korean cruisin.
Report this review
Merry L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Good Location

Location, Rooms, Staff
7.3
Good
Report this review
Stuart W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2015
Convenient stay

location, price, staff
8
I have stayed a few times as it is a decent price and staff are friendly and helpful. The room is basic but clean and has fridge, microwave, kettle and water machine. The only drawback for me is I find the bed too hard although I realise for some this is not a problem.
Report this review
Aw C. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2015
Great location cand clean room

Location. Big Hall. Clena rooms
8
We have a 2-bedroom apartment. The rooms are clean and and the hall is big with all necessary cooking utensils. the location is wthin 5 mins walk to Gangnam subway wehich is very convenient for us. There are alsom many eateriesand restaurant and convenient shops within 2-3 mins walking. At the gangnam subway, there is a underground huge shopping area that can provide you several hours of shopping and with many food outlets.
Report this review
Tunyaluk S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 19, 2015
Good cleaning

Heat location
8.3
Report this review
Youn G. Families with young children South Korea, December 18, 2015
Good location

Good location
9.3
This hotel is located go position. I and My family could go anywhere easily Whenever I came here, It is cleaned so nice.
Report this review
Jae H. Couples South Korea, November 28, 2015
very good location, comfortable stay

Good location, 3 min to Gangnam subway station and surrounded by many shops and restaurant. spacious and clean room
8.7
value for money. I will stay again when I visit korea for longer term again
Report this review
Ok H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2015
Convenient and functional.

Location (easy to get places) and very clean rooms.
9.3
I stayed for a little over a month and found the place very convenient for my travels. However, noise travels too well and I could always hear my neighbors (above and next door).
Report this review
Anny W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2015
great

location, clean, big rooms
9.7
great will come back
Report this review
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2015
best location in kangnam.

staff, location, comfort
7.3
Generally good for the price. Certain room had heavy odor of smoking. Pillows need to change/clean due to smell.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 144 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millatel Chereville Serviced Apartment SeoulMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - FacilitiesMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest RoomMillatel Chereville Serviced Apartment Seoul - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06