My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millbrook Resort

Malaghans Road, Arrowtown, Queenstown, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Exterior Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf Course Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf Course Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Millbrook - Driving Range Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf Course Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf Course Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf Course Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Avenue Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Clubhouse Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Clubhouse Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Hole In One Cafe Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Hole in One Cafe Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Millhouse Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Kobe Cuisine Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Kobe Cuisine - Gyu no Tataki Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Spa at Millbrook
Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Spa at Millbrook Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Health & Fitness Centre Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Health & Fitness Centre
Area: Arrowtown Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Peechaya K. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2014
very nice place to stay for a family trip

good food, good view and fantastic staff
10
Great... we love to come back for a visit next time we are travelling around here
Neil P. Groups Australia, June 2, 2014
Peaceful,

Very well insulated. Quick heating.
7.7
Great. Although very expensive to eat. $33 for breakfast... how can you get your money worth? Meals are not big for the price.
Michael W. Couples Canada, February 15, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable!

Golf, food staff.
9.7
Great experience, great golf, wonderful food and staff. However we found their 'Internet Policy' very cheap for such a 'World Class' resort. Only 30 minutes per day free! Perhaps management should address this shortcoming?
Jennifer S. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Wonderful resort for the Queenstown area

service, location, facilities
9
Gareth B. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2013
Fantastic, will book again next ski season

Great atmosphere and design, location, staff
8.7
I was disappointed with the guest recovery as for 4 days out of our 7 stay we had long black hairs in our towels and our carpet was maybe vacuumed once during our stay, certainly with a 3 year old the floor is a bit dirtier and when not vacuumed was very noticeable. I reported the issue of the hairs to one of the managers on duty but heard nothing back which given the quality and awards of the resort would have expected that this was done. Apart from those 2 issues we would highly recommend the Millbrook Resort as ideal for families, copies and individuals wanting a quality stay. The staff we dealt with we're fantastic, knowledgeable and very helpful it was a shame that the guest recovery issue let that down.
Marisa H. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2013
The best resort I've ever been

Magnificent view. Luxurious spa. Beautiful resort.
7.3
The best resort I've ever been. Magnificent view. Morning, afternoon and twilight . . . the view is simply breathtaking. Well-maintained resort. Large room, cozy, with impressive decor. Several restaurants inside the resort - for breakfast, cafe all day, fine dining restaurant, and a Japanese restaurant. The spa is unbelievable pampering, so luxurious and no words for the view from the spa room window.
Maree B. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2013
Best birthday I have had.

Style, location, spa
10
Loved every moment, very relaxing, the spa was one of the best I have been too.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2013
great countryside with good room with surroundings

golf, room, staff
9.3
Warren G. Families with young children New Zealand, April 22, 2013
Very enjoyable

very quiet, comfortable,child friendly
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay at Millbrook. Hope to go back again
Peter K. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
very enjoyable

Location Comfort Large bath
8.3
We were upgraded from Village Inn to Villa ,thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Millhouse RestaurantMillbrook Resort Queenstown - ExteriorMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf CourseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf CourseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Millbrook - Driving RangeMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf CourseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf CourseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf CourseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The AvenueMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The ClubhouseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The ClubhouseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The Hole In One CafeMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The Hole in One CafeMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The MillhouseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Kobe CuisineMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Kobe Cuisine - Gyu no TatakiMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The Spa at MillbrookMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The Spa at MillbrookMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Health & Fitness CentreMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Health & Fitness Centre


AS-AGWEB-3C03