Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millbrook Resort

Malaghans Road, Arrowtown, Queenstown, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Interior Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Village Inn Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Villa Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf Course Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf Course Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Millbrook - Driving Range Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf Course Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf Course Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Clubhouse Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Clubhouse Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Hole in One Cafe Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Kobe Cuisine Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Kobe Cuisine - Gyu no Tataki Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Spa at Millbrook Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Spa at Millbrook Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Health & Fitness Centre
Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Health & Fitness Centre Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Health and Fitness Centre Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Remarkable Nine Golf Course Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Hole in One Cafe
Area: Arrowtown Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Jiayi W. Couples China, March 7, 2015
Scenic view

Environmental here was amazing
10
Shelley B. Couples New Zealand, February 15, 2015
Top Notch Spot

Location and outlook, facilities and staff
10
It was great, just not long enough to enjoy the upgrade we received and would have loved more time to enjoy the amenities.
Nitin K. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
One of the best places we have stayed at!

Resort Grounds, Room, Spa facilities
10
The second we drove into this place we fell in love with it. The beautiful manicured grounds set against the amazing partly snowed mountains was just an amazing place to be. Since we arrived around 9pm we ended up having dinner at the café on site. The food was amazing and so was the service. The room we had was the Village Inn and everything in there was perfect. We used the spa and pool and were very impressed with all the amenities provided in the change rooms which also included a Sauna. Definitely want to go back here sometime soon!!
Poon S. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
Excellent Resort in Queenstown

Friendly and helpful staff, nice food and beautiful environment
10
We stayed at Millbrook Resort for our honeymooon trip. This is the best resort we and my husband have ever stayed!
Ramprasad K. Families with young children India, December 10, 2014
Spacious rooms, great facilities & fantastic views

Views, facilities and dining
9.3
We stayed 4 nights. The resort is pretty much self contained offering very good facilities for golf, fitness, children's play areas. The restaurants are excellent. The rooms are large and fully furnished with even washing machines, 2 TVs, fireplace etc. The views are simply stunning.
Mary M. Business travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2014
Awesome place to stay

Rooms, staff, location
9.3
More than we could ask for. The staff were incredibly helpful and took wonderful care to ensure our stay was perfect and we could focus on what we were there to accomplish.
Peechaya K. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2014
very nice place to stay for a family trip

good food, good view and fantastic staff
10
Great... we love to come back for a visit next time we are travelling around here
Neil P. Business travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Peaceful,

Very well insulated. Quick heating.
7.7
Great. Although very expensive to eat. $33 for breakfast... how can you get your money worth? Meals are not big for the price.
Michael W. Couples Canada, February 15, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable!

Golf, food staff.
9.7
Great experience, great golf, wonderful food and staff. However we found their 'Internet Policy' very cheap for such a 'World Class' resort. Only 30 minutes per day free! Perhaps management should address this shortcoming?
Jennifer S. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Wonderful resort for the Queenstown area

service, location, facilities
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Millhouse Restaurant and GroundsMillbrook Resort Queenstown - InteriorMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Village InnMillbrook Resort Queenstown - VillaMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf CourseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf CourseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Millbrook - Driving RangeMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf CourseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf CourseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The ClubhouseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The ClubhouseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The Hole in One CafeMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Kobe CuisineMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Kobe Cuisine - Gyu no TatakiMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The Spa at MillbrookMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The Spa at MillbrookMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Health & Fitness CentreMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Health & Fitness CentreMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Health and Fitness Centre Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Remarkable Nine Golf CourseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The Hole in One Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A03