Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millbrook Resort

Malaghans Road, Arrowtown, Queenstown, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Interior Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Village Inn Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Villa Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf Course Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf Course Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Millbrook - Driving Range Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf Course Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf Course Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Clubhouse Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Clubhouse Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Hole in One Cafe Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Millhouse Restaurant Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Millhouse Restaurant Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Kobe Cuisine Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Kobe Cuisine Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Kobe Cuisine - Gyu no Tataki
Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Spa at Millbrook Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Spa at Millbrook Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Health & Fitness Centre Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Health & Fitness Centre Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Health and Fitness Centre Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Remarkable Nine Golf Course Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Hole in One Cafe Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Guest Room Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Guest Room Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Guest Room Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Guest Room Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Guest Room
Area: Arrowtown Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.3

based on
52 reviews

41 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Haley Y. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2015
Great spot with some room for improvement

Very spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff
7.3
Report this review
Duane A. Couples Australia, December 26, 2015
SUPERB RESORT THAT IS RUN LIKE CLOCKWORK

LOCATION GROUNDS COMFORT
9.3
The Millbrook Resort is recommended highly. From the time we arrived, to the time we left, we had a great time. Rooms were spacious and the view of the mountains incredible. Our room had a king size bed which was really, really comfortable. Food on the resort is superb, but like most food in NZ, if you are an Australian, as I am, its quite expensive to our standard but not out of reach. Much nicer than staying in Queenstown as there are about 500 acres of manicured grounds to the Resort. We are not golfers, as this Resort is a Golfing resort, and we had a super time. 10 stars all the way and we have stayed at 100's of hotels, resorts, etc over the past 10 years and this one is up there in the top 3....spend the money, its work every cent.
Report this review
Joe L. Couples Canada, December 18, 2015
Eh, from Canada

Clean, quiet, great staff, eager to help but not over bearing.
8.7
Enjoyable, I wish I could have stayed longer and Tested the golf course. Dinner at the Milhouse restaurant was well prepared. Lenka our waitress was very knowledgeable and friendly. Dakujem Lenka.
Report this review
Sam A. Families with young children Australia, November 21, 2015
Dreams come true

Breathtaking location,unit or room is superb perfect for small family
10
We loved it, our little two year old enjoyed every bit from the friendliness of staff to the atmosphere, there was everything in the resort for us all. Fresh air, convenient especially the complimentary shuttle to arrow town village. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Maria R. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2015
Charming and magical Milbrook!

Beautiful views, privacy and service
9
Report this review
James W. Couples New Zealand, July 18, 2015
great one night break

staff, location and comfort of room
10
I loved it. The shuttles around the resort, the shuttle into Arrowtown It was a great stay
Report this review
Jiayi W. Couples China, March 7, 2015
Scenic view

Environmental here was amazing
10
Report this review
Shelley B. Couples New Zealand, February 15, 2015
Top Notch Spot

Location and outlook, facilities and staff
10
It was great, just not long enough to enjoy the upgrade we received and would have loved more time to enjoy the amenities.
Report this review
Nitin K. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
One of the best places we have stayed at!

Resort Grounds, Room, Spa facilities
10
The second we drove into this place we fell in love with it. The beautiful manicured grounds set against the amazing partly snowed mountains was just an amazing place to be. Since we arrived around 9pm we ended up having dinner at the café on site. The food was amazing and so was the service. The room we had was the Village Inn and everything in there was perfect. We used the spa and pool and were very impressed with all the amenities provided in the change rooms which also included a Sauna. Definitely want to go back here sometime soon!!
Report this review
Poon S. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
Excellent Resort in Queenstown

Friendly and helpful staff, nice food and beautiful environment
10
We stayed at Millbrook Resort for our honeymooon trip. This is the best resort we and my husband have ever stayed!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 41 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millbrook Resort Queenstown - The Millhouse Restaurant and GroundsMillbrook Resort Queenstown - InteriorMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Village InnMillbrook Resort Queenstown - VillaMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf CourseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf CourseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Millbrook - Driving RangeMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf CourseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Golf CourseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The ClubhouseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The ClubhouseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The Hole in One CafeMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The Millhouse RestaurantMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The Millhouse RestaurantMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Kobe CuisineMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Kobe CuisineMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Kobe Cuisine - Gyu no TatakiMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The Spa at MillbrookMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The Spa at MillbrookMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Health & Fitness CentreMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Health & Fitness CentreMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Health and Fitness Centre Millbrook Resort Queenstown - Remarkable Nine Golf CourseMillbrook Resort Queenstown - The Hole in One CafeMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomMillbrook Resort Queenstown - Guest RoomMillbrook Resort Queenstown - 3 Bedroom Cottage


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02