Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millenium Hilton Hotel

55 Church Street, Wall Street - Financial District, New York (NY), United States 10007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Junior Suite Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom
Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Swimming Pool Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Swimming Pool Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior
Area: Wall Street - Financial District Number of Rooms: 569

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Denis D. Couples Canada, August 17, 2014
Millenium Review - Aug 2014

Location
9
Loved the location. Staff was friendly. Hotel and rooms were clean. However, for me a big negative was the fact they charged $13 per day for Wi-Fi in the rooms. Even a Days Inn does not charge for Wi-Fi. I know that Wi-Fi in lobby was free but it was inconvenient to have to go down to lobby.
Viktoria N. Couples Germany, July 14, 2014
Great City

Location, location, location
8
Jason W. Families with young children Australia, June 15, 2014
Great Family Stay

Staff, Room, Location
9.3
Great for the occasion. Staff were very helpful, especially the concierge
Enrique J. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
It was very nice. Very romantic.

The quality. The view. The staff.
10
Matthew C. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
Very relaxing

Location. Price. Comfort
9.7
Comfortable clean and rejuvenating my wife and I really enjoyed our stay we would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jemma C. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Awesome view, great location

View of 9/11 Memorial, next door to Century 21 (bargain shopping), large room
9.3
Our room was huge - we had a seperate sitting area with a TV on top of the one in the bedroom. Great view of 9/11 memorial. Right next door to Century 21 Department store (which was great!). It was accessible from Newark Airport on PATH (direct to World Trade Centre, which was only one block away. Many subway stations were close by. Short walk to Wall St and Battery Park.
Ji Y. Couples South Korea, August 31, 2013
it was disappointing

closeness to centry 21
3.7
it was disappointing.. the water flow in the bath tub was too weak,,,the bar at the lobby was too small,,, the lobby seating area was too poor...
Durairaju K. Business travelers India, August 23, 2013
In general the stay was very comfortable

Centrally located, well connected and close to attractions
7.7
The stay was excellent. But for the cost we pay the rooms were not of that standard. But its very close to most of the attractions and well connected by the metro
Marjorie M. Groups Australia, August 19, 2013
great!

location location location
10
It was great. would definitely stay here again. highly recommended!
Yvonne D. Couples Ireland, August 5, 2013
Excellent hotel.stunning city views.super location

Staff excellent large clean room gym and pool fab outstanding location
9.3
Absolutely excellent in every way. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it highly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY)Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Junior SuiteMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Swimming PoolMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Swimming PoolMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04