arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 89 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 89 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Jemma C.
Australia
February 18, 2014
Awesome view, great location
View of 9/11 Memorial, next door to Century 21 (bargain shopping), large room
Our room was huge - we had a seperate sitting area with a TV on top of the one in the bedroom. Great view of 9/11 memorial. Right next door to Century 21 Department store (which was great!). It was accessible from Newark Airport on PATH (direct to World Trade Centre, which was only one block away. Many subway stations were close by. Short walk to Wall St and Battery Park.

ji S.
South Korea
September 03, 2013
it was disappointing
closeness to centry 21
it was disappointing.. the water flow in the bath tub was too weak,,,the bar at the lobby was too small,,, the lobby seating area was too poor...

MARJORIE M.
Australia
August 29, 2013
great!
location location location
It was great. would definitely stay here again. highly recommended!

Durairaju R.
India
August 27, 2013
In general the stay was very comfortable
Centrally located, well connected and close to attractions
The stay was excellent. But for the cost we pay the rooms were not of that standard. But its very close to most of the attractions and well connected by the metro

Yvonne D.
Ireland
August 16, 2013
Excellent hotel.stunning city views.super location
Staff excellent large clean room gym and pool fab outstanding location
Absolutely excellent in every way. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it highly.

Thomas E.
Germany
July 18, 2013
very relaxing, secure and privileged
location, big rooms, nice views
It was a great experience. There was a glitch at check in but the gentleman was very helpful and he rewarded us with a nice room at the 50th floor.

Joseph M.
United States
July 08, 2013
Very Expensive food, drinks, internet access, ect
Close to our daughter's place as we were visiting to see our newest grandson.
Even though we had a Hilton Honors card, we were not afforded any ameneties as we did not book directly through Hilton, which we have never before encountered this. Food and beverages were overpriced and everything was offered for a fee, including the internet. Lots of construction all around hotel and large crowds.

Nitin K.
United States
May 30, 2013
good
clean, well maintaned, centrally located

Henrik J.
Denmark
April 25, 2013
Right on the subway
clean room, nice view, right on the subway

Wannisa P.
Canada
April 08, 2013
Convenient in all aspects!
Great location, scenic view and great service.
I like this Hotel. We think it was a great choice. Great location, center of everything : World trade center, Memorial 9/11, Subway, shopping, China town, City Hall and Brooklyn bridge. Everything in walking distance, money saver. We stayed on the 42th fl facing the Hudson river, what a scene! I don't mind the construction, it didn't bother us. I would definitely come back.