My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millenium Hilton Hotel

55 Church Street, Wall Street - Financial District, New York (NY), United States 10007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Surroundings Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Surroundings Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - View Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Surroundings Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - View Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Wall Street - Financial District Number of Rooms: 569

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Joseph M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
Very Expensive food, drinks, internet access, ect

Close to our daughter's place as we were visiting to see our newest grandson.
6
Even though we had a Hilton Honors card, we were not afforded any ameneties as we did not book directly through Hilton, which we have never before encountered this. Food and beverages were overpriced and everything was offered for a fee, including the internet. Lots of construction all around hotel and large crowds.
Guillaume T. Solo travelers France, December 15, 2012
Great location. Furniture getting old

Location
7
location of that hotel, just outside the world trade center, is covenient for business travellers. the hotel has over 50 floors, so the chances to get a nice view are high. however the comfort is average, similar to other hiltons, while the higher price should ask for something better
Richard D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
Bit of a disappointment from Hilton

The bar staff were friendly
4.7
There are three certainties in life: Death, Taxes and Hilton is a bit pricey. Although I had an excellent deal with Agoda, the price of food and drinks in Hilton hotels remind you that you're paying for a premium service, especially when you book a junior suite. With that in mind, one hopes to be reminded upon arrival that you haven't just paid for a mediocre hotel. Forgiving minor mistakes from reception and restaurant staff (we're all human after all) it would be nice to simply feel welcomed. I have recently completed a stay at the Molino Stucky Hilton in Venice which was extra special and so this was a disappointment. I can't even blame the usual 'New York' attitude and brash approach to customer service, as the staff at the Hilton in Times Square are much nicer. From struggling with my own bags, made to feel that arriving an hour or so early is a personal affront to the reception staff and no one feeling particularly bothered how long I stand waiting for them to acknowledge me, (reception and restaurant) I didn't feel particularly welcomed. My room (remember I paid for a junior suite) was mediocre at best and very noisy. As the room directly overlooks Ground Zero and the building site of the new Freedom tower, again I won't complain about the construction noise, starting from 7:30, but I asked for a quiet room, which, despite being on the 10th floor picked up all of the traffic, internal and external air conditioning noises all night long, not to mention other bumps and various plumbing noises from the surrounding rooms. The one redeeming feature of this hotel is the bar in the main lobby, where, regardless of who was working that particular shift, I received a very warm and professional friendly service. But like I say, drinking at a Hilton bar is seldom light on the wallet. Come on Hilton, you can do better than that....
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2011
nice location hotel

next to subway
8
overall hotel is at good location and it lands at the heart of financial center, opposite to world trade center, with beautiful sea view esp. at evening and night time, crystal clear skyline. only take 7stops then u will be in the mid town area for night shopping and drama activities. i enjoy stay at hilton always
Rebetez L. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 22, 2013
The concierge was a bit rude. He wasn't gentle.

Das Bett, Design,
4.7
As I said the concierge was rude when I ask him for my transportation! However the doormen was really gentle much more than the concierge but the woman in the reception was perfect!
Kai N. Solo travelers Germany, March 11, 2013
sehr schönes Hotel in centraler Lage

saubers, großes, bequemes Zimmer
9
Stefan G. Solo travelers Germany, September 10, 2012
Super Lage im Finanzzentrum, nahe Wall Street

super Lage, große Zimmer...
6.7
relativ neues Hotel... sehr zentral gelegen, mitten im Finanzzentrum. Jedoch dadurch oft sehr laut, viel Verkehr, aber dies ist in Manhattan nun fast überall. Zimmer groß, jedoch max. 4 Sterne Standard...
Katrin K. Solo travelers Germany, July 16, 2012
Schönes Hotel, Super Lage

Lage, Aussicht
8.3
super lage direkt gegenüber vom ground zero, nah an der metro, im herzen von manhattan. zimmer gepflegt, bad super sauber. service sehr gut und sehr freundlich. das frühstück ist ein bißchen traurig, da bin ich von anderen hilton hotels, z.b. in montreal, wesentlich besseres gewöhnt. aber das ist auch der einzige makel.
Tongyai I. Solo travelers Thailand, May 13, 2012
โรงแรมมีระดับ ทำเลสะดวก

ทำเล
8.7
ได้เข้าพักที่โรงแรมแห่งนี้ในระหว่างวันที่ 10 พฤษภาคม - 13 พฤษภาคม 2555 โดยได้เข้าเช็คอินเมื่อประมาณเวลาเที่ยงซึ่งเป็นช่วงก่อนเวลาเช็คอินที่ทางโรงแรมกำหนดประมาณ 3 ชั่วโมง แต่ก็ไม่มีปัญหาอะไร โรงแรมอยู่ในบริเวณ Financial district และใกล้สถานีรถไฟใต้ดินหลายสาย และสามารถเดินไปถึง China town ได้โดยใช้เวลาเพียงแค่ 15 นาที ห้องพักกว้างขวางและสะดวกสบายสมกับราคา ในช่วงแรกค่อนข้างกังวลกับเรื่องเสียง เพราะเคยได้ยินมาว่าโรงแรมอยู่ตรงข้ามกับบริเวณ Ground zero ซึ่งมีการก่อสร้าง 24 ชั่วโมง แต่ได้ร้องขอกับทางโรงแรมไว้แล้วว่าต้องการเข้าพักในห้องที่อยู่ชั้นสูงๆ จะได้ป้องกันปัญหาเรื่องเสียง ซึ่งทางโรงแรมก็ได้จัดให้อย่างดี และไม่ได้ยินเสียงรบกวนในขณะเวลาที่พักอยู่ในห้องแต่อย่างใด ในโรงแรมมีฟิตเนสขนาดเล็กๆ ซึ่งสามารถเข้าใช้บริการได้ฟรีตลอด 24 ชั่วโมง
Xie Y. Solo travelers China, July 30, 2012
位置优越
8.7
酒店的坐落在好的地段,安排在较高的楼层。但是晚上空调的声音过大。无法安静休息。 由于抵达酒店的时间很晚,但是酒店仍给予很好的服务,这点不得不说做得很到位 。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - ViewMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - ViewMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Swimming PoolMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - SpaMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Dining AreaMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe SuiteMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Junior SuiteMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Liquid AssetsMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Swimming PoolMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomMillenium Hilton Hotel New York (NY) - Massage Treatment Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08