My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York

145 West 44th Street 10036-4012, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10036-4012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Bathroom Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Ballroom Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Entrance Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Lobby Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room
Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Lobby Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Hotel Bar Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Restaurant Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness Center Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Business Center
Hotel Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 752

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Beverly L. Families with older children United States of America, January 20, 2013
Great location, courteous, helpful staff.

Comfortable rooms, very elegant, location was walking distance to theater
8
Our flight arrived in the morning. Staff was very accommodating by letting us have a room. We were able to leave our luggage and spend the rest of the day sightseeing until the evening when our show began.
Jacqueline W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Comfort, convenience. The staff were really friendly and helpful.
8
James G. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great location but minimal room amenities

Location, view and guest relations.
8.3
The hotel was in the heart of Times Squares which made it perfect for accessibility to the Theatre District. We were able to walk to the play without the necessity of cab, which saved on time and money. The view from our room on the 35th floor was amazing. We could see the Chrysler Building, and we almost had a panoramic view of the area. The lobby was beautifully decorated for the holiday, and the staff was accommodating and congenial. The size of the room was okay, and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom could have been a little cleaner and lacked additional washclothes and bathtowels. (Only one per person). Toiletries were sparce, also. A coffee maker was available, however, we had to call the front desk to request cups as none were provided in the room. Overall, it was a positive experience, and I would recommend the hotel.
King M. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
great location, but service no good, room too smal

Only location.
4.3
We paid top money for the room, but find out it is not really worth it, service very bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bring lots of money, they will ask for tips.....
Robin H. Couples Germany, December 25, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i like the hotel and would love to stay there all the time and will see how to improve the quality stranded
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: love
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place its nice close to the market and love to stay every time here kids also enjoyed will advice everyone to stay here
Beverley W. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Fantastic Location and Hotel

Located just off Times Square. Large rooms with great view and complimentary breakfast and evening snacks and drinks
9
Travelled to New York for a pre xmas break with my wife, daughter and her husband. The hotel has two sections and we weren't sure until we arrived which one we were in. We were in the Premier Tower. The lobby isn't as impressive as the main hotel but the rooms were fantastic. We had two really large rooms on the 15/16th floors, both with floor to ceiling windows and a view of Times Square. Rooms were clean, spacious and well kitted out although there weren't any kettles available if you want a cup of tea in your room so take a travel kettle! Wifi, Breakfaast (bagels, toast, porridge, muffins etc) was included as well as evening 'coctails' (beer, wine and light buffet! - very nice) Staff were very friendly and helpful and arranged to look after our bags and get us a taxi on the last day. Complimentary newspapers and no problems at all with bill on checking out. One down side is the bar shuts at 11 which seems a bit strange but then again there are loads more around! Thats why i scored it 3 for Food/ Dining as well as the fact that we didn't eat there.
Restaurant Tip: virgils over the road for massive portions and a lively atmosphere and basso 56 for italian. o'reilly's on 34th street for the irish pub.
Carol Y. Families with older children United States of America, December 11, 2012
Best Location but not tops in service

Location is Excellent. Steps from Times Square
8
You will have a hard time finding a better location in the Times Square area. It is just a few steps from all the action. Entrances/Exits on both 44th and 45th Streets are very convenient. Had a hard time getting coffee in the room and had to call and ask every day for more coffee. Same situation with other necessities. Never had any washcloths left and after the first day no new soap or shampoo. The room did not appear to be cleaned well after each days use and my daughter found pills on the floor that were dropped by a previous visitor. Bathroom was a little run down with stains and places the wall paper was peeling back. I was a little surprised by this as I had great expectations of this location. Overall the staff was friendly and helpfull with the one exception of lacking in housekeeping and upkeep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You are in walking distance to most locations from this hotel and the hotel staff will give you directions to most locations and help on getting there if it is not within walking distance.
Qosai E. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 4, 2012
Great Location

Time Square Location
8.7
For me I like the location because it's in time square area ...... only I found one issue ...the staff always looking for tips.
Nikki M. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Clean Hotel in a perfect location

Location
7.3
the hotel was very pretty and the rooms where very clean. the hotel in general was in a great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY)Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - BathroomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - BallroomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - EntranceMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - LobbyMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - LobbyMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Hotel BarMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - RestaurantMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness CenterMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Business CenterMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B05