or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York

145 West 44th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10036-4012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Interior Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Interior Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Lobby Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Ballroom Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Bathroom Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Entrance Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room
Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Interior Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Lobby Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Hotel Bar Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Restaurant Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness Center Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Business Center
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 752

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Scott A. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
Close to everything!

Close to Theater/Times Square Districts, Secure, Super Friendly Staff
8.7
Leonie W. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
Very comfortable stay in a great location.

Location, nice staff and a comfortable room.
9
We stayed in a twin share room for 7 nights. The room was clean, large enough for 2 people with a view towards Times Square. We did not ask much of the staff but on the few occasions that we did, they were polite and helpful. The location of the hotel is excellent, particularly if you want to go to the Broadway shows. I would recommend The Millennium Broadway to my friends, as it was recommended to us.
Monsit T. Groups Thailand, February 18, 2013
Good location

Close to Times Square
7.7
This hotel has good location and has a big bathtub for relaxation after exhaust from shopping. However, I can feel some of cigarette smelling in my room.
Tim N. Couples Australia, February 9, 2013
Big classic hotel on Times Square

location. location, location!!
7
Good comfortable room, probably not the best value for money in the room itself, but the location is amazing.
Restaurant Tip: 44 & X
Norma S. Business travelers Australia, February 3, 2013
Great Location

meters away from Times square!
6.7
You save on Taxi fares as everything is in the area.
Nightlife Tip: Perfect location to see Broadway shows
Beverly L. Families with older children United States of America, January 20, 2013
Great location, courteous, helpful staff.

Comfortable rooms, very elegant, location was walking distance to theater
8
Our flight arrived in the morning. Staff was very accommodating by letting us have a room. We were able to leave our luggage and spend the rest of the day sightseeing until the evening when our show began.
Jacqueline W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Comfort, convenience. The staff were really friendly and helpful.
8
James G. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great location but minimal room amenities

Location, view and guest relations.
8.3
The hotel was in the heart of Times Squares which made it perfect for accessibility to the Theatre District. We were able to walk to the play without the necessity of cab, which saved on time and money. The view from our room on the 35th floor was amazing. We could see the Chrysler Building, and we almost had a panoramic view of the area. The lobby was beautifully decorated for the holiday, and the staff was accommodating and congenial. The size of the room was okay, and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom could have been a little cleaner and lacked additional washclothes and bathtowels. (Only one per person). Toiletries were sparce, also. A coffee maker was available, however, we had to call the front desk to request cups as none were provided in the room. Overall, it was a positive experience, and I would recommend the hotel.
King M. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
great location, but service no good, room too smal

Only location.
4.3
We paid top money for the room, but find out it is not really worth it, service very bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bring lots of money, they will ask for tips.....
Robin H. Couples Germany, December 25, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i like the hotel and would love to stay there all the time and will see how to improve the quality stranded
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: love

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY)Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - InteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - InteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - LobbyMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - BallroomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - BathroomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - EntranceMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - InteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - LobbyMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Hotel BarMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - RestaurantMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness CenterMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Business CenterMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - ExteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - EntranceMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - ExteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C03