Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York

145 West 44th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10036-4012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Interior Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Interior Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Lobby Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Ballroom Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Bathroom Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Entrance Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room
Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Interior Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Lobby Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Hotel Bar Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Restaurant Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness Center Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Business Center
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 752

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 115 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
King M. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
great location, but service no good, room too smal

Only location.
4.3
We paid top money for the room, but find out it is not really worth it, service very bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bring lots of money, they will ask for tips.....
Report this review
Robin H. Couples Germany, December 25, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i like the hotel and would love to stay there all the time and will see how to improve the quality stranded
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: love
Report this review
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place its nice close to the market and love to stay every time here kids also enjoyed will advice everyone to stay here
Report this review
Beverley W. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Fantastic Location and Hotel

Located just off Times Square. Large rooms with great view and complimentary breakfast and evening snacks and drinks
9
Travelled to New York for a pre xmas break with my wife, daughter and her husband. The hotel has two sections and we weren't sure until we arrived which one we were in. We were in the Premier Tower. The lobby isn't as impressive as the main hotel but the rooms were fantastic. We had two really large rooms on the 15/16th floors, both with floor to ceiling windows and a view of Times Square. Rooms were clean, spacious and well kitted out although there weren't any kettles available if you want a cup of tea in your room so take a travel kettle! Wifi, Breakfaast (bagels, toast, porridge, muffins etc) was included as well as evening 'coctails' (beer, wine and light buffet! - very nice) Staff were very friendly and helpful and arranged to look after our bags and get us a taxi on the last day. Complimentary newspapers and no problems at all with bill on checking out. One down side is the bar shuts at 11 which seems a bit strange but then again there are loads more around! Thats why i scored it 3 for Food/ Dining as well as the fact that we didn't eat there.
Restaurant Tip: virgils over the road for massive portions and a lively atmosphere and basso 56 for italian. o'reilly's on 34th street for the irish pub.
Report this review
Carol Y. Families with older children United States of America, December 11, 2012
Best Location but not tops in service

Location is Excellent. Steps from Times Square
8
You will have a hard time finding a better location in the Times Square area. It is just a few steps from all the action. Entrances/Exits on both 44th and 45th Streets are very convenient. Had a hard time getting coffee in the room and had to call and ask every day for more coffee. Same situation with other necessities. Never had any washcloths left and after the first day no new soap or shampoo. The room did not appear to be cleaned well after each days use and my daughter found pills on the floor that were dropped by a previous visitor. Bathroom was a little run down with stains and places the wall paper was peeling back. I was a little surprised by this as I had great expectations of this location. Overall the staff was friendly and helpfull with the one exception of lacking in housekeeping and upkeep.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You are in walking distance to most locations from this hotel and the hotel staff will give you directions to most locations and help on getting there if it is not within walking distance.
Report this review
Qosai E. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 4, 2012
Great Location

Time Square Location
8.7
For me I like the location because it's in time square area ...... only I found one issue ...the staff always looking for tips.
Report this review
Nikki M. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Clean Hotel in a perfect location

Location
7.3
the hotel was very pretty and the rooms where very clean. the hotel in general was in a great location.
Report this review
Jane C. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Good location

Location , clean room
6.7
only fault was you have to pay for wifi other than that all was good, would stay again
Report this review
Peter S. Families with young children United States of America, November 25, 2012
Nice location, but the service was poor

location
5.7
We stayed 2 nights at the Millennium. Due to an error by the hotel, were supposed to stay in a suite, but they did not have any suites left. So, they put us in a luxury room for the first night and we moved to the suite the second night. But the service was very poor. No bellman to help us unload or load our luggage and no one to help us move. It was surprising, due to the reputation the hotel has. But it is in a great location, if you are interested in the theaters.
Report this review
Randal M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
Nice Hotel, great view

Nice location, Luxurious Lobby, great view from my room.
7.7
Great view from the corner room I had. Nice room for the rate. It's a shame the people who did the renovation didn't do a better job.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY)Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - InteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - InteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - LobbyMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - BallroomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - BathroomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - EntranceMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - InteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - LobbyMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Hotel BarMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - RestaurantMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness CenterMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Business CenterMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - ExteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - EntranceMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - ExteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03