or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York

145 West 44th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10036-4012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Meeting Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Interior Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Interior Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Lobby Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Ballroom Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Bathroom Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Entrance Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room
Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Interior Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Lobby Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Hotel Bar Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Restaurant Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness Center Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Business Center
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 752

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Jesse C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 12, 2014
Good location. Hotel a bit old.

Staff performance, location.
9
Very good location, in the heart of Times Square. Staff super helpful and nice. That being said, hotel getting a bit dated and in need of some refurbishment (just one travelers opinion).
Lesley W. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2014
Room expectations

Location and staff
7.3
We were suppose to have Superior King rooms and amenities listed coffee pot, mini-fridge, Wi-Fi among those offered. There was no coffee pot (unless one called and requested); the fridge door was off the hinges and Wi-Fi offered at a price per day. The room was clean, but in much need of repair and maintenance. Bath room especially needs refurbishing. We stayed there because of price, but if there was another choice, we would probably make another selection knowing conditions of the room.
Ida A. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Love love love and love this hotel excellent

Friendly staff, clean room, central area
9
I'm in love staying in this place, I would recommend to my friends and family . First I'm check in was very surprise because they give me to the premier room and with private building concierge and high speed internet for free. I have to coming back to this hotel for sure in a good and special best price from agoda. Thanks to agoda
Jane M. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2013
Right in the action

Location Location Location
7.7
I booked this hotel for my boss who was stopping over in NY on the way home from a business trip. He only had 24 hours to see some sights so I booked him here to be central. He was happy with his stay.
Pauline F. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Good quality centrally situated hotel

Large size room, large bathroom, comfortable bed, clean
8
Very enjoyable as most of Manhattan is within walking distance. Looks down on Times Square. Would stay here again if visiting central NY.
Allen B. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
Excellent location

location location location
9
Excellent location. Good room. WiFi is free in lobby but $12.95/day in room.
Mia P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Nice Hotel, Great Location!

Location, location, location..
9
Spent 2 wonderful nights at the Millenium Broadway Hotel.. Would definitely stay there again in our next visit.
Scott A. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
Close to everything!

Close to Theater/Times Square Districts, Secure, Super Friendly Staff
8.7
Leonie W. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
Very comfortable stay in a great location.

Location, nice staff and a comfortable room.
9
We stayed in a twin share room for 7 nights. The room was clean, large enough for 2 people with a view towards Times Square. We did not ask much of the staff but on the few occasions that we did, they were polite and helpful. The location of the hotel is excellent, particularly if you want to go to the Broadway shows. I would recommend The Millennium Broadway to my friends, as it was recommended to us.
Monsit T. Groups Thailand, February 18, 2013
Good location

Close to Times Square
7.7
This hotel has good location and has a big bathtub for relaxation after exhaust from shopping. However, I can feel some of cigarette smelling in my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY)Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Meeting RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - InteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - InteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - LobbyMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - BallroomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - BathroomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - EntranceMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest Room Millennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - InteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - LobbyMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Hotel BarMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - RestaurantMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness CenterMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Fitness RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Business CenterMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - ExteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - EntranceMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Guest RoomMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - ExteriorMillennium Broadway Hotel-Times Square New York New York (NY) - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A06