or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Khalifa Bin Zayed Street , Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Balcony/Terrace Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Entrance Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Lobby Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Amenities Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - King Size Bedroom
Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Twin Bedroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Citrus Restaurant Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Family Suite Living Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Family Suite Bedroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 305
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
265 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (265)
Sort by:
Ismail K. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Excellent.

Locations. Cleaninness. Furniture. Bathrooms
9.7
Nice break. I will recommend.
Rashid A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 30, 2014
good

cimfort location
8
Jang H. Couples South Korea, November 14, 2014
I was in millennium

i has stayed in abu Dhabi since 2009 and i has visited lot of hotel and i felt that there was clear, silent with reasonable price for stayed this hotel
8
I will visit again
Saerah M. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Worth the stay

Location, Quality Room Service, Pleasant
2.7
Ubaidullah J. Families with young children Pakistan, October 7, 2014
Definitely Value for Money

Pin drop silence inside even though its on the main road. The clear view of the Arabian gulf, despite being not on 20 story building and the management is definitely 5 star
8.3
Excellent experience and definitely value for the money. In fact it surpassed my expectation! For the record I am quite a frequent traveler and usually stay in multiple hotel during each visit. I am also in a habit of doing research about the palace I am about to stay in to avoid surprises. Therefore I had a fair idea about the Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi. The hotel is a 5 star and lives up to its international standard that one expect from 5 star hotel. Having said that it does come with some minor drawbacks only once you start comparing with other 5 star in the same locality. The new hotels are taller, more sophisticated construction, and strive to offer unique experience. But all that comes with additional cost as well! I booked the Executive Suit at the 2nd to last floor from the top. Had zero trouble in checking in and out as well. The suit offered 1 very spacious size bathroom, 1 toilet, 1 lounge, 2 TVs and the bedroom off course. The view was absolutely mesmerizing as you can see the entire Corniche track and teh Lulu island from there. The bathroom amnesties were high class. Having said that the hotel room needs a touch of modern look. Perhaps the management should consider renovating the rooms, at least, to give them a more modern / contemporary look. This is an area that should improve on. The hotel also offers free shuttle service to YAS island which I recommend one should avail. It will save nearly ADE 130 on your Taxi fair. I also took the 5 star international buffet breakfast with the my suit. The food was great and excellently managed. They had ample amount of staff looking after nearly every guest, which was a nice feeling. I also noticed the chief Chef; he was roaming in the dinning area and paying great attention to detail on the presentation of the food. All in all for me, it was great experience and would probably would revisit it. Good job to management! Cheers
Phillip L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Not 5 star

None
5.3
This is not a 5 star hotel at all Food was not great. Service was not good. There are much better 4 star hotels around Abu Dhabi.
Janet C. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

Came with breakfast, value for money for now and comfortable.
7.3
Nice stay but breakfast seemed to turn bad very fast, maybe due to hot weather.
Pandit V. Families with older children Australia, September 19, 2014
Great!

Location, Excellent Staff and Very Clean Rooms
9
My stay was terrific! The staff were friendly and approachable. A little overpriced, but overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel!
Tongkun L. Business travelers South Korea, September 6, 2014
Good location

The location is convenient for approach to WTC mall n Souk.Good price in Summer.There is friendly staff.
9.7
It's easily approach beach, mall,souk (traditional market )
Nadeem A. Couples Yemen, August 30, 2014
best location in Abudhabi , in the heart of the ci

location,big rooms,good lobby
10
it was very nice stay for the weekend , we enjoyed our stay .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Balcony/TerraceMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - EntranceMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom AmenitiesMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - King Size BedroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Twin BedroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Citrus RestaurantMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Family Suite Living RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Family Suite BedroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06