Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi

Khalifa Bin Zayed Street , Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Balcony/Terrace Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Executive Lounge Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Entrance Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Lobby Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Amenities Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - King Size Bedroom
Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Twin Bedroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Citrus Restaurant Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Family Suite Living Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Family Suite Bedroom Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 305
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Tongkun L. Business travelers South Korea, September 6, 2014
Good location

The location is convenient for approach to WTC mall n Souk.Good price in Summer.There is friendly staff.
9.7
It's easily approach beach, mall,souk (traditional market )
Nadeem A. Couples Yemen, August 30, 2014
best location in Abudhabi , in the heart of the ci

location,big rooms,good lobby
10
it was very nice stay for the weekend , we enjoyed our stay .
Nadeem A. Couples Yemen, August 30, 2014
center of abudhabi

beach,cournish,center,food
10
it was very nice and relaxed stay.
Derrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Great stay

location, bed, cleanliness
8.7
Very nice hotel with a great location. I'd stay here again provided everything remains the same.
Sahil T. Couples India, August 1, 2014
good stay

location, service, comfort
9
it was excellent on the whole. would recommend for every1 coz a 5 star hotel for this price is excellent.
Alison W. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Super hotel

The service was always friendly, the breakfast fantastic and the pool relaxing.
9.7
We had a pleasant stay at millennium hotel Abu Dhabi. All staff were friendly and helpful, the room service was great. We paid extra for a club lounge access room so we could get the extra snacks in the day, though these were a little disappointing. Overall, a good choice.
Ratchadaporn N. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
Great

Best room
7.3
Anil J. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Comfortable hotel, would re-visit again without qu

Room size and comfort, club lounge, lobby area
8
All ok, we forgot that the room rate included breakfast. When we checked out we asked if they could give us a complimentary breakfast for a future visit. The reception staff didn't want to know at all. A little disappointed but overall the hotel was fine.
Ali A. Business travelers Bahrain, June 26, 2014
My stay was superb. I have enjoyed the stay.

The club room wad big. Location was near my office.
7.3
I have enjoyed the stay there. The hotel has many facilities but there were no jacoozy in the gym.
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
Commendable and Attentive Staff

Attentive Staff, Helpful and Quick on Visa Processing, Comfortable Rooms
7.3
Have decided to make this a home base everytime we are in AUH, as their system in visa processing is very quick and no nonsense, plus the rooms are really comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Balcony/TerraceMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Executive LoungeMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - EntranceMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom AmenitiesMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - King Size BedroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Twin BedroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Citrus RestaurantMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Family Suite Living RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Family Suite BedroomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomMillennium Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07